Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 468 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Huge suites, clean and comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

We stayed here instead of paying the outrageous price for a hotel in Fredericksburg. We had a huge 2 Queen suite, which was oustanding! Along with the excellent room was a huge Texas shaped pool. Most rooms have balconies... another plus in our book. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 26, 2017

club

The housekeeping staff in the breakfast area were really great.
Front desk staff were very helpful. I forgot my toothbrush and they had one for me.
Front desk always greeted me in the morning and after my work day.

Read More
Read Less

Hill Country stay with grandkids

By

March 24, 2017

Convenient location with very helpful staff. Reasonable value. Kids liked the facility and the opportunity to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

March 24, 2017

club

Everything was great had no issues and the staff were nice
I would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, comfortable, and has lots of space. I love having a a fridge and microwave in the room. The bedding is fabulous. At this particular Holiday Inn Express, it is near the major highways. This hotel has an outdoor pool, and it looked pretty nice. They could spiff up the landscaping a bit, but that's not how I choose a hotel, ha ha. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Kerrville and Fredricksburg. It's only a short drive up to Fredricksburg on highway 16. Be sure to eat at the Rail Cafe and Mamacita's in Kerrville - both were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are confortable, grandaughter loved the Texas shaped pool.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everyone is always very nice and friendly. We did not arrive until 10:00pm or after. Still greeted with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very spacious room, great location, nice friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. It was new, very clean and comfortable. Our room was very spacious, beyond expectations. Staff was friendly. We would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room,,,nice mattresses,,,,,and GREAT staff with Southern hospitality

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Loved our stay here !!!! Staff was EXTREMELY courteous and accommodating !!!! Breakfast was by far the best we've had at any Holiday Inn Express !!! We will be back !!! Highly recommend !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel reasonably priced.

By

March 18, 2017

club

We were delighted with the large size of the room. The swimming pool reminds you of how proud we are of our fine state in Texas. Everything was well maintained and spotlessly clean. The desk clerk, Daniel, was helpful in suggesting a family friendly restaurant. The breakfast offered a variety of choices and was kept well stocked.
We found a quiet spot to meet about essential oils and the natural choices for addressing health concerns with a local friend.
Your cinnamon rolls rock!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a fridge!

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice room and comfy bed! Great location near I-10 and enough distance to be quiet. Great view of hills too!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, very nice room

By

March 16, 2017

club

We chose this location for a visit to the Hill Country. It worked out fine as it was a short drive to some of the sights. The accommodations and the breakfast were very good and the staff members were friendly. We recommend this location without reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less