Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 486 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

What You Would Expect from HI Express

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

This location fits in with other Express properties I have visited -- clean rooms, great customer service, good breakfast choices, great cinnamon rolls. However, what is also typical is the lack of firmness of the pillows provided in the room. I prefer a very firm pillow and usually carry one with me on the road. It is as if those marked "firm" have broken down over time and have become much softer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am very sorry that our pillows may have been a bit uncomfortable to you. We are actually in the process of replacing all our pillows. We thank you for staying with us, and for your feedback and we can't wait to welcome you back to get your feedback on our new pillows. Best Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

North of Atlanta (Kennesaw)

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Vacation travel home from Florida to Illinois and hit traffic before Atlanta. The slow drive through Atlanta made me just want to stop wasting time behind the wheel. I used my mobile app while stopped in traffic to find an IHG location North of Atlanta with many options to eat. Great decision turned into an early morning fresh start to head home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Put Me In Coach, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and share your feedback with us and fellow travelers. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay, thank you again and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 09, 2017

enjoyed the stay very relaxing and clean rooms. staff was very helpful and I would highly recommend that any one traveling in the area to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
jdcarden1, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and fellow travelers. We're delighted to know that our staff was able to make your stay special. We hope to see you again the next time you're looking for accommodations in our area. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at this hotel when traveling for business in the area. We will continue to come.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Laurap04, We appreciate your feedback of our hotel. It is always good to hear how another valued guest stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Nice property happy stay!

By

January 09, 2017

I liked this property. It is on my list for future stays. Bed was extremely comfortable. I had the best night sleep I've had in a long time! Shower pressure was amazing. Room was very clean. Breakfast was nice, but a few things were cold like the bacon and sausage. Only one person was restocking things, she was awesome! Warmed up the butter for my pancakes! The only issue I had was I denied a late checkout. I only requested an extra 40 minutes, as I was waiting on my children who were traveling the bad roads due to winter storm from NC. I was told I didn't ask soon enough and it was first come first serve. I understand how hotel the business works and 40 minutes wasn't going to be that big of a deal. The guy wasn't very polite and understanding. All in all I will be back it was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Stacy2180, Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel and our associates. I'm happy you found our beds comfortable, the room clean and breakfast to your liking. I truly apologize we were unable to grant you a late check out at the time of your request. We have shared your comments with the staff and we’re confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again thank you and we all look forward to welcoming you back, the next time your travel plans call for a return to our area. Kind Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Will not be back again!

By

January 06, 2017

1. Could not check in until exactly 3:00
2. Toilet ran on an off all night.
3. When you flushed the toilet in the middle of the night it sounded like a Jet.
4. Posts in lobby and elevator that everyone needed to let their faucets drip. The low was in the 50's
5. No breakfast in the morning--- Said truck didn't show up-- Oh well !
6. No bill delivered to room--- had to ask for it

In all my years staying at Holiday Inns, this stay was the worst one ever!! Not up to H.Inn standards

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Coltfan1, On behalf of management and staff, I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I would very much appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding this stay and the opportunity to make things right. Please contact me directly at 770 373 4272. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Room 317: clean, restful room. The bathroom was well stocked with towels and the shower head was amazing. The bed/piillows were very comfortable. The only negative would be the refrigerator. It didn't keep drinks as cold as they should be. Overall, an excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Cindy K RDH, We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. We have addressed the refrigerator issue in room 317 and assure you that the issue is fixed. Thank you again for the kind compliments and we hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was disappointing!

By

January 05, 2017

club

We have stayed at this property many times with no issues. However, this stay was disappointing since there was no bacon, or the delicious cinnamon rolls when we went to breakfast around 7:15. We were told those items ran out the previous day and a delivery was being made and we should return later for those items and others. We did get two rolls to go on our way out the door at 7:45. Obviously, someone dropped the ball given the busy New Year's weekend and need to prepare beforehand. While we are sure this was an isolated incident it could have been prevented very easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Rexorg, Thank you for your review. I do apologize that we did not meet succeed in providing you with a great stay. I am very sorry that we weren't as prepared for breakfast as we should have been. I assure you that we are working very hard to prevent this issue from reoccurring. I hope we can create a better experience for you on your next visit. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice stay, nice clean rooms , the breakfast area needs improvements

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
tje1300, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback. Thank you for being our guest! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast quiet clean room

By

January 04, 2017

We had a good stay. The breakfast was very good alot of options. The beds were large and comfortable. The drapes kept the light out which was nice as we arrived late. The manager let us check out at 1 since we got there due to bad traffic on the roads.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Anonymous, We appreciate your feedback of our hotel. It is always good to hear how another valued guest stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

January 03, 2017

club

Spent the night on the way to Florida. Easy check in, nice staff, early and well-stocked breakfast. Everything we needed for our 10 hour stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
erica927, I am so excited to hear that you had such a wonderful stay! Our staff is fantastic, and we work very hard to make sure all of our guests have an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Thank you for the great feedback, and I hope we see you again! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Horrible night and staff

By

December 31, 2016

I had the worse experience, the hotel was dirty and pillows and and sheets were dirty, stains, I called and they ignored my complain, well changing hotels.
Brenda

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Brendatin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our room and beds. We understand the discomfort these have caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less