Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 302 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

One Night Left an Impression

By

September 28, 2016

Overall, my recent stay at Holiday Inn Express, Kincardine was terrific. Friendly staff, clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Terrific works for us. Thank you very for your comments and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Nice Place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

I work with Bruce Power a lot and it is nice to have a clean, well run hotel available.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you. As one of our regular guests it is good to know we are making your time away from home comfortable and hassle free. Your loyalty is very much appreicated.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our weekend

By

September 20, 2016

In town for a wedding and happy we chose this hotel. Friendly and welcoming staff, clean, excellent room and breakfast was awesome. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
And what a beautiful weekend it was for a wedding. We're very happy we were able to add to the enjoyment of your weekend Thank you for the generous comments.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful town and hotel

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

They were ready for me at check in and had all my keys, dog tags, and info set at the front desk to just hand right over, which impressed me.

The hotel was beautiful. The lobby and rooms were modern and clean. The pool was warm and inviting. The jacuuzi was nice!! I appreciated them being pet friendly. The bed was comfy and the room was clean and cozy. Everything worked and the electric plugs and wifi gave us no problems. The hotel bathroom had nice toiletries.

The breakfast struggled to stay staffed and full to feed the number of people staying at the hotel. It was kinda a frenzy with people desperate and cutting in line to grab food as it came out. Staff was not keeping food trays full and not prioritizing what was most important. (Seemed more focused on filling bread and dumping the trash instead of putting out more eggs and bacon which is what everyone wanted.)

The Boston Pizza place next door is SO YUMMY.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay in Kincardine. We're very pleased you found the accommodations and facilities comfortable and the check-in effecient. Your feedback about the breakfast is very much appreciated since it gives us an opportunity to look at improvements going forward.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Still don't know why the toilet was so close to the wall but, the rooms are nice and comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Very pleased your stay with was comfortable. We hope to see you again the next times your travels bring you to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Overall impression

By

September 14, 2016

A comfortable, spacious accommodation - all in all, a very good value. Staff were friendly, engaging and everyone provided for our needs in such a way that no request seemed too demanding.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

September 13, 2016

club

Amazing service all together with great customer service help.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you very much. A comfortable bed and great service are what we are aiming to provide our travellers. We hope to see you again if your tarvels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

This was our fourth visit to the Kincardine Holiday Inn Express and it was better than ever. My number one priority in a hotel is cleanliness and the room and breakfast area were both very, very clean. The staff is friendly and the Kincardine Bruce Penninsula area is beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
We were so pleased to have you stay with us again. Thank you very much for your positive comments about the property and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

weekday get away

By

September 08, 2016

club

hotel and staff was great. location to amenities also excellent. would highly recommend this locations to stay for business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

What a great Stay

By

September 08, 2016

The staff at Holiday Inn Express Kincardine are so friendly and helpful. They are truly role models for amazing customer service. They make you feel welcome and that you're important. They help make the get away weekend memorable.

I have stayed at this hotel several times and they do not disappoint. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
You kind remarks are very much appreciated. We are very happy to see repeat guests. It makes us feel that we must be doing something right. Look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Beds roomy suites

By

September 07, 2016

We came for a large family wedding and most of the family was able to book here at the Holiday Inn the breakfast waitress was acomodating suggesting that all of us could fit in the secondary breakfast room so that we could have lots of room and time to visit at our leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I'm glad we were able to accommodate your group for breakfast. Family time together is so important, especially when it's a special event. Thank you again for your kind remarks.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed.

By

September 07, 2016

I love my husband of 39 years dearly, but when I get the chance to have a queen size bed to myself I take it. I loved the crisp white linens and the great selection of 4 pillows. The staff was friendly when I booked, arrived, and left. If our family reunion takes place next year, we'll be back at your wonderful Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We look forward to seeing you again. A good bed is definately an important part of a hotel stay. We're very pleased you enjoyed ours.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for the great comments about our beds. It is such an important part of a hotel stay. We look forward to having you back again.
Read More
Read Less