Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 213 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

GREAT SERVICE COFORTABLE BEDS

By

17 enero 2017

club

ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AN THE DESK STAFF VERY HEPLFUL AND FRIENDLY. THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE ME FEEL AT HOME AND TO FIX ANYTHING I NEEDED.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -- Amanda Anway Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express KDLVL (260)343-0000
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Best place for the stay nice staff and room was comfortable and they treated very well this hotel guest service is fentastic

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

Friendly, courteous and professional staff. Very clean facility inside and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express KDLVL
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

We were greeted warmly on a cold, snowy night.The bed was comfortable; room clean; and breakfast in the morning was great! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.;

Posted byHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express KDLVL (260)343-0000
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

The staff at the Kendallville, IN location were very attentive and pleasant to deal with. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. Some noise from other rooms but not too bad. The light-blocking curtain didn't close completely, however I didn't feel the need to complain about it. Overall a very good place to stay while being in Kendallville.

Read More
Read Less

Facility location perfect for our use.

By

18 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Facility is close to family and friends we visit. Excellent and well maintained facility, with friendly , helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

10 noviembre 2016

Had a great stay. All was quiet with no traffic noise. The far away rumble of the trains passing reminded me of my home as a child, listening to the trains going by in the night, helping me go to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

27 octubre 2016

club

We were looking for a place to stay overnight, and this was a great place to just relax before hitting the road the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better,Fresher food for breakfast

By

24 octubre 2016

club

The only bad thing I noticed during my stay was the breakfast foods were over cooked (microwave I would guess). The ham had "burn" spots on it and the cheese omelets were the same. The cinnamon rolls were dry. I know it must be hard to have real and fresh food ready on demand for many hours. I see that as the only thing I wasn't impressed with so that's something you can work on going forward. There was a lot of variety to choose from so people won't go away hungry, if they don't like one thing there are many choices provided.

Read More
Read Less

Driveway access

By

12 octubre 2016

The layout of the driveway made it difficult to exit the parking lot if you got to the end without finding a spot. Turning around was difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 octubre 2016

club

Staff was very friendly, we also got a free drink. Breakfast was pretty standard as well as the room.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully remodeled hotel

By

05 octubre 2016

club

Excellent layout with nice sized bathroom. Everything worked!

Read More
Read Less