Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

up to date, clean and very comfortable

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. We were just passing through, so our needs were met. Only difficulty was we could not find the staff when we went to check in. Took some time. Went to look in the kitchen in the breakfast area to find someone. Other than that, all was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We apologize for our staffs absences during check in. We will make sure that this doesn't happen again. Thank you for staying with us. GEC, Colston Alonso
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

January 13, 2017

Lovely accomodations, very caring staff and a good nights sleep, thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the kind comments. thank you and we hope to see you again! GEC, Colston Alonso
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

January 12, 2017

club

Good value, for the money, good location, very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for saying so! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back in the future! GEC, Colston Alonso
Read More
Read Less

Really Comfortable Bed

By

January 11, 2017

club

The bed was probably one if the most comfortable that I have slept in, I fell asleep in about 5 mins!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Glad to hear that you enjoyed our bed. Thank you for your helpful words. GEC, Colston Alonso
Read More
Read Less

Godd breakfast ,comfortable bed

By

January 05, 2017

club

I like matress neacuse is not to soft,
Breakfast was goid but you should have waffles

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Sorry for not having any waffles. i know it's not the same, but we do have a pancake maker. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay clean room a few problems but nothing major

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We will endeavor to prevent any issues from happening in the future. if there was anything worth mentioning that you had any problems with please feel free to let us know. GEC, Colston Alonso
Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay despite any short comings that you may have experienced during your stay. We apologize for this and hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

late check-in

By

January 05, 2017

HVAC needs service... Linen wrinkled to the point of looking slept in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience that you had experienced with our heaters. We also apologize for the lack attention to the linen and we make sure our housekeepers are aware of this issue for future tense. Hopefully this experience doesn't deter you from coming back to our, or at least another holiday inn branded hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Close to Interstate
Clean
Friendly
Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again in the future. thank you for your helpful comments. GEC, Colston Alonso
Read More
Read Less

Home from Disney

By

December 30, 2016

club

Great location North of Chatanooga. Very clean, comfortable hotel. Great value, will stay there again. Great hot breakfast with many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you Please come again Brent Mainord,GM
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

December 30, 2016

club

we always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when traveling in this area. It is the best hotel available in the Kimble/South Pittsburg area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for visiting us once again and for your kind words. we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. GEC, Colston Alonso
Read More
Read Less

will stay again

By

December 19, 2016

pleasantly surprised with the property. we saw the rating and didn't think we should be there but after we got to the property there was no problem. great lace to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you Doc for deciding to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. glad you enjoyed your stay and have a happy holidays.
Read More
Read Less

大きなベッドと徹底された清掃

By

December 19, 2016

普段大きなベッドに寝ることは無く、出張時でないとキングサイズには寝れません。起きてすぐ、仕事に出掛ける為、ベッドも乱れたままですが、帰ってくると綺麗に整えられており、清掃も徹底されている為ありがたく感じています。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you Please Stay Again Brent Mainord,GM
Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
thank you for your kind words! we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. hope to see you again and have a happy holidays.
Read More
Read Less