Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 202 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Staff

By

September 22, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. This the third year in a row we have stayed at this hotel and have always been pleased with our experience. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are glad to give you the best value along with the best hospitality. Our staff appreciates your feedback and your continuous loyalty. Thanks again for choosing our hotel for your stays and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

team stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Our stay at HI kilgore was great ... very clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear guest, your five-star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are glad that you all enjoyed you say with us and are looking forward to your next stay with us here in Kilgore. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 06, 2016

club

This hotel is very well maintained and cleaned. I was very satisfied with the comfort of the bed. The only critique would be the quality of the wireless internet. It was easy to connect, but service was spotty.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hal, thanks for your five star review of our hotel. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback about your stay and are looking forward to you next stay with us here in Kilgore. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay from arrival to departure

By

August 30, 2016

club

We were just passing through Kilgore, so our stay was brief. However, the hotel staff welcomed us warmly and our room was comfortable.

I recommend this stop whether you're just passing through or staying for awhile to conduct business or for leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We appreciate you choosing our hotel as your stop in-between travels. Thank you for acknowledging our staff's hospitality. We are happy to provide a relaxing guestroom with amenities that served you well. We hope to have you stay with us again during your next trip! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Stay

By

August 26, 2016

I would say this is about average for a Holiday Inn stay. I had a problem with the cable TV in the room. The staff tried to help, but they were not able to resolve the concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback about your stay with us so we can look into any areas that may need attention. We hope that you choose us again for a stay in the future and exceed your expectations! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

August 24, 2016

club

Good Hotel for family Reunion. It was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you juniusrj, for your feedback of the cleanliness of our hotel and the hospitality of our staff. We love that your family had an excellent experience with us. We look forward to your next stay with us here in Kilgore! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

There were issues

By

August 20, 2016

club

Hotel is a newer property. Room was nice. Floor was kind of dirty (found lots of hair and a few bobby pins on the floor). Beds were comfortable. There was a power outage the night we stayed. Something beyond their control, but this meant no A/C for several hours, no internet and no elevator access.
Our room had a handmade sign taped to the smoke detector. Really? You think taping a sign to the smoke detector - blocking half of it is really a good idea?
Our bathroom floor was dirty. I guess it had been mopped, but all the hairs on the floor were mopped to the toilet. Kind of gross.
Didn't have a chance to check out breakfast, since our phones were dead (couldn't charge because there was no power) and the alarm clock was off (because there was no power), we slept through the breakfast time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to apologize for all the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and all of your comments will be addressed and forwarded to the proper departments. We do take pride in our customer service and did want to assure you that all your concerns will be handled by the management. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of accommodating you the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Kind regards. Cecil Babb. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional Staff

By

August 15, 2016

The Staff makes you fell at home. Hotel was Clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Our entire staff enjoys making your stay enjoyable and comfortable. We are always happy to give you our best service! Thank you for leaving such a great review and we look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express in Kilgore

By

August 13, 2016

club

We booked 5 rooms for a funeral in Kilgore. The assistant manager, Cecil Babbs, helped us hold the rooms until different family members could call in to him and book them over the phone. He put us all on the same floor in rooms next to each other. With all the things going on, it was so very helpful to be next to each other. Kim, the other assistant manager let us use the conference room both before and after the visitation at the funeral home on Friday night. The staff was very nice. The breakfast area on Saturday and Sunday was big enough to let us sit together and talk over a very nice breakfast. We appreciate all that they did for us Cecil and Kim made a difficult time so much easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
We are happy to hear that our staff was very helpful in your time of need, as we pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests. We hope to see you all the next time you are in the Kilgore area! Kind Regards. Cceil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with great staff. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the cleanliness of our hotel and the hospitality of our staff. We love that you had an excellent experience with us and we hope to see you again next time! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortabel beds and great staff.

By

August 08, 2016

club

We stayed here while our daughter was playing in a softball tournament. The beds were so very comfortable and the A/C good and cold!! We had a slight issue at check -in and it was immediately tended to. The hotel is situated on a nice property that is easily accessed. We would stay here if ever in Kilgore again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We love that you had an excellent experience with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

The hotel is new and very comfortable. The staff was super friendly and really stayed on top of the comfort of their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dea Lori773, your five -star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. It is nice to know that we took such good care of youl. We look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less