Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 260 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable and Quiet

By

June 24, 2017

club

We picked this location traveling across country. It is an awesome property with beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Pleasant Place to Spend the Night

By

June 11, 2017

club

I was especially impressed with the hotel staff. They were extremely helpful and pleasant. The hotel was very beautiful in appearance and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Kilgore

By

June 09, 2017

The service was great. Good location and easy access from interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

June 08, 2017

club

The rooms were dirty smelled sour and the bathtubs were disgusting. Not enough towels. The breakfast was awful and not enough available and the worker refused to put any more out.

Read More
Read Less

graduation stop over

By

June 06, 2017

club

The carpet in the room was in very bad shape. Large stain right where you get in the bed. Their was no fitted sheet on my bed when I went to go to sleep at 10 pm, so I had to go down to the front desk and let them know. I was given a fitted sheet but the only one available at this time was a king fitted. Had a queen bed but I made it work. Staff was friendly and tried to help as much as they were able to. Breakfast was good with a large selection and attendant was very nice

Read More
Read Less

QUICK TRIP

By

May 31, 2017

club

A nice trip to get away. Did not have a hard time looking for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Grea service

By

May 31, 2017

club

Like I said before we arrived at noon before check in time hoping that we could get at least one of our rooms, we needed to get ready for a wedding . We were able to the lady at the front counter accommodated us on finding 2rooms together, we even had enough time to get ready for the wedding that was at 2:00 we were not late. She also gave us direction that was very helpful too! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 31, 2017

The price was great and the hotel was clean! For the most part, that's all I care about. If your looking for a quality complimentary breakfast you will be disappointed. Other than that this is the spot I choose every time I am in Kilgore or Longview area. TWO THUMBS UP!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay was excellent

By

May 30, 2017

The team here exceeded my expectations and meet all my needs. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and nice room.

By

May 28, 2017

club

I have stayed here on multiple occasions both for leisure and business. It is a nice facility, with friendly staff, clean rooms, and a great breakfast. I will be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 24, 2017

Great Place to stay. Quiet and efficient. Very clean and great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

All the people here at this hotel always go above and beyond to make my stay very comfortable and try to make it just like being home. Mr. Cecil at the front desk always greets me by my name and with a smile. As a matter of fact, all the people at this hotel greet me with a smile. Always want to make anything they can to make my stay better.

Read More
Read Less