Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 543 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean, quiet, comfortable.

By

Maio 26, 2017

Great location! Clean, comfortable and friendly, helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super convenient and nice rooms

By

Maio 26, 2017

club

Mt. Rushmore is about a 3 minute drive from this hotel. It is also located within walking distance from restaurants and retail areas. The area is very beautiful in the Black Hills.

The hotel itself is probably one of the nicer ones in the area and I would highly recommend it. Holiday Inn has a good reputation and I have always been able to count on a certain level of comfort and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

ok room

By

Maio 24, 2017

club

4 stars because the water pressure out of the shower was low. I was so tired that didn't call the staff to fixed. Other than that, pretty decent.

Read More
Read Less

May 2017

By

Maio 24, 2017

Had a great stay at HIE. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

This time just not quite there

By

Maio 24, 2017

The hot breakfast was Luke warm. The toilet seat was broke. They could have let me know about the construction blocking off turning down the street to the facility. It was a comfortable sleep. It just wasn't quite up to the usual standard.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Maio 23, 2017

Friendly and pleasant staff. Nice swimming pool. Nice clean rooms and comfy bed for a good night sleep after long walks

Read More
Read Less

Not many choices in Keystone

By

Maio 20, 2017

This hotel has really comfortable mattresses and rooms. Best sleep I've had at a hotel in a few years. Only real complaint would be the breakfast. Its your typical hot breakfast with breads, cereals, some type of eggs and meat. It was just not appetizing at all. No flavor and gave me indigestion. Outside of that, this is the only major chain hotel in the city, all the others are independent. The price was ok, thought it would be less since it was the off season, but you really don't have a lot of options to choose from. I would stay here again.

Be ware of parking, there are very few spaces that are actually on the hotel property. The large parking area in front of the hotel is owned by the city and they will give you a ticket if you park there!

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

Maio 18, 2017

club

It was a nice hotel. Breakfast was not great but the pool was nice. Close to the boardwalk in Keystone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place next to My. Rushmore

By

Maio 17, 2017

club

Nice clean room, very comfortable bed. Breakfast choices were good.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

Maio 17, 2017

club

couldn't have asked for a better experiance. everything was purfect

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location.

By

Maio 13, 2017

It was one of the few motels in Keystone open and easily contacted this early in the tourist season and we were pleased with our stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

Maio 13, 2017

went to mount rushmore , this hotel was within 10 drive. walking distance to everything in town. only draw back was we were there the 1st of May so some of the shops in town were not opened yet for the season. But the good part of being there in the off season was few people.

Read More
Read Less