Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 595 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Just what we expected

By

July 25, 2017

club

No surprises. Just what we expected. Internet quirky allowed e-mails but no service to search sites?

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great stay, we arrived and had many questions about the area and the staff answered them

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great location
Close to mount rushmore so very easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Keystone

By

July 24, 2017

club

The hotel has a nice lodge/resort feel to it. The rooms are big, clean, and comfortable. The location is great. You can park and walk to downtown keystone for dinner and/or shopping. In addition, it's close to major attractions, such as Mount Rushmore, Sylvan Lake, and Crazy Horse.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

July 22, 2017

When I checked in I was told that the suite I was being given was their best. The desk clerk told me I would enjoy this suite. I was pleasantly surprised and did enjoy the suite. Most of all the view from my bedroom window. I was already feeling patriotic with the visit to Mt. Rushmore, however the view from my bed the first morning was the icing on the cake. Then I opened the window in the living area and had another great view. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here on my next trip. Especially if I can reserve the same suite.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and enjoy

By

July 21, 2017

Great location was just a short drive to so many attractions and a short walk to lots of restaurants ,shops, and attractions/entertainment for kids and adults alike. Really enjoyed our stay, it was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends coming to this area. We have never had a bad experiences at any Holiday Inn express we have ever stayed at (this is usually our choice when traveling).

Read More
Read Less

Close to Mount Rushmore

By

July 20, 2017

club

If being close to Mount Rushmore is important than you will be okay with this hotel. The parking is limited. There is no fitness center but there is a pool which we couldn't access because our key didn't work. The staff were apologetic and offered to let us in because the key card access was acting funny. The staff were very nice and helpful. The room was spacious. Good hotel if you are looking for a place to sleep for one night only

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 20, 2017

Great all around. Excellent service. VERY clean. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great. Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at the HI express in Keystone. Staff were friendly and efficient. The room was very comfortable and clean! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great location wonderful staff

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room was great large space microwave and refrigator was good. Love the bed . The decor of the lobby was nice the western style in this area made the hotel special. The breakfast was ok . My suggestion would be to add a gluten free items like toast ( with a special toaster just for the gluten free) so no cross containment. Add cherrios cereal which is gluten free as a option . We think that would encourage more people to choice the holiday inn express especially gluten allergy . Not many hotels offer this option and I know with so many adults plus children needing special diet this would help. Other than that everything was good the staff took really good care of us and when we had a problem they fixed it fast. So five stars for them

Read More
Read Less

Mt Rushmore stay

By

July 14, 2017

Room was average for Holliday Inn Express with not so average price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rushmore location

By

July 13, 2017

club

We stayed two nights while visiting Mt Rushmore area. New beds made sleeping away from home delightful. Definitely would stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less