Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt Rushmore/Keystone

321 Swanzey Street , Keystone, South Dakota 57751

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1055 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great place to go

By

March 22, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks everyone should stay there once. I hope to stay on a Leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation with family

By

March 22, 2020

Breakfast lady was so rude, never go here if you want to get yelled at!!

Read More
Read Less

Mount Rushmore.... want to be close and relax

By

March 21, 2020

club

I plan this trip since January, spring break came and the coronavirus too. Everything was ready , I chose to take it ! Even with the stress of the restricción . The hotel people was kind and helpful. The place was relaxing and super clean , they respond any questions and suggest any places to eat . Was very nice been here in such a stress moments . But my kids enjoy the stay and they don’t notice what we been through! Very close to Mount Rushmore, we came back couple times see all the beautiful views just two miles away .... I will definitely choose this hotel again . And recommend it .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and cozy room

By

March 18, 2020

club

Overall great stay! Breakfast was delicious and they always had fresh cookies at the front desk. Room was clean and modern. Staff were super friendly! Only complaint is the hot tub was not cleaned. Otherwise great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Happy Guest 3-11-2020

By

March 16, 2020

club

I love everything. The staffs were nice and pleasant. Room and bathroom is clean. Foods breakfast is good. The hot tub is warm not very very hot.Over all experienced is Terrific. They allowed me to used my cancelled prepaid reservation on different date. Thank you very much.. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 12, 2020

This was a nice place to stay. The room was fairly clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was nice. The area to eat breakfast was rather small, but it would be easy to take your food to your room to eat it. The location of the hotel was nice it was within walking distance to everything in Keystone. The hot tub and pool area was nice as well. Overall, I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 10, 2020

Very polite and professional staff. Clean rooms and nice and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, with comfortable bed and great service

By

March 08, 2020

Nice hotel, but this long survey is getting to be a real pain in the neck!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

March 04, 2020

Loved this hotel, very beautiful, very friendly staff, great breakfast, close to Mount Rushmore

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a great location close to scenic landmarks

By

March 04, 2020

club

This hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff, clean room, great breakfast selections, and a relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 01, 2020

club

Everything was old and stale. Worst breakfast ever at a holiday inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Mini Vacation

By

February 26, 2020

club

We just had time for a Weekend Getaway. I am so glad we chose this hotel. Although the town was virtually shut down, the staff made this stay just what we needed.
The jaccuzzi in our suite was spacious and filled up in no time. I found the bed extremely comfortable and the pillows fluffy and plentiful. My husband felt the bed was too soft and he didn't care for the pillows hence the slightly lower score. The night manager especially was a gem with fresh baked cookies on the counter!! Breakfast could have a little more variety day to day but it was attractive, clean and plentiful. Thanks for an awesome stay!

Read More
Read Less