Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 541 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Don't Stay here

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Not up to the standards of Holiday Inn Express!!! Room service is terrible, rooms are small and dingy, new paint was applied over old pealing paint. Overall a terrible Hotel Experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

January 18, 2017

club

Always stay here when in the area. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast needs to start a little earlier... 6:30 am would be perfect instead of 7:00 am. Also would like a better variety, but it is a typical HIE breakfast. My only real complaint is other guest slamming doors and younger children running and playing in the hall most of the night. This has happened on several stays at this hotel. Overall a good stay.... better if it was quieter.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable accomadations

By

January 09, 2017

club

Room was clean and perfect for my needs. Hotel front desk was all I encountered and they couldn't have been more efficient and utilized excellent guest interaction skills.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in King of Prussia

By

January 03, 2017

Good service and nice hotel. Will definitely stay here agian

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Meldon1234, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate you giving us a 5-star rating. We are happy to hear that you've decided to stay with us again and we are looking forward to hosting you the next time you're in the area. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

great stay, excellent home staff

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great access to Philly. Have stayed at this hotel now twice. No issues ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rest, Nice staff, Good Breakfast

By

December 26, 2016

I made this reservation for my dad coming into town to stay with us during the charismas holiday, when we spoke the next day he was delighted with the room breakfast, and staff to make his stay comfortable, thanks for everything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfort and service for the money!

By

December 21, 2016

club

I love this particular Holiday Inn Express. When traveling to Doctor's offices in Philadelphia, is is the ideal place to stay for early morning appts. the next day. Great shoppingl is right across the parking lot and great restaurants all around.

Read More
Read Less

Management & Ms. M

By

December 20, 2016

As I can not write names to my review, I have to say thank you to two major staff members that have the power to make my horrible days turn into beautiful ones (smile). Ms. M and my breakfast/food attendant. They go above and beyond to assist in any needs and are very sweet ladies.

The conditions of my rooms are always clean and comfortable. There are only select properties I tend to stay with, with IHG and this is one that is comfortable, clean, and has a balcony for anyone that may want one.

Thank you always ladies.
Christmas cards are def in order!

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

December 19, 2016

Overall good stay. I stayed at this HIE for the training in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

KeithinDC

By

December 17, 2016

Love this hotel. The staff is always warm and accommodating. This is my favorite hotel when in the PA area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Keith in DC Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating, we appreciate your kind comments about our hotel and staff. We are thrilled to hear that the Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia, is your favorite hotel to stay at when visiting the area. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

By

December 10, 2016

I found this hotel to be convenient to local businesses. Quite comfortable and plenty of restaraunt choices for my business meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hi Mike, It's great to hear that you found our property to be in a convenient location close to several restaurants and the King Of Prussia Mall. Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we hope you are enjoying the holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and spacious with great staff!

By

December 05, 2016

With great location and a friendly staff, I was very happy with this hotel. The breakfast in the morning was just icing on the cake. Lots to choose from and a super friendly attendant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear JM310, Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel and staff, I'll be sure to pass them on. We appreciate your feedback and hope you're enjoying the holiday season. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less