Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 352 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

dw stay

By

29 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

great location great employees great place to rest recommend this HI location to all my family

Read More
Read Less

KIMBALL

By

28 septiembre 2016

Very nice, clean, comfortable place to spend a night.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the kind words. Please come back and see us again Brent Mainord,GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

26 septiembre 2016

More than met my expectations, particularly solving Wi-Fi internet problems I was experiencing.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Comfortable and convenient stay. Friendly breakfast crew and housekeeping. Front desk employees were helpful, but only one gentleman who worked in the mornings ever smiled or seemed very friendly. Our needs were met during this stay. Some furniture in rooms and furniture in entryway needs to be updated or replaced. It would be nice if the business center was a separate room rather than right in the front entryway. But, overall nice stay and will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Stop during travel

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Overall it would have been an excellent expericence if we would have know breakfast was over 9:30am and if the A/C was not so noisy. Other than that all was greatl

Posted byHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Elder Vacationer, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to read that your experience with your stay here was excellent. We are sorry to hear and have notified maintenance of issues with the A/C's being noisy. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Stephen Young Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. Everything was as it should've been

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

11 septiembre 2016

This is a great place to either just stop and rest, or to feel a little at home. Rooms are perfect and the staff members are always looking out for your comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards Club

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

My wife and I think Holiday Inn gives excellent value for the cost. wherever we travel the value is always the same. This time we joined the Rewards Club because we plan to stay at Holiday Inn's as much as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Not Kimball IHG

By

07 septiembre 2016

Make sure everything is good, because if something goes wrong during your stay, it is your fault Not the Hotels or Managers issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

The staff will make everything great for you during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your stay Please stay again Brent Mainord,Gm
Read More
Read Less

Graet Location /Close to everything

By

29 agosto 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The service and staff were excellent and made us very comfortable. Would recommend a stay when you are traveling through Ten.

Read More
Read Less

Kimball - 8/15/16

By

26 agosto 2016

club

Only issue was that the bathroom could use some attention. The caulking in the tub surround could stand replacing. Otherwise facility was typical HI Express; clean and well kept! We stay here often in our travels between homes in Florida and Indiana.

Read More
Read Less