Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 561 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good location

By

May 23, 2017

club

The best part about this hotel is that its right off the interstate, across the street from a gas station, and there are a few restaurants within walking distance; one being a sports bar that's about 50-60ft away.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

One Elevator wasn't working. Needed to be in operstion for the amount of guest at hotel. Staff was vert nice and easy to talk with. Location is ideal for shopping and other activities. Closr to ball fields and movies too.

Read More
Read Less

Convient with nice accomadations

By

May 18, 2017

club

Overall very nice hotel with a friendly staff. Clean and easy access from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

May 18, 2017

club

Excellent stay ! One of our favorites between Florida and Michigan!

Read More
Read Less

Always Good

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times when traveling North. It has always been a quality place to stop for the night. Never had any issues and always friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Handy, but.....

By

May 16, 2017

club

This hotel was built many years ago when Town Center Mall was built. (1980's) Although it is very up to date in almost all respects, one of the two elevators was not working the two day I was there, and the linen did not smell particularly clean, especially the pillows. The breakfast looked like was well stocked before the college or high school sports team staying there emptied it. A big problem was noise. I never understand why companies building hotels leave a gap at the floor where every sound made outside or near your room, filters right inside your room. Apparently being a 30 year Priority Member dos not matter to some hotels in the chain. At other I have been treated much better. The pros': whenever everyone shut up, we were able to sleep, after getting ride of two of the pillows which smelled like a sweaty human. And finally, with the DO NOT DISTURB clearly in the door lock, my wife was awakened by a rapping on the door from an employee (I hope) wanting to clean the room at 8:44 AM, local time.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

May 15, 2017

Only thing that could make it better would be an update/remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 12, 2017

Everything was just as expected. The rooms where clean and had plenty of room. Overall stay was as good as you can get for not being home.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to local shopping and restaurants

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good property for a weekend away....close to local restaurants, shopping and entertainment....

Read More
Read Less

RUN DO NOT STAY HERE!

By

May 08, 2017

We had the worst experience at this hotel on 05/062017 and I would NOT recommend it to anyone. We reserved a room with double beds; one of the beds was BROKEN. Our 7 year child sat on the bed and one side flipped up. We called the front desk and the maintenance person on duty fixed it as best he could but how do you make the bed when it’s broken?
Next, the hotel bathroom was disgusting. There was dried “mess” all over the toilet seat (see pictures).
I will NEVER stay at this hotel again and would advise anyone to RUN! Do not stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 08, 2017

club

Great location. Clean. Safe. Exactly what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 06, 2017

club

I have been stay here for years it is always a great stay with great hosts and rooms would not change anything

Read More
Read Less