Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 563 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Conference June 2017

By

June 24, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Kettering whilst attending a two day conference at Kettering Conference Centre.

The hotel had plenty of parking. Big roomy lounge. Plenty of breakfast choice. I forgot my toothbrush and reception provided one. I stayed in room 206 which was at the front, second floor. Nice big room and bed. I would definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Colleagues room cancelled last minute

By

June 23, 2017

club

I chose this hotel as colleagues of mine were staying at the same hotel. A couple of days before the trip their reservation was CANCELLED and the room given to another customer. They were informed by email with no other communication given. If you intend to stay here for business I would suggest you reconsider, you may have to change all your plans 2 days before you arrive!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great location, welcome very friendly, clean spacious rooms Good choice at breakfast. Definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good value and free Sunday papers! As clean and tidy as I would have hoped

Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

June 20, 2017

club

Excellent service received from staff, increased choice of hot food at breakfast, good selection of drinks both for breakfast and in the bar. Large clean comforatble bed room which was very quiet. all helping for a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed room good clean bright everything works no problems over three nights staff great breckfast very good lots of options good food great staff have rebooked

Read More
Read Less

Really good staff

By

June 12, 2017

The staff cannot do enough for you. Anything you ask for they try their best to accommodate you.

All ways greeted with a smile and remembered from the last time I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Everything needed

By

June 12, 2017

club

Ideal for local business meeting, everything was to hand with harvester, Costa, spar and garage on site. Very friendly staff and like the breakfast arrangement

Read More
Read Less

Good room and great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Live in hotels for quarter of the year and use other well known chains. First time at Holiday Inn and it was far superior than others. Highly recommend and I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night, value for money

By

June 11, 2017

club

A clean, comfortable hotel. Pleasant staff with a basic breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great Service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Extremely good customer service. Breakfast and bar hours are much longer than most other hotel chains. Wide variety of food on offer. Coffee machine makes a really good cup. Most importantly the beds are easily more comfortable than other large hotel chains. I would choose this chain over the above mentioned chains on that bases alone. Thanks for the great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern and comfortable

By

June 06, 2017

club

This hotel is quite difficult to access from the main road. Sat navs take you right past as there is no right turn into it coming from the A14 so more signage is needed. Plenty of parking.
The hotel is nice and modern inside and I couldn't fault the cleanliness. The rooms are spacious and well equipped.
The breakfast was what let this hotel down. There was little choice and no vegetarian sausages etc, only meat. Also poor choice of cereals, no grapefruit only a small basket of fresh fruit. On Sunday the breakfast area was very busy early. With no spare tables we had to squeeze on with a family already seated. Not enough staff around replacing food and cutlery.
Overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less