Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 466 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hill Country stay with grandkids

By

March 24, 2017

Convenient location with very helpful staff. Reasonable value. Kids liked the facility and the opportunity to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

March 24, 2017

club

Everything was great had no issues and the staff were nice
I would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, comfortable, and has lots of space. I love having a a fridge and microwave in the room. The bedding is fabulous. At this particular Holiday Inn Express, it is near the major highways. This hotel has an outdoor pool, and it looked pretty nice. They could spiff up the landscaping a bit, but that's not how I choose a hotel, ha ha. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Kerrville and Fredricksburg. It's only a short drive up to Fredricksburg on highway 16. Be sure to eat at the Rail Cafe and Mamacita's in Kerrville - both were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are confortable, grandaughter loved the Texas shaped pool.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everyone is always very nice and friendly. We did not arrive until 10:00pm or after. Still greeted with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very spacious room, great location, nice friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. It was new, very clean and comfortable. Our room was very spacious, beyond expectations. Staff was friendly. We would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room,,,nice mattresses,,,,,and GREAT staff with Southern hospitality

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Loved our stay here !!!! Staff was EXTREMELY courteous and accommodating !!!! Breakfast was by far the best we've had at any Holiday Inn Express !!! We will be back !!! Highly recommend !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel reasonably priced.

By

March 18, 2017

club

We were delighted with the large size of the room. The swimming pool reminds you of how proud we are of our fine state in Texas. Everything was well maintained and spotlessly clean. The desk clerk, Daniel, was helpful in suggesting a family friendly restaurant. The breakfast offered a variety of choices and was kept well stocked.
We found a quiet spot to meet about essential oils and the natural choices for addressing health concerns with a local friend.
Your cinnamon rolls rock!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a fridge!

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice room and comfy bed! Great location near I-10 and enough distance to be quiet. Great view of hills too!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, very nice room

By

March 16, 2017

club

We chose this location for a visit to the Hill Country. It worked out fine as it was a short drive to some of the sights. The accommodations and the breakfast were very good and the staff members were friendly. We recommend this location without reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

The employees were very friendly and helpful. From the young man who checked me in to the lady who took care of the noise issue in the room above me to the lady who cleans the rooms. I had to get back in my room after check out cause i had left my stylus on the bedside table. And then i even left my personal care bag in the room. When i couldn't find it at my next destination i called the hotel directly and spoke to Nancy. She told me yes we have it bagged up for you and they would hold it till i can pick it up on my way home. It's nice to have honest employees who turn things in that guests leave. I will definitely stay here again and hopefully have a chance to enjoy the beautiful lol and area around the pool. I could see it from my window and i have to say it is one of the prettiest i have seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Glad to hear everything was nice while here, well except the noise from above. When you plan your next trip please ask for a room on the 3rd floor. If you request a suite it will have a private balcony which over looks the Texas shaped pool. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 07, 2017

club

Friendly people: great breakfast; very convenient to interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less