Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 512 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

VERY PLEASEING STAY

By

February 20, 2017

club

STAFF WAS VERY FRENDLY. FOOD WAS GREAT. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. NICE AND QUITE FOR RELAXING. EVERY THING WAS OVERALL A PLEASENT EXPERIANCE

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
RAVENX63, Your feedback is very important to us and I am pleased that you found your stay to meet your expectations. We value our guests and continue to use guest feedback to make the next experience an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 18, 2017

club

Stayed here a night on business. It's what you'd expect from holiday in express. Friendly staff. Simple rooms. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Jcb13, We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

快適なロケーション

By

February 18, 2017

・インターステートから下りてすぐ。
・日本食レストラン、アジア料理店に近く便利。
・高速道路の渋滞状況が分かり出社時間を調整できた。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Tarou, We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

February 17, 2017

As all my other nights at this location, the hotel performed above average. I stay in many locations during the year and this location has always performed above average in comfort, staff, cleaniness, and just over all professionlism.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
R D Johnson, My team and I are very grateful for the wonderful review you have given us, and we thank you so much for your business and loyalty. It is our pleasure to serve you. We will see you on your next trip! Best Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful to all questions we had about the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Smiley, I am so excited to hear that you had such a wonderful stay! Our staff is fantastic, and we work very hard to make sure all of our guests have an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Thank you for the great feedback, and I hope we see you again! Kind Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Clean room with very friendly personnel

By

February 15, 2017

Very clean - front desk staff is great - quiet nites rest - great breakfast bar buffet - I would recommend this place to anyone traveling to the Atlanta area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
DougH, I am so excited to hear that you had such a wonderful stay! Our staff is fantastic, and we work very hard to make sure all of our guests have an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Thank you for the great feedback, and I hope we see you again! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Always clean

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

As a business owner I travel a fair amount and only stay at Holiday Inn. I like to not worry about cleanliness or rude staff. I know I can be greatest with a smile and and a clean room and comfortable bed !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Erikheli1979, My team and I are very grateful for the wonderful review you have given us, and we thank you so much for your business and loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, service and confortable beds

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and professional. Good quality for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
bills1, My team and I are very grateful for the wonderful review you have given us, and we thank you so much for your business. We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

close to everything!

By

February 14, 2017

club

In area for a soccer tournament held at The Perch. Great location to field - 3-5 minute drive.

Good healthy breakfast choices for athletes. Tons of food choices for lunch and dinner all around. Mall across the street. Great staff, service and easy location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
soccer4all, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know your thoughts regarding your recent experience with us. I don't believe I could be happier with your feedback, as guest service is a top priority! We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the future! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

jugetes

By

February 13, 2017

Hermosa estadia disfrutamos la estancia lali la atenciaon

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
jugetes, We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Always go the extra mile!

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

occasionally my wife and I prefer to travel at night ,to avoid daytime traffic. doing this requires an earlier check in time, we've never been told "we can't do that".
In Lenior City we've been "voluntarily' up graded to a suite by the staff, Always an unexpected pleasure!
The breakfasts, check-in 'gifts', and pleasant staff are always appreciated. it's the little things that make travel a little less annoying.
Thanks for paying attention,
Dick and Terri
From Ohio

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Pilot One, Thank you so much for giving us this stellar review. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass along the recognition to our staff. We look forward to serving you each and every time you come to Atlanta. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Clean clean clean

By

February 06, 2017

One of the nicest cleanest holiday inns ever always stay holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Debbie, Thank you so much for giving us this stellar review. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass along the compliments to our staff. We look forward to serving you each and every time you come to Atlanta. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less