Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 599 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

Home Away From Home

By

April 26, 2017

This location is by far the best Holiday Inn Express in this area. It is spotlessly clean and the management and staff go above and beyond to accommodate the guests. From the manager, Jerry to the front desk,Terra and Marcia (and all the others who I can not remember their names, to the breakfast crew, Dawn and her helpers, to the maintenance staff, and the wonderful women who clean our room, we could not ask for better treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

We went to the area for a weekend away. I stayed at this property last year with my daughter. I liked this hotel so I decided to stay again this year. As always staff very friendly, and the rooms are comfortable. This is a very nice hotel, and is easy to get to. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn king of Prussia

By

April 25, 2017

Clean,comfortable rooms with a friendly staff. The value for the room was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

First time guest

By

April 22, 2017

club

LAST MINUTE EMERGENCY TRIP CLOSE TO THE HOSPITAL. The staff was able to get me two rooms soon as possible for a family of 8. We were greeted with warm smiles after caring for our sick loved one all morning those were much appreciated.Quiet after 10 pm signs stood outside of the elevator for guests to consider. I think it helped I enjoyed relaxing sleep all night long. Breakfast in the morning had a vast variety of hot meals for veggie omelets to pancakes in minutes to choose from making it possible for everyone to eat. Also Yard house and other great restaurants across the street. Pleasant staff and pleasant staff I will return.

Read More
Read Less

KOP

By

April 20, 2017

The HIE in KOP was a good place to stay. I will likely stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

The man

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Was basically satisfied with the facility as adjacent to the main highway

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

April 19, 2017

I stay in the area often. Usually at this hotel. Easy access from the airport and centrally located to my clients.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Traveler

By

April 17, 2017

club

I was very happy with the suite I was given at this property.
The room was clean and comfortable.
The staff was very polite and accommodating. I arrived at this property considerably earlier than the 3:00pm check in time. I fully expected to be told that the room was unavailable. After about 5 minutes, the Front Desk Manager handed me keys to my suite.
If I had to find an opportunity for them, I would suggest that they revisit their breakfast offering. Unfortunately, the hot items fall short with regard to quality. This may be attributable to the culinary system that is in place to keep the food at proper temperatures. Biscuits were soggy, meat (sausage) was dry and hard, as were the eggs. Fruits and cold items were very good.
Overall, I was very happy with my stay at this property and I look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Needed a place close to the big mall. Great location. Room was excellent. Loved the total blackout curtains. Great staff who acknowledged me as Platium a Member upon registration. Recommend this IHG property to anyone desiring a great hotel near the huge shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. always a pleasure to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Missed opportunity

By

April 11, 2017

I will be working in this area for 6 months. I would have been staying at this hotel at least once a week during those 6 months.
The greeting was less than welcoming.
The room was small and cluttered.
The bed was not comfortable.
There was no luggage cart available when I checked in. One of your staff went to find a cart after I made two trips up to the 5th floor.
There was no breakfast when I checked out.
There was not even coffee when I checked out.
My preference is the first floor: I got 5th floor (529).
My preference is quiet room. The room next door (527) had an alarm clock going off. I had to go to the front desk to get someone to turn it off.
Elevators/hallways smell of cigarette smoke

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

Staff was helpful. Being a vegetarian, I didn't find their breakfast interesting, as compared to other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less