Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 273 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Service with a smile

By

March 17, 2017

club

Awesome. The staff was very nice. Many great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access off I-40

By

March 08, 2017

Holiday Inn Express provides consistent lodging no matter where you stay. I have never had a bad experience anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 22, 2017

club

very nice hotel would recommend. staff very courteous and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date, nice breakfast

By

February 21, 2017

Much more than expected. The place was very clean and up to date.
Breakfast choices were impressive. Staff, especially in the breakfast room were very attentive and friendly -- I felt like I was visiting somebody's grandmother who was cooking for us.
Triple sheeted queen size beds are a plus. The bed is topped with a clean sheet and not a decades old comforter of dubious experience.
I am picky about shower water pressure, but this was great.
Refrigerator in the room, but I could have also used a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Smoke filled room, hairs on bedding

By

February 11, 2017

Worst stay with this hotel chain I've had in a while. People smoking throughout the night. Smoke filled room and hallway. Hairs all on bedding and other areas of room. Night staff tried to help but not very successful. Will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I apologize for the inconveniences you incurred. We have taken some extra measures for training the housekeeping department and also the night staff to handle non-complaint guests. Thank you for your feedback. Damini P Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kernersville Visit

By

February 11, 2017

The visit was very nice. The staff was very helpful and gave a few suggestions about dining, and so forth. The facility was well maintained, but showed some signs of aging.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the nice review! We will be doing quite a few upgrades this year. We hope to see you again once all of the upgrades are complete. Damini P Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

January 29, 2017

club

Once I was in the hotel it was comfortable and safe. I arrived late in the evening and had to park in the back which was a bit scary. The staff was accommodating and the the lady that handled breakfast was charming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback. We're happy you enjoyed the breakfast at our hotel. Thanks! Damini P Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night business stay so so

By

January 27, 2017

The hotel is nice, along with the beds and pillows. TV a bit small. My issue was the lack of sound proofing in the hotel and the party that decided to go on until midnight that you could also hear down the hallway. I did end up calling the front desk and they took care of it but it still took another 1/2 hour for them to calm down. Not good when I had to be up at 4am. Due to the thin walls I would think twice about staying hear the next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate you advising the front desk about the noise so we could take care of the issue for you. Damini P Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great price and easy to get to

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location off the freeway and close to my destination. Great hotel.

Many food options close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you! We hope see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay will be back if any the area again!

By

January 13, 2017

I had a very nice stay, I was able to relax and get a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quiet.

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was convenient and comfortable . Breakfast was same as all express hotels. Everything was just as it expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Damini P Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip for family

By

January 04, 2017

club

hotel was up to part. staff was friendly but bathroom tub left a lot to be desired

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regard, Christina B. GM
Read More
Read Less