Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business Work - Kerrville

By

February 26, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Rooms are relaxing and up to date. Breakfast is not as good as it could be, didn't eat the third day after the first two were not good. Overall, a good business hotel for travel

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

My husband and I celebrated our 34 year anniversary and decided to spend the weekend in the hill country of Texas. After reviewing the many choices in Kerrville (a great central location) we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Kerrville.

We checked in a few hours before the 3:00 check-in and the room was ready for us. The staff were welcoming, accommodating, and very service oriented.

The room was a suite and nicely appointed. No complaints there. The one complaint we had was the bed was very, very hard! I slept on the sofa the last night. The bed WAS that hard.

Other than that, it's a great hotel and we'd stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Sorry about the bed, we will be getting all new beds in April. Hopefully these will be more comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

Kerrville, TX

By

February 22, 2017

Roomy 2-queen suite with semi separate sleeper/tv.
Friendly staff, very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kerrville

By

February 22, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel and would stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 21, 2017

Very professional staff. They are attentive and extremely helpful and courteous. Check in was very smooth.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful place

By

February 20, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Heartfelt greeting followed by a large room that overlooked the texas shaped pool and waterfall. clean hotel and quiet atmosphere.
This was my second atay and will stay every time i am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and definitely look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

An excellent night's rest!

By

February 20, 2017

club

I woke up in the same position as I went to sleep! I was refreshed and ready to get a cup of fresh coffee with my hot breakfast.
I have had frequent stay programs with other hotel chains, but I am always looking for the Holiday Inn logo when traveling. I
Have observed that I have received a consistently higher level of satisfaction than at many of the other hotel chains of similar
Room rate. I feel that I am receiving an excellent value for the amenities provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are happy to hear you were able to get refreshed during your stay. We definitely look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

desperately in need of new mattress

By

February 11, 2017

The service was alright. After staying at two other Holiday Express Hotels on this trip we were very disappointed with the mattresses. They were so uncomfortable we could not get a good night's sleep. Unfortunately, we were booked to stay 3 nights. The rest of our stay was fine. We were grateful for the hospitality room.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Kerrville

By

February 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed our visit to Kerrville. Highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express as a comfortable stay with good proximity to eateries, river walkway and other conveniences. This was a good value for the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice

By

February 04, 2017

club

Staff Was nice and very helpful We went to music concert in Luckenbach ...It all about Blues music. Its a lot of fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the Blues music and your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

February 02, 2017

Overall, I didn't have a completely horrible experience during my stay. However, my stay is the worst I've had in any IHG property. My second night at the hotel I walked into my room and found a baby roach on my lamp next to the bed. Needless to say, this made me very uncomfortable. Where there are one, there are many. I had a difficult time sleeping after that. I have never been so happy to have a stay at an IHG property be over.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are very sorry to hear of your experience. I have shared your comments with our pest control service and they are addressing the problem. I do hope that you will give us another chance when you are back up this way.
Read More
Read Less

Dependable lodging

By

February 01, 2017

Can depend on Holiday Inn Express to meet our expectations and provide consistent quality rooms and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Glad to hear of you stay with us, thanks so much
Read More
Read Less