Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 229 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

Great staff, great service I will be back there again many times

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff at check-in

By

March 22, 2017

club

I always feel like I get a good value @ Holiday Inn Express. I love racking up points for a free night.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!!

By

March 21, 2017

club

9.5-10 plus in all categories....in all properties w/IHG, 98.6 % is in a B or above grades!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 13, 2017

Bed was very comfortable and I woke up refreshed and ready to begin my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and neat. Great service and breakfast. Comfortable bed and quie

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very clean and neat! Everyone very nice working. Professional the breakfast was excellent. Things were overall a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

Room was good, however you cannot shut the curtains to completely block out street lights.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Pool was cold and room a little outdated but nicer than most we have stayed in for price and size of jacuzzi tub. Bed was comfy and kids had fun. Staff was amazing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

March 08, 2017

club

The location is very safe and comfortable located a safe distance from the interstate. It is a family friendly place. The breakfast is filling and decent for serve yourself breakfast. The value is terrific. I found the front desk people to be very friendly without being too friendly. The (-) are the styling is a bit dated and outside needs some maintenance. The inside of the room is comfortable, safe and quiet but it is a bit dated like the rest of the property. If a country town is OK with you, like it is for me, the styling is no problem. If you are an urban dweller then you might feel a bit out of place.

I would stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, and see the updates as they happen. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

great service great staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

great service polite and friendly staff t.v. in room needs to be fixed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I am sorry about your TV I will look into it. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 25, 2017

club

This is a friendly clean energetic location. I had to stay there because of personal family reasons and staff was very accommodating. The guests were awesome too!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel at an excellent price

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

This property is a bit of the beaten path, but it worked perfectly as I came from the Indianapolis area to visit Pokagon State Park. Staff was totally spot-on, catering to each of my room preferences before I even arrived.

While this location could use a bit of an update (new carpet on the stairs, etc), the rooms were great, and the beds were outstanding. Breakfast was as expected, and the place was clean. Very good value overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Amanda Anway Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great, updated, quiet and comfortable hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very happy to have this hotel available in the Kendallville area. It is very clean, updated, comfortable rooms and beds. Breakfast choices were abundant and certainly everyone will find something they like.

Happy that the stairways to the upper levels were open, carpeted and part of the rest of the hotel - not scary or creepy as others I've been in. This also helped to prevent the dreaded slamming of the stairwell doors, which I've also experienced at other hotel chains.

Hotel staff EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. Would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Anway Assistant GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you , for stay and you are all Welcome here @the Holiday Inn Kendallville . Carlin Canady
Read More
Read Less