Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 574 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent staff at the front desk!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Aside from the wifi not being able to allow youtube videos for my son, we had an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worst customer service of any holiday inn

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room was just OK. Has not been maintained as well as most holiday inns. The air conditioner was not working correctly it was extremely loud. And it rained for 10 minutes which caused the television to be out for almost 3 hours. But the worst part of the stay was housekeeping. They knocked on the door at 830am to see if I had checked out. Again at 950 they knocked again at that time I indicated I would not be checking out until 12 then at 11 the housekeeping supervisor just walked in. She didn't knock just walked it. At that point it was very clear I would not be getting anymore sleep so I checked out. I asked at the front desk to speak to a manager and was told that there wasn't a manager onsite but they would have her call me. At 1230 I called and was told she still wasn't there. So I called IHG guest services. I explained the situation and was told a manger would call me back. Later that afternoon the housekeeping supervisor called me, the same one that had walked in, and her response was that it is policy to start knocking on doors at 830 because most guest don't go to the front desk to check out. When I stated that 830 seems a bit early she argued when I said OK but knocking again at 950 and just walking in at 11 is not acceptable I was told well that's just how we do it here.
After that I called IHG guest services again and asked that a general manager please contact me as I feel my complaint has fallen on deaf ears. I never received a call back. I have left 3 messages with the front desk and made 2 calls to guest services and still a manger has yet to address this.

Read More
Read Less

I do not recommend this hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

1. I was overcharged for an extra day, when I was told I could check out early. (This happened to about 10 different families we were traveling with). I was told by 3 different desk personnel, on 3 different shifts I would not be charged. When I called to discuss the issue, I was told that the hotel manager, made a deal with the baseball tournament travel staff and did not give the information to the hotel desk. No one has called me back to resolve the issue. I called corporate and will have to call them again. I have already wasted more than an hour trying to resolve the issue.
2. One of the elevators was broken, for a 6 floor hotel. Not only was the hotel full of guest using the elevator, but I found that housekeeping was riding the elevator almost constantly. This made the service even slower.
3. Housekeeping did not clean our room until late afternoon and one day not until 5:00 pm.
4. A family we were traveling with did not have their trash emptied a single time during our 5 day stay.
5. Breakfast was terrible - No milk, if there was juice at all it was warm, the sausage tasted old and microwaved.
6. The Wifi connection was terrible. I could not use my laptop computer to connect to the internet. Also, it was not password protected, it was open to the public.

Read More
Read Less

Not prepared

By

June 14, 2017

I wasted my money on this experience. Elevator was broken, they ran out of bread and the juice wich the only kind that was left was cranberry. The room was dusty. I have had better experiences at the warner robins Georgia location, this one , i very dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

June 12, 2017

2 things about my stay stand out,
1) I requested to check in early, as soon as I inquired I was shot down stating check in wasn't until 3 oclock and I should have looked before.

2) Check out wasn't until 12 noon but the cleaning lady knocked on my door 3 times before 11.

From my experience checking in, I know they were not trying to turn over the rooms from an early check in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 12, 2017

club

My stay here was peaceful. The facility was clean and the staff was professional. The only thing I would want is better internet service. Internet was slow and when you step outside to smoke it goes out completely. The smoking section is not far from the building at all. Internet should still be connected. Other than that my stay as enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Kennesaw

By

June 12, 2017

club

Rooms are comfortable enough.
Breakfast is pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Conformable bed

By

June 11, 2017

club

Excellent hotel...will stay again...nice surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Wet floor and smelly room

By

June 10, 2017

club

The staff was great as usual, I've stayed here several times. The room had a wet floor and the room stunk and I'm sure if I would have said something they would have moved me. It was late when I checked in and I didn't feel like going back down and trying to get another room. I'm sure that someone knew of the problem as there were 2 machines in there to fix the issue but they still put me in it.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel. Price continues to rise. Should bring back managers reception.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

June 04, 2017

club

My stay at the Kennesaw Holiday Inn Express was perfect. My bed and pillows were amazing and I was appreciative of this, as I was in Atlanta for business and worked 12-15 hour days. That brings me to the favorite part of my visit. The front desk agent kept seeing me come in between 9pm-10pm every night. After seeing me do this a few nights, she noticed I was not there for cookies at 7pm..... so she saved me one!!!!!!!!!!! That is customer service. Based on my overall experience at this hotel it will become my home away from home. I will be visiting Atlanta 4-5 times a year and plan on staying here from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Experience

By

June 03, 2017

The staff and especially Brandon was awesome. My Mom is disabled and the team really cared about her. The room and the atmosphere was excellent and I appreciate the team as people really make the difference in any business.

Read More
Read Less