Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 187 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Everything as expected

By

July 11, 2016

club

I have gotten used to the stellar service from the staff at this Holiday Inn Express. They NEVER disappoint me!
I got 2 excellent restaurant suggestions from the folks at the front desk, and each morning, the maids were in my room cleaning it very promptly.

The facilities were nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We want to thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We do strive for excellence in customer service and reviews such as yours does let us know that we are doing our best to win loyal guests such as you. Thank you once again. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortble bed and excellent service

By

July 07, 2016

club

A real pleasure staying here. This is my second stay and won't be my last.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you plan to stay with us again. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Kind Regards. Cecil B Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 04, 2016

club

Have stayed in here before and will stay here again as need arises. Good motel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Uncle Doc, your five-star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Thanks for choosing us time and time again for your lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Nice people

By

June 27, 2016

club

Comfortable beds w/ good settling in the room. Clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are happy that you chose our location for your lodging needs! We appreciate you noticing our exceptional levels of cleanliness and comfort. We hope to have you stay again soon. Cecil B. Management.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are happy that you chose our location for your lodging needs! We appreciate you noticing our exceptional levels of cleanliness and comfort. We hope to have you stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express in Texas

By

June 16, 2016

I am thrilled when business takes me to Kilgore, TX because of the hotel I consistently select there!

A few of the reasons that this is my favorite Holiday Inn Express:

-Super clean hotel
-Gorgeous bathrooms
-Cozy beds
-Friendly staff
-Great lighting everywhere--even in the hallways!
-Speaking of the hallways, they have wide, deluxe ones with fancy carpet.

Until next time, thank you Kilgore Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We want to thank you for such a great review of our hotel. I am extremely glad to hear that you have returned to our hotel many times and our staff and amenities have been accommodating. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff and we look forward to seeing you again soon, thank you. Cecil Babb. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful experience for mother and three daughters to get away and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you and your daughters enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards Cecil B Manager
Read More
Read Less

all great

By

May 31, 2016

The entire staff should be commended for the excellent job that they all do.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We value your review and appreciate you sharing your experience. We will share your feedback with our staff- who will be very happy to know that their dedication has been recognized! We cant wait to see you again! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 11, 2016

Good location; very clean environment; comfortable beds; friendly, helpful staff. A good deal for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback, as we pride ourselves on providing our guests with a clean place to stay with friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Cecil B.. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

May 02, 2016

club

Handled a challenging situation with great poise and professionalism! Can't thank you enough :)

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Your review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Your kind words will be shared with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels through the Kilgore area! Kind regards, Cecil Babb. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Keurig in the room!

By

May 01, 2016

This is my go-to hotel when I stay in East Texas. Friendly folks. Clean rooms. Now they put Keurigs in the rooms! I love it! Much better than the normal coffee makers. Easier and less messy to use. Great location too. Close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
WOW! Thanks for the awesome review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the keurig in the room during your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards. Cecil Babb Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 28, 2016

club

Overall great experience and will stay here again when in Kilgore.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will return. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you the next time you are in the Kilgore area! Kind regards, Cecil Babb. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

April 13, 2016

Don't stay here. Let me list the problems: smoking staff and they don't want to help you, non-smoking rooms smell like smoke, breakfast is horrible and they served foot that was rotting, mattress was dirty and disgusting.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
We do want to apologize for all the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and all of your comments will be addressed and forwarded to the proper departments. We do take pride in our customer service and did want to assure you that all your concerns will be handled by the management. Kind Regards Cecil Babb. Manager
Read More
Read Less