Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 650 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Stay!!!

By

October 17, 2017

club

The room was extremely clean. My mom travels with a black light and she checks every room we stay in and there was NO residue anywhere when we entered the room.

Breakfast offered a great selection of choices, cereal, toast, bagels, muffins, cinnamon rolls (warm and gooey), biscuits and gravy, and fruit.

Easy parking and a block from town (walking distance).

Read More
Read Less

Great Location & Service

By

October 17, 2017

Stayed 2 nights. Hotel was centrally located to attractions: Mt Rushmore, Crazy Horse, Mammoth Site, Deadwood etc. Hotel staff were very helpful and hotel was clean. I do suggest front of the building rooms as the rear rooms look into a hill and trailers.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed!

By

October 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay! It was convenient to all of the things we wanted to see in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

October 15, 2017

club

Front desk personnel could be a bit more friendlier

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

My only negative on this location was that the breakfast area was far to small for the capacity of the hotel. On each of our mornings, we either had to wait some time for a table or in the case of our checkout day, go someplace else for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location, room and service.

By

October 14, 2017

We loved staying at this particular hotel for a myriad of reasons. The location couldn't have been better for our trip to Mount Rushmore and Crazy Horse Memorial.We were right around the corner from the main street of Keystone with restaurants and shops. The Hotel seemed new, very comfortable and a delightful place to stay. The room was large, clean and the windows opened. The staff was very friendly and helpful.Highly recommend this place,

Read More
Read Less

See Mount Rushmore in style!

By

October 12, 2017

See Mount Rushmore in style! This is a great hotel. You won’t be disappointed with your stay or your vacation. The staff were an absolute delight.

Read More
Read Less

getaway

By

October 09, 2017

club

stayed here in off season. location was perfect and within an easy drive to attractions etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel central to most attractions

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel located minutes from Mt. Rushmore. Nice breakfast each morning. Parking is limited, but free.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is up to date and clean. Staff was helpful with questions about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great location

By

October 04, 2017

We flew in Wednesday for a five night stay. The location was wonderful, we went to the Buffalo round-up, Rushmore, wild life loop, needles, Crazy Horse and Deadwood. We also took a longer drive for the Devils Tower in Wyoming. The staff are nice and we enjoyed being able to walk to many restaurants. Being the end of September some store and restaurants that we had wanted to visit were closed, but all is well becuse we got to try a few places we did not know about ahead of time, Barlee's next door serves a really good burger and fries and the portions are huge. One wish would be for better stronger hotter coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service and Attention to Detail

By

October 03, 2017

Very Nice and Helpful Front Desk Staff....had information for us with restaurant's in the area and with information on Mt. Rushmore and the times... hotel is OUTSTANDING in the lobby and very clean!!! Morning Breakfast area was full, fresh and clean... Staff was always there to great you and wish you a good day....Exercise area was very nice and clean....

Read More
Read Less