Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 624 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good experience

By

September 18, 2017

club

Overall we would definitely recommend this place, close walk to downtown and restaurants. Our only negatives would be no workout room and dining area way too small, some people were actually having to sit in the main lounge room to eat their breakfast :-(.

Read More
Read Less

Totally Met Expectations

By

September 17, 2017

Comfortable bed. Quiet ambiance. Good breakfast especially the cinnamon rolls. Great hotel to recover after Mickelson Trail bicycle ride.

Read More
Read Less

Probably best hotel in Keystone

By

September 15, 2017

There are no negatives here. Everything is fresh and new. The staff is very helpful. I like their pool area. I don't actually like the city of Keystone, but this is a great place to stay when visiting Mount Rushmore. The Rushmore Monument is just a few minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 14, 2017

club

Super clean hotel with easy access to all the sites in and around Keystone and Mt. Rushmore! Great and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

September 13, 2017

club

The one thing that we did notice is that the toilet stool was very low. For older people with arthritis, knee replacements, or just weak muscles, this can be a little difficult.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 13, 2017

Visited the Black Hills area for a weekend getaway, like the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice.

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly. Location is great for Mount Rushmore, Custer state park and many other black hills activities. Parking was ample, and the front desk made sure to let us know where we could and could not park to avoid getting a ticket, as I could see it would be easy to park in the wrong spot if not paying attention.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 10, 2017

club

This was a lovely place to stay. I would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly nights sleep

By

September 09, 2017

club

Best mattress, pillows, linens ever slept on in a hotel. Room was immaculate from top to bottom. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. HUGE variety breakfast room. Hot coffee always on in great room.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 09, 2017

club

Everything was great but the beds where a little hard. I just wish you had more parking spaces for the guest to use. You can walk to the main street from this hotel.Loved the Black Hills and Mount Rushmore!!!

Read More
Read Less

Diasppointing Stay

By

September 03, 2017

club

Way too high priced for what you get!
Very Low par breakfast!
Bathrooms not cleaned or restocked!

Read More
Read Less

Keystone place to stay

By

August 31, 2017

club

The hotel was a great property and very nice spot to stay. Very central to the attractions of the black hills. What set this place apart from other places I have stayed was the staff. The Ladies and gentlemen at the front desk were very helpful and Karla Val and Butch were a great help giving us opinions of things to do in the area! Our family would definitely recommend this property

Read More
Read Less