Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 385 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice clean rooms

By

June 28, 2017

club

Would stay here again for my next visit to kincardine

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Huge Rooms

By

June 28, 2017

Staff at this hotel were very accommodating to the kids baseball team. They were all very friendly and welcoming. Our Queen Suite was fantastic, and allowed us to entertain a few other people who were also staying in the hotel.

Breakfast choices were great for being included. Would stay here again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean rooms and adequate amenities

By

June 26, 2017

This is avery good hotel to stay for business or leisure. SIze of the rooms could comfortably fit 4 persons. The rooms are very clean and they do a good job cleaning it up and replenishing supplies regularly. The TV channel selections were good- they even have movie network and of course, full coverage of Blue Jays baseball games. Breakfast also was complete. I have no problem staying again in this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Great place to rest and relax. Friendly staff and great accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Unreliable internet connection - dealbreaker for business travel

By

June 24, 2017

The internet connection drops out regularly which is not acceptable for business travel. The fitness centre is better than average and everything else is adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience in a small town

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel in town. Excellent place to lay your head for a good night sleep. Very convenient location .

Read More
Read Less

The suite is sweet

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice spot. I don't have fifty characters of typing for this review. Short and sweet is better nad more to the point...ramble ramble.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

June 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed the size and cleanliness of the room. Breakfast was excellent. Location was quiet and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

a good night in kincardine

By

June 19, 2017

When everything is just the way you need it, staying in a hotel is great. It was that way in Kincardine. Over the years we have had some less than enjoyable stays but never in a holiday Inn. I am not one to lavish undeserved praise but I honestly cannot find anything to criticize. The beds were good -everything clean in bathroom.
what more can you ask!?
We found the woman in the breakfast room helpful and friendly and all the staff were people I would hire if I had a hotel. I have a handicap windshield sign and parking was as good as I've ever found, as well as all other aspects of the building. Thanks for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Home away from Home

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel surpasses what you are looking for in an affordable place to stay. Fresh clean and stylish yet comfortable and welcoming. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Lovely property all around.

Read More
Read Less

Par for course

By

June 16, 2017

Typical of what you expect- clean and comfortable. Newer hotel. Not downtown as name would suggest- but out by highway. As Spire Elite member, was not offered a room upgrade and hotel bill was not slipped under door in morning- so had to go down and check out to get final bill. So not consistent with service offered at other HIE hotels. Pricey for remote location. Otherwise fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Kincardine

By

June 15, 2017

club

We were visiting family and had our pup with us. They have cats so our pup wasn't able to stay there. There are also stairs and neither of us can handle stairs. The Holiday Inn was very accommodating and we really enjoyed our stay. The breakfasts were delicious and there was plenty of food each day. Dave greeted us on our arrival and our check-in was very quick. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Yvonne in the breakfast room was a delight and made sure everything was fully stocked and the room kept clean. We will definitely stay here again when visiting.

Read More
Read Less