Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 587 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great. Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at the HI express in Keystone. Staff were friendly and efficient. The room was very comfortable and clean! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great location wonderful staff

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room was great large space microwave and refrigator was good. Love the bed . The decor of the lobby was nice the western style in this area made the hotel special. The breakfast was ok . My suggestion would be to add a gluten free items like toast ( with a special toaster just for the gluten free) so no cross containment. Add cherrios cereal which is gluten free as a option . We think that would encourage more people to choice the holiday inn express especially gluten allergy . Not many hotels offer this option and I know with so many adults plus children needing special diet this would help. Other than that everything was good the staff took really good care of us and when we had a problem they fixed it fast. So five stars for them

Read More
Read Less

Mt Rushmore stay

By

July 14, 2017

Room was average for Holliday Inn Express with not so average price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rushmore location

By

July 13, 2017

club

We stayed two nights while visiting Mt Rushmore area. New beds made sleeping away from home delightful. Definitely would stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and clean room

By

July 13, 2017

The front desk was very helpful and gave us ideas where we can tour the area with our children. The room was clean, beds and pillows comfy. The bathroom could have been a little brighter but it was clean. The rates were a little all over the place. We only stayed one night because it was so expensive. We ended up getting a discount. But not much. Ended up checking out a hotel down the block for $150 less. We even told the front desk person but she wouldn't even match or come close to that so we checked out the next day and went to other hotel. Too bad she lost the sale because it is a nice place. Was recommended by a family member. I would stay here again but I would check with pricing. Maybe because it was a holiday week? They offered a somewhat ok buffet style breakfast but it's free. Eggs were watery and wished they would have had more fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Small Eating Area

By

July 12, 2017

Twice we attempted to get seats to sit and eat breakfast early but couldn't. The line for the pancake machine was very busy. The breakfast area is too small when the hotel is full or nearly full. Food was very typical of self-serve restaurant food. I'm at the age that I prefer being waited on instead of serving myself.

Read More
Read Less

Pictures better than reality

By

July 10, 2017

The breakfast was very nice and had a good variety. The ice machine on our floor was broken but there was one on another floor. Surprised that I could not find a Bible in the room or at the front desk, but the manager said that she would get a few from the Gideons for the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

July 08, 2017

Hotel was very clean. Best choice to stay at in keystone South Dakota. Very central to all the things we wanted to do. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Breakfast area was a little small. Not a lot of seating to eat. Food was good for a free breakfast. Some of the front desk employees didn't have the answers to some questions about what was going on in town or nearby events. I wish the staff was a little bit informed. I would still recommend this hotel was a very good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 07, 2017

club

Hotel staff was great. Hotel was nice and clean. Good location. Private but still close enough to walk to shops, restaurants and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 07, 2017

Very Good Hotel, Clean spacious rooms, nice pool and large visiting areas.
Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

July 05, 2017

Very clean room. The breakfast staff was very accommodating and their service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at.

By

July 05, 2017

club

The whole experience we had was excellent!!!! The staff was very helpful when we asked where to go for nice sit down dinners and what other sites we should see besides MT.Rushmore and Crazy Horse.

Read More
Read Less