Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 504 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good hotel

By

March 24, 2017

We had a pleasant stay in the off-season (March). The hotel is conveniently located near Mt Rushmore and nicely furnished. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Nice pool. Wi-fi was a bit problematic with respect to both connection and speed, even with few guests at the hotel. Internet speed was slow even when I was using the computer in the business center. Since it was off-season, there was only one restaurant open (next to the hotel) in the entire town, and it was not very good. That was kind of disappointing; however, it has nothing to do with the hotel. Just an FYI that Keystone may not be the best town to stay in during the off-season.

Read More
Read Less

Mt Rushmore

By

March 21, 2017

club

We came to this hotel for the convenience of its location. Planned a family vacation and this was close to the nearby attractions we were interested in going to. The kids loved the pool and we were pleased with the cleanliness and updated rooms. Breakfast was great, enjoyed the varieties offered. We would highly recommend this hotel for people traveling to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear that our hotel and staff were accommodating during your visit and that you were able to enjoy your stay! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff!

By

March 20, 2017

club

We visited in the of season so the town was quite but the staff still performed like the hotel was full! Fast, friendly and accommodating staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and providing us with feedback of your stay! It is really great to know that our staff provided a great stay for you, this is something we strive for so I will make sure to let our front desk staff aware of your review! Thank you again, we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and close to atttractions

By

March 19, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights . . Provided everything needed for a relaxing stay. Would stay again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in town.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Standard Holiday Inn Express. A place to crash after driving all over the area. We came during the of season, so nothing was open. The town was basically dead.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to place a review of your recent stay with us. We are very glad that our hotel was a good place to relax at the end of a busy day traveling! We hope you had safe travels and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay close to Mt. Rushmore.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great location, close to Mt. Rushmore and walking distance of the main amenities in Keystone, SD (restaurants, shopping, etc. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Its great to hear that you were able to visit Mt. Rushmore and other local attractions! Thank you again for providing us with positive feedback, we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

This hotel is a must stay when you visit Mt Rushmore. The rooms, the pool/hot tub are a hit with the kids!!! We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for also taking the time to provide us with feedback of your experience! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the area as well as our hotel. We are also glad that your kids enjoyed our indoor pool and hot tub; we are looking forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

February 28, 2017

club

Good stay except pool was closed and we weren't notified ahead of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to place a review of your stay with us. We apologize that our pool was closed, we were renovating the pool floor to ensure that we provide the best for our guests! We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay and visit to Keystone! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

The hotel is clean and very well managed, it has a great breakfast and nice pool and hot tub. Room was also very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to place a review of your experience staying with us! We truly appreciate the positive feedback and are very happy to know that you enjoyed staying at our hotel and that our establishment and staff were accommodating for your visit to Keystone! Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, as expected!

By

January 15, 2017

What a great location! The staff and the facility were top notch. I hope to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to place a review of your recent stay at our hotel, we greatly appreciate the positive feedback! We are very happy to hear that our hotel and staff were accommodating throughout your stay and that you were able to enjoy your visit to our beautiful small town! We hope the weather was beautiful and you were able to see the sites you came to see! Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 14, 2017

Great location. Close to Mount Rushmore and other sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to see and enjoy Mt. Rushmore! We hope overall you had a great visit and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

We came to Keystone to visit our kids and grandkids for Christmas. The hotel stay gave us a quiet place to stay, swim with the grandkids and treat them to an overnight away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as a holiday retreat and for taking the time to place a review of your stay with us! We're so happy that you and your family enjoyed yourselves during the holidays and that our hotel and staff were accommodating during your visit! We hope you enjoyed the holidays and had safe travels throughout! Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less