Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 496 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

The hotel is clean and very well managed, it has a great breakfast and nice pool and hot tub. Room was also very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to place a review of your experience staying with us! We truly appreciate the positive feedback and are very happy to know that you enjoyed staying at our hotel and that our establishment and staff were accommodating for your visit to Keystone! Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, as expected!

By

January 15, 2017

What a great location! The staff and the facility were top notch. I hope to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to place a review of your recent stay at our hotel, we greatly appreciate the positive feedback! We are very happy to hear that our hotel and staff were accommodating throughout your stay and that you were able to enjoy your visit to our beautiful small town! We hope the weather was beautiful and you were able to see the sites you came to see! Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 14, 2017

Great location. Close to Mount Rushmore and other sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to see and enjoy Mt. Rushmore! We hope overall you had a great visit and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

We came to Keystone to visit our kids and grandkids for Christmas. The hotel stay gave us a quiet place to stay, swim with the grandkids and treat them to an overnight away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as a holiday retreat and for taking the time to place a review of your stay with us! We're so happy that you and your family enjoyed yourselves during the holidays and that our hotel and staff were accommodating during your visit! We hope you enjoyed the holidays and had safe travels throughout! Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

excellent off-season stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excellent hotel available during the off-season. Quiet and quaint - easy and quick to check-in and check-out. Room was clean and up to date and comfortable. TV and internet were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for placing a review of your stay with us! We're very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our quiet small town! During the winter a lot of our guests enjoy having the hotel and town to themselves! We hope you had safe travels throughout your visit and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

January 04, 2017

Awesome stay. Loved breakfast. Could use a fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, professional and friendly service

By

January 03, 2017

The staff made our stay so comfortable. Clean and welcoming site. Good breakfast options, great pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to place a review of your stay with us! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that our hotel and staff were accommodating during your stay. We hope you enjoyed our small town and were able to see all the sights you wanted to! Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Comfortable and close to Mt. Rushmore

By

December 26, 2016

club

The staff was very pleasant and the rooms are clean. The breakfast had nice selection and hotel is close to the Mt. Rushmore monument.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to place a review of your recent stay with us! We're glad that our staff and hotel were accommodating during your stay and you were able to enjoy Mt. Rushmore! Our winter season is a unique time to visit as it is not very busy and you have the monument almost to yourself! We hope you had safe travels and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

The most disappointing IHG stay hands down

By

November 30, 2016

I am truly disappointed. Before I even became a gold elite member I was at least recognized as an IHG member...not this time. There was hair all over our sheets. Told the front desk, no I apologize, no extra let me make this better. Just do you want to come get new sheets or do you want me to bring them to you. Both mornings went down for breakfast, things were empty and there was at least a 30 minute wait for them to be refilled. Even when it was not busy in the breakfast room. The internet was slow and barely worked in our room. Beautiful clean pool though.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to place a review of your stay with us, we truly appreciate the feedback so we are able to continue bettering our hotel and service. We apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations, we truly value a positive guest experience for every guest so we will definitely be bringing this up to our entire staff. We apologize that our internet was of slower speed, we indeed have free wireless internet, but sometimes due to our rural location it does not allow for video streaming, etc. We hope you were still able to enjoy the beauty of our town and had a great visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and Great Breakfast

By

November 30, 2016

club

This hotel is in a good location for visiting Mount Rushmore. It is in excellent condition. The rooms have plenty of space and are very comfortable. The Breakfast has plenty of variety for all guest, and the pancakes are delicious. Will definitely stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to place a review of your stay! We truly value a positive guest experience so to get positive feedback really means a lot to our entire staff! We hope you had a great time visiting Keystone and we look forward to seeing you again in the future~
Read More
Read Less

Deer outside the window

By

November 29, 2016

club

Room overlooked a hilly ledge - we woke up to three deer munching on breakfast. Great way to start the day. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to place a review of your recent stay with us! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to experience the true beauty of Keystone! We hope you had a great visit and we hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay near Mt Rushmore and Crazy Horse

By

November 28, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay over the thanksgiving holiday in Keystone, SD. The hotel was small and cozy, nicely decorated, clean comfortable rooms, responsive staff, great housekeeping service.

The breakfast was sparsely provided. The hotel was busy, but each morning, the supply would run out as quickly as it was replaced. Of concern to us was the lack of hot water for tea, since we are tea vs coffee drinkers. It would have been good if the food for breakfast was in ample supply, but it was not.

The location was terrific...we would stay here again....

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to place a review of your experience! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and were able to enjoy the fall beauty of Keystone! We apologize that our breakfast bar was short on items, during the winter season there are certain days where the front desk staff also manages the breakfast bar. We encourage you to let our front desk agents aware of any needed items in the future!
Read More
Read Less