Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 437 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

"Good But Aging Property

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, good, but this is an aging property. Room was on third floor. The floor is not level. Breakfast was very good. Parking lot is cramped. Price high due to Black Hills location. Have stayed at nicer Holiday Inns for half the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, beds great, service excellent.

By

August 06, 2016

Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Nice, clean rooms, not loud, staff was great. The only complaint we might have is the parking and we thought it was very pricey. Other than that we had a marvelous stay!

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

August 03, 2016

club

Check-out clerk was overwhelmed and had no one to call for help. Promised a call from a manager the next day and still waiting for double charges to be removed. If I'd just signed the bill in the room and left it would have been better. Need more trained help at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to place a review. We do not require a signature of the bill upon check-out, if you wish to stop at the front desk to make sure its charged to the right card, you are encouraged to do so. If a double charge occurs, it can take up to ten business days for removal, which is upon the timeliness of your bank. Rest assured we have removed the double charge and have looked into your situation. If you have any further questions please give us, or your bank, a call for further information.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 31, 2016

club

The quality of the property is high. The staff is professional and polite. For as busy as this motel is it is remarkably quiet so we were able to rest easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to place a review of your recent stay with us! We're very glad that you were able to enjoy your stay and relax in the middle of our busiest time of year! We hope you enjoyed your trip to Keystone and had safe travels throughout! Thanks again for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 30, 2016

Easy access to sites, large comfortable room, laundry facility a plus. Parking is limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 27, 2016

club

We were on the road for 13 hours... this was a great place to rest our heads. The room was very spacious for my family of 5. It was very clean and had great amenities. The internet worked well. The breakfast was great and it even switched up the next day. The pool was freezing! But really loved this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to place a review of your stay with us! We're really happy that after a long drive you were able to relax and get some sleep at our hotel! We hope you had a great time in Keystone and were able to see everything you wanted to! Thanks again for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Keystone SD - Great location and Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

We loved the location of this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast and coffee in the morning. We'll recommend this hotel to family and friends who will be visiting the Mt. Rushmore area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to place a review of your recent stay with us! We truly appreciate the feedback so we can continue to improve our hotel! We are very glad that you enjoyed our hotel and that it was accomodating during your trip to Keystone! We hope you had a great time and hopefully we'll see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Black Hills Stay

By

July 21, 2016

Great Location in the Black Hills. Great desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds and not clean

By

July 21, 2016

Very disappointed in this hotel. Very pricey and the rooms were in poor shape Our bathtub was very moldy on the bottom around the rubber mats that had not been removed so I would only let my children shower and not sit in the tub. The Wifi was so slow we could not connect to email or internet and ended up using our data from our plan. The pool was so cold that our children did not ask to swim after the first night (they lasted 5 minutes in there) and our room had several spiders and smelled extremely musty. The breakfast crew did a good job trying to keep up with everyone but we did run out of milk 2 mornings. The location of the hotel is great but not the quality of a holiday inn and definitely not worth the high room rates. It should also be noted that our tv did not work either and we repeatedly called the front desk and they said they would be right down. 24 hours later, still no tv and no one had been to our room to fix it. The mattresses are in very poor shape and creak very loudly when you sit or turn over on them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and we will be talking with our entire staff about this so they can improve. We value your comments and hope you enjoyed your trip to the Black Hills and had safe travels throughout. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

To be avoided!

By

July 21, 2016

Quite offensive remarks at check in not to mention the waiting. Very few tables in the breakfast room.Refusal from the duty manager to sort out a problem due to the incompetence of the staff charging us for a reward night.
A experience never to be renewed !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to place a review with us so we are aware of what we can improve upon. We are very sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience at our hotel as this is not our standard level of service. We are extremely sorry that our front desk staff seemed offensive at check-in, this is the total opposite of the experience we want our guests experiencing. We will be talking with our staff to make sure they are aware of the impression they are giving off and the importance of making every guest feel at home when they check in. We are also sorry a staff member accidentally charged you for a reward night, we promise this will be credited back to you within ten business days, you will not be charged for you reward night stay. We hope that you enjoyed your visit to Keystone overall and had safe travels throughout your trip. Thank you again for the review.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 20, 2016

no issues and close to many places, kids enjoyed the pool. It was nice to have breakfast before heading out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to place a review of your recent stay with us. We are really happy to hear that your kids enjoyed our pool, and that breakfast was a nice start to your day! We hope you enjoyed visiting the Black Hills and had safe travels throughout your trip. Hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 15, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. A little over priced.

Read More
Read Less