Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 473 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Felt like I never left home!!

By

ottobre 16, 2017

club

Staff, Hotel and walked to the restaurant in front of the hotel was awesome!! Everthing you needed right there, Every time I stay in Kent or surrounding area I will make it a point that I stay at this location. Thank you all for making my stay a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

ottobre 13, 2017

club

Everyone from the front desk, breakfast servers, housekeeping were very friendly, professional and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

Class reunion

By

ottobre 13, 2017

club

Great hotel would stay there again staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

ottobre 12, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel is nice. The only thing that could use a little improvement is the hot food choices for breakfast, everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

Terrible night sleep

By

ottobre 08, 2017

When I checked in late at night, the lady working behind the desk came from the back room and looked like she had been sleeping. The bed was too hard and it left my body all sore the next day. The sheets were also scratchy. The walls seem to thin, I stayed awake most of the night because I could here the man in the connecting room snoring and people constantly walking around in the room above me. When I checked out the Assistant General Manager never asked how my stay was when I obviously looked like I was miserable. The only positive I have is the room did seem very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and nice staff

By

ottobre 07, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, hotel is close to freeway access, staff is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, clean rooms

By

ottobre 04, 2017

club

Staff greeted me with a smile and let us check in early. Rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and great value

By

ottobre 03, 2017

club

Clean rooms and very friendly staff! Breakfast was good. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

ottobre 02, 2017

club

The guest room is clean with beautiful lights. The bathroom is big and clean. The breakfast is good but selection is limited compare with other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great stay!

By

settembre 27, 2017

club

The front staff was amazing and had us checked in fast and efficiently. The room was clean, spacious and inviting. The whole stay was great. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay at Holiday Inn Express Kent State

By

settembre 25, 2017

We have stayed here in the past. They have recently updated and the hotel is even better than before. It is convenient to the highway, Kent State ,and many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF SERVICE

By

settembre 23, 2017

FRONT DESK WAS GREAT MEETING AND CHECKING IN REAL HELPFUL WITH QUESTIONS AND INFORMATION ABOUT THINGS TO DO AND WITH SUGGESIONS DIFFERENT THINGS ABOUT THE TOWN AND THINGS TO DO AND PLACES TO EAT BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF KEPT
ON TOP OF KEEPING THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF FOOD OUT AT THE RIGHT TIME SO IT WOULD BE FRESH

Read More
Read Less