Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 451 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

快適です

By

September 30, 2016

club

値段はそこそこしますが、特に問題なく、快適です。
朝食は、いわゆる普通の無料ブレックファーストです。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
kazu1971, We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

I will use Holiday Inn whenever I travel, ever other activities. My son lives in Marrietta and pick this location so it would be easy on my husband and I to get to time I have stayed at a Holiday Inn the service was excellent. Te price is good. At this stay I had a room for my son and grandboys next to me, this allowed us great access to visit, get together for going to dinner or to the boys baseball games. The grandboys enjoyed the swimming pool with granddad.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Cagle, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm happy to hear that your grand kids were able to enjoy the pool. We all look forward to welcoming you back, the next time your travel plans call for a return to our area. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Great location with comfortable room and great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

We were in a great location, we needed to be at our basketball tournament and we had no problems getting to the tournament on time. There were shopping and eating areas such as the mall, Red Lobster, K

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Rosa84, Your feedback is very important to us and I am pleased that you found your stay to meet your expectations. We value our guests and continue to use guest feedback to make the next experience an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

BAD Experience

By

September 20, 2016

I had sewage leaking on me from the ceiling, the desk clerk gave me a hard time when changing rooms. The second room had loud noise from pipes in the wall. I can't stay there again not happy at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Awill9422, On behalf of management and staff, I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I would very much appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding this stay and the opportunity to make things right. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through - perfect accommodation

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

This was a leisure trip and provided an overnight stop on our way. Late arrival was a must and not having any hiccups was very important to us. This was the perfect stop on our way and met all our needs. Would use it again in our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Shutterbug51, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you visit us the next time you are in the area! Safe travels! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

unclean enviroment

By

September 10, 2016

This was one of the worst stays I've had at an Holiday Inn Express.

Room was not cleaned, no wash rags to bathe with.

Room next door was ate up with fleas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Sherri_1111, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. Please accept our deepest apology for the shortfalls you have experienced with your room not being serviced properly during your stay. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. I would very much appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding this stay and the opportunity to make things right. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

September 08, 2016

club

Bathroom very small and food choices limited. Swimming pool was not what was described and not inviting. Appearance and location of the hotel was great, just wasn't pleased with the comfort of the room and the night service clerks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Anniversary2010, Thank you for your taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback is greatly appreciated. I sincerely apologize for the behavior of the front desk staff, this is unacceptable and I am very disheartened to hear this. We are an award winning hotel and this is certainly out of character for any of our staff to behave in such a manner. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience so that I may personally apologize for the lack of professionalism that was expressed. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Kennesaw, GA

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay, next to I-75 with many restaurants in vicinity.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Ken1941 Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you visit us the next time you are in the area! Safe travels. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Kennesaw

By

August 31, 2016

Das Hotel ist sauber und fuer meine Belange sehr Angenehm von der Lage. Es sind reichlich Restaurants, Shops und Sportsbar in der Nachbarschaft. Habe mich sehr wohlgefuehlt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
jes4113, We appreciate your feedback of our hotel. It is always good to hear how another valued guest stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

great stay at holiday inn express kennesaw, ga

By

August 27, 2016

platinumelite

everything was fine. Beds slept good. Room was clean. Staff was attentive. My hubby loved coffee available 24/7 in the lobby. Great breakfast. I wanted for nothing and highly recommend this nice hotel.........

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
boots12 Thank you so much for giving us this stellar review. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass along the recognition to our staff. We look forward to serving you each and every time you come to Atlanta. Kind Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

excellent, comfortable hotel

By

August 26, 2016

We stayed here during surgery my wife was having at a nearby hospital. The beds were wonderfully comfortable! Everything in the room was clean and nice. The breakfast choices were good. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again if we have reason to. Suggest a hospital rate for people staying here and having business at the nearby hospital: kennestone.
Thank you...........Could have used a cheaper rate!! Thank you for putting the daily paper at our door every morning.................

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
best poppy, We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. We hope that your wife's surgery was successful and she's healing well. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAFF AND FACILITY

By

August 22, 2016

I/WE ALWAYS FEEL RIGHT AT HOME WHEN STAYING AT THIS LOCATION. THE STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME AND IMPORTANT. WILL CONTINUE STAYING HERE IN THE FUTURE.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thanks John2912 for your loyalty, and for the great review! We'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less