Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 604 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    30

Okay, but not great for the money

By

July 23, 2017

Too many problems and inconveniences to stay here again. Nice area close to interstate and restaurants. But wouldn't plan on eating bfast here unless you like microwaved frozen eggs and cold sausage. Poor gal working breakfast was all on her own many times during the week we were here. Also, plan on getting your room keys reset several times during your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, but breakfast issues

By

July 23, 2017

Stayed at other HIE and this was comparable. Clean, great location, and friendly staff. The breakfast had some issues, pancake machine not working and the bagel I picked was not fresh/very hard. (My daughter also picked a bagel that was equally as hard). I would still go back, I believe they had some staffing issues, and would give the breakfast another chance. The rest of my stay was uneventful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 21, 2017

Hopefully they will clean your room without you having to constantly call them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, pleasant stay!

By

July 20, 2017

Convenient for our visit to Kennesaw Mountain NMP. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property, good staff and breakfast. Would recommend whether you are traveling for vacation or business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable but weekend security is lacking

By

July 19, 2017

club

I typically enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels. For the most part, this location was no exception. The hotel is updated and clean with a comfortable room, attentive staff and a good breakfast each morning. I didn't use the pool or business center this time.

My biggest complaint is that they lacked the appropriate security staffing for a weekend where the hotel seemed to be at capacity. They need to post a "quiet time" and have security in the halls enforcing this. Most people are sleeping at 2 AM and allowing rude and selfish guest to roam the halls at their leisure hollering and screaming at that time is completely unacceptable.

It's even more unacceptable considering the average price I paid each night.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 18, 2017

Hotel is located in a great location - shopping, restaurants, quick access to I75 / I575. Hotel is older but clean and maintained well. It is scheduled for remodel later in the fall - will be great. Only issue I had was I checked in and the machine that makes the room keys was taken by a staff member up to a floor for some reason. I had to wait and extended amount of time to get a key. More than likely a one time opportunity but this one time was not good. Def wouldn't keep me from staying again and I def will in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed!

By

July 16, 2017

club

My daughter, her 15 yr old son, and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw for 6 nights while my grandson played in a UAC SPORTS/PERFECT GAME TOURNAMENT in the area! Two different days when we returned to the hotel, our room had not been cleaned! When we called in the evening to request clean towels, we were told that housekeeping had indicated that we had a sign on the door to not disturb/clean!! I, of course, said that was not true! Another night our toilet stopped up. Then 3 different days our room keys didn't work,

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

July 16, 2017

club

Room was not really good and service was not great

Read More
Read Less

Avoid until renovated

By

July 15, 2017

Until this facility is fully renovated, it should be avoided. There are literally too many things to list that were wrong during our stay. And IHG Rewards program customer service is a joke to work with. When you as the consumer have to personally go all the way to the actual owners and management company of the hotel regarding your issues, then it makes you question why in the world IHG Rewards spends $$ on a customer service group. The unfortunate thing is that every IHG franshisee will now lose all of my future business because of how underwhelming IHG was in its support when they were contacted about dissatisfaction with this hotel and this stay.

Read More
Read Less

All was good

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The price was high I thought. Couldn't use points for room because on that day it went from 21000 to 25000 points for a room

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, lots of local stuff around the hotel, friendly staff. Reasonable price!!

Read More
Read Less