Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 292 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice location with easy highway access. Very comfortable stay. Not the most up to date Holiday Inn Express but quite acceptable for a business trip in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getawway

By

June 21, 2017

club

The beds were wonderful. The staff was helpful and friendly,even walked us through signing in on internet. Breakfast offered a nice variety for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 21, 2017

Room was ok bed was very comfortable. Rate was higher than I wanted to pay. Breakfast was pretty good. There was a good variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay for Business

By

June 19, 2017

club

I liked the location- just on the other side of the highway so less congested than others in the area. Friendly staff and rooms were clean and bed comfortable. Thank you for KING size pillows! There was some hallway noise and a couple of people in the adjacent room that were a little loud- nothing to complain about and they were quiet closer to 10pm. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

The staff was outstanding but they can only work with what corporate provides. They make the guest as comfortable and provide outstanding service. Hotel rooms need the cigarette smoke washed out of them from time to time. No way to make customers to not smoke in the rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

Convienent safe location, friendly service! Highly recommend enroute to many beach locations. Easy access to highways. Extremely clean guest room and tasty continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful vacation spot

By

June 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and well kept. There is a pool, business center and free breakfast. ALL the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Memorial weekend trip

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was our halfway point. Great choice...staff was really friendly, breakfast was hot and room was very clean. Beds and pillows are very comfy. I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff excellent service

By

May 31, 2017

club

My entire stay was pleasant! The staff was friendly, helpful and attentive whenever I approached them. Only thing I would change is to replace the chair in room 119 as the arms of it are wearing down and detract from the rest of the rooms appearance. And the drawer of one night stand was broken but otherwise I had a great experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 18, 2017

Overall good stay. Even number rooms are noisy as right next to interstate. Good basic breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Kernersville, VA was very nice. The staff was great. The room was clean, quiet, and well stocked with towels, soap, etc. Very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed!!

By

May 03, 2017

club

Stayed at the Kernersville location for 4 nights on business, definitely overpaid for this motel. Could have found something comparable for a much cheaper price.
Staff was nice, but the hotel is just a renovated motel.
Room could definitely be cleaner and amenities could improve.

Read More
Read Less