Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 229 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable room

By

March 27, 2017

club

My stay was very pleasant.. Love the room very clean and the quietness felt so relaxed.. I would truly recommend this hotel.it met my expectations. The lady in the front was very helpful and nice.. I sure will be returning to Kilgore

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service staff.

By

March 26, 2017

All things as they have been in the past. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

On the go

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very comfortable and convenient. The pool is located indoors but we did not have time for a swim. If in the area again we will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Some good (actually great), but some bad...

By

March 21, 2017

Although the staff and breakfast were exactly what I have come to expect when staying at an HI Express, the condition of the room my past two visits in Kilgore, Texas has been less than I expected. In one room the wallpaper was peeling or badly damaged and the bathroom sink was falling on left side (nearest the bathroom door) - had fallen approximately 3/4". That was room 228 or 230.
This past visit room 300 had exactly the same problem in the bathroom. In both rooms the carpet was stained in places and not as clean as I would have expected.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible Hotel and Nice staff

By

March 20, 2017

I travel to Kilgore a lot for business. Always stay at the IHG brand - especially Holiday Inn Express. They are accommodating and have a friendly staff. I would recommend the hotel for a night or a week.

Family, business or work crew --TP.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 19, 2017

Great Hotel, close to I-20 Clean everything, friendly staff. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thanks for the five star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and will be staying again. We are looking forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Kilgore area!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

Will definitely stay again. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for the restful night after a long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your outstanding feedback of our property. Our staff appreciates your comments very much. We will continue to provide the quality of excellence to all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Nice Rooms

By

February 27, 2017

Excellent stay! Clean rooms, friendly staff. Good area. I will be back soon! I always enjoy staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We cant wait to see you again the next time you are in the area! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean property

By

February 19, 2017

club

Had a very pleasant stay here as facility is very clean and well maintained! Rooms very nice! Beds could be little softer but all in all a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are thrilled that we could exceed your expectations with our amazing staff. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure to pass along your review to share with our team! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your next stay with us here in Kilgore! Kind Regads. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Good place, loud through the doors. Very nice and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and take great pride in our hospitality. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 06, 2017

Very clean hotel! Beautiful décor! Friendly staff! Great hot tub and pool! Great breakfast! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are thrilled that we could exceed your expectations with our amazing staff. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure to pass along your review to share with our team! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Rat infested

By

February 04, 2017

club

Rats in my suitcase! They ate a bag of candy in my suitcase and left term droppngs all over my clothes. Don't stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Mike, we did have an exterminator come to examine all rooms on our ground level for any signs of rodents. Our entire property is free of any rodents and we hope that you give us another try the next time you are in the Kilgore area!
Read More
Read Less