Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kincardine - Downtown

2 Millenium Way , Kincardine, Ontario N2Z 0B5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 969 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    772
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

July 12, 2021

club

Friendly staff
Hot breakfast
Clean rooms
Free parking
Great location
Few mins to the marina

Read More
Read Less

Wins the best team award

By

July 08, 2021

We were stuck. No reservation and in town for a family emergency. The staff went over and above to be sure we had a relaxing experience. We had to extend our stay due to circumstances and they stepped up again. Really we cannot explain how much compassion and understanding they offered. The rooms were both amazing. Clean and comfortable. Excellent water pressure in the shower. Great options for breakfast. And bbqs on site if you want to fend for yourself. Really a fantastic experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2021

Great place to stay. Always friendly people at desk and breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and staff go above and beyond

By

July 07, 2021

Great stay experienced. The stay was lovely the rooms were big and bright the AC was fine the beds were comfortable the breakfast staff needs to have more people as the customers were very demanding and in large families and they did the best they could.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Weekend

By

July 07, 2021

club

Very thankful I chose Kincardine for my weekend away; it’s very lovely and the hotel location was perfect for all we did and very comfortable to be in.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good service

By

July 06, 2021

club

We were there for 3 nights, our room was clean and the bed comfortable.
The breakfast options was your standard fare but better than most and the individuals serving the breakfast was very polite.
The staff was helpful and the hotel overall was clean and quiet and we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

June 29, 2021

Due to the nature of the work I do, my schedule can change quickly. I had to arrive much earlier than anticipated. The staff scrambled to accommodate my request for an early check in.
Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

June 29, 2021

I had to come to Kincardine on short notice for work and so had to bring my dog with me. He was very nervous to be in a hotel but the staff were excellent and made my stay and his much easier by being so kind and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Kincardine

By

June 28, 2021

Good place to stay for business. Breakfast is good and a few different restaurants are nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

June 27, 2021

Hotel is clean and spacious, the room I was in definitely needs new mattresses, creaking badly and shifted springs. Otherwise I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 23, 2021

Great location, friendly and professional stuff. Overal Good room, just pillows had some smell, maybe bleach was used during the wash.
Served nice hot breakfast! Quiet place for getaway and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Best first experience

By

June 23, 2021

club

Being this was my first experience with booking a room. I can't stress enough how friendly, kind and attentive all members of staff were. They were not only engaging, helpful and overall made my girlfriend and I stay something I hope to remember for a long time.
They put an excellent attention to detail when it comes to the health and safety and overall comfort. The room was quite beautiful, calm and relaxing especially since we're just finished a long day of the road.

I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone who works there and to those who may read this review, I hope your stay with them is just memorable as it was for us.

Read More
Read Less