Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 276 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Moving granddaughter into dorms

By

August 15, 2017

club

Great experience. Will stay again soon. We will be visiting Kilgore probably once a month. Will probably make this our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 15, 2017

club

Front desk clerk the evening I checked in was extremely helpful - I was lost and she assisted; very warm and friendly; suggested restaurants in the area; I left items in the room and she called me the next day to see if I wanted to have them mailed; genuinely nice - best thing about this hotel!
Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to spend a night without spending a fortune

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking for a comfortable, secure place to stop for the night, try the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Kilgore, TX. Located about 2 miles south of I-20 at Exit 589, the hotel is easily accessible from either direction. It is well maintained. My room, which was a King, was spacious and well maintained. My check-in experience went smoothly and I was in my room in less than 5 minutes after I entered the property.

As my experience has been in every Holiday Inn Express, the breakfast was great. I had Biscuits, Sausage and Gravy along with their wonderful Cinnamon Rolls. The breakfast was well stocked and offered a variety of choices for everyone.

Check out was easy - I did it on-line. All in all a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 07, 2017

One of the better Holiday Inn's I have stayed in. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

August 02, 2017

club

Great service staff were so accommodating ! Zann was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

July 31, 2017

club

Business Related Trip:

Very nice area to stay in. Did not feel unsafe at any time. The front desk receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful and the morning breakfast was fantastic.

We were able to enjoy the Wednesday complimentary happy hour upon check in which is always nice after a 2 hour drive and the rooms were clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

July 26, 2017

Room was modern and very clean. Bathroom was spotless and sparkling clean. Bed was very comfortable. AC was very cool during a hot summer day. Will be coming back if visiting Killgore, Tx again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Kilgore

By

July 25, 2017

The location was great. It was quiet and clean. I felt very comfortable and was able to sleep very well and very comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Overall stay was great. Staff was all great, was welcomed with a friendly smile. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Ask for late check out there was no problem. Nice location

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

New building or so clean it looks it. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

overall good.
i liked the TV guide on the TV stations. I wish all of your hotels had that feature.

Read More
Read Less

Gantt Stay

By

July 03, 2017

As expected HIE did a great job. The hotel was nice clean and welcoming staff. The room was clean bed was comfortable and location was good in relation to my business location.

Read More
Read Less