Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 607 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfy beds and great service

By

August 16, 2017

club

Very comfy beds said they were new Simmons. Tv was great! And rooms looked very nice and even when we stayed over they were very clean. Hot tub was super hot and swimming pool super cold. Breakfast was crowded. We loved the cinnamon rolls. Sausage or egg made us felt sick. Other than that it was a great Mt. Rushmore experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at Mt. Rushmore

By

August 13, 2017

club

Took our 3 grandchildren to Mt Rushmore and this Holiday Inn was a great location for our base. Short drive to the monument and easy walk to Keystone boardwalk. The grandchildren loved the pool and we enjoyed the hot tub! Good breakfast for the gang - especially the pancake maker. Room was clean and they gave us enough towels for our group of five.

Read More
Read Less

Ew

By

August 07, 2017

Room wasn't cleaned, smelled terrible. Staff was strange and didn't even acknowledge us when we walked in. Room was very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 06, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Keystone. It was near all of the places that we wanted to see-Mt. Rushmore (8 mins.), Crazy Horse (30 mins.) Custer State Park (15 mins.). The kids loved the pool and we all enjoyed the breakfast-many options to choose from and slightly different each day. The beds were comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. The mattress was better than I have at home, my back was great in the morning-need to get a new one at home.
We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Munising, Michigan and had a great stay there, that is one reason why we chose the Holiday Inn Express in Keystone. When we travel again, I will definitely look for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

A good spot in Keystone

By

August 05, 2017

The Holiday Inn in Keystone is a good choice. The location and staff make the day. The food choices are lacking and sometimes cold, but this is NOT a staff issue. These great people work with what they have. The pool is well kept.

We would recommend the stay, just be advised, bringing some oatmeal and a few bowls might be a wise choice.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Room

By

August 02, 2017

An overall good experience. Could not complain about anything. The beds were exceptional and the room temperature was good. We were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint and Comfortable

By

August 01, 2017

club

The rooms where clean and comfortable. The temperature was easy to control with no issues. The staff was friendly, the pool and hot tub facilities where well maintained, the breakfast was good and provided some decent choices. My family of 4 was provided with an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

August 01, 2017

This is a nice hotel right in beautiful downtown Keystone. It is within walking distance off the whole town. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices. If you heading to Keystone be sure to book a room here.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff and Parking

By

July 31, 2017

Front desk staff was on the shift by himself, but somehow he seemed to take care of everyone with a smile and a sense of urgency. I asked him to look into our "wobbly" toilet seat. Only one screw was holding it on and we were there with our four grandchildren. I knew it would be off in record time. We left to get a late lunch and when we returned, it was done! I thanked him for it. As I sat in the lobby enjoying some quiet retreat

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2017

Totally satisfied with our stay. Rooms were clean and large. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to Keystone attractions within walking distance of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 29, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and great location. Easy drive to Mt. Rushmore. Easy walk to local restaurants and 1880 train. Very enjoyable vacation stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

July 28, 2017

The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Having 2 TVs was very nice as well. The beds were quite comfortable as well

Read More
Read Less