Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 504 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    17

Last Minute stay

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great option located in convenient area to all of Philadelphia. Have stayed here a number of times, each time it definitely met my needs

Read More
Read Less

Staff could care less!

By

September 26, 2016

We accidently booked a handicap room and told the front desk at check in that we didn't need it but she said that was all they had other than a suite.
I am unsure how they consider that room for handicap people, it is smaller and harder to get around then a regular room; and the bathroom shower floor guard was not secure to the floor and when we showered it flooded the ENTIRE BATHROOM and had to use all our towels to clean it up. When we told the front desk lady the next morning, all we got was "Okay"; no apology or are your things okay. So since she didn't care we didn't bother to tell her that an old bar of soap was left on the sink behind the wash cloth holder or that the cleaning staff gave us 2 lotions and no conditioner. Obviously the cleaning staff rushes. Oh and on the day we checked in we found someone pants hanging in the closet and took them down to the front desk. Bring ear plugs because the air conditioner sounds like a semi truck changing gears and driving by. The breakfast isn't a selling point of this place either. Too bad, we are looking for a hotel to stay at on a fairly regular basis for the next few years as our daughter goes to a college close by and we stay over for sporting events.
We're still looking!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I am truly sorry about the inconveniences you experienced during your time with us. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and assure you that your comments have been noted by our management team, and the appropriate repairs have been completed. We value you as a guest and we would greatly appreciate another opportunity to provide you with a stay that would live up to your expectations. I would be happy to discuss any additional questions or concerns and encourage you to contact me directly via phone at 610-768-9500 or via email at Kara.Soogrim@hhmlp.com. We thank you again for your feedback and we are looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Staff

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, very helpful. The hotel is located right next to a mall so food, shopping is always close by. Would recommend for 1 / 2 nights business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Ajay, Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. Our property is in a very convenient location and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed that feature. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia, we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

VP

By

September 23, 2016

the location is starting to look old and the internet connection is very weak.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Rhino521, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope that you were able to enjoy a restful night's sleep as well as our hot complimentary breakfast with offerings of cereal, fruit, oatmeal, bagels and cinnamon rolls. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

September 21, 2016

Great location and service
staff very friendly
Next to Mall and PA turnpike

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Tim, Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating, we value your feedback. We are happy to hear that you found our staff to be very friendly and our location quite convenient for you. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

September 20, 2016

club

The hotel is in a very convenient location when traveling to/from the Philadelphia area and is in a nice, quiet location. Everything was great for the most part. The only thing I always gripe about with Holiday Inns is that the toilet paper is always so cheap it just falls apart, but that's all of them, and the water pressure was very low at this hotel so I was in the shower forever trying to rinse my hair, but we were on the 7th floor, so that may have been a factor there.

Otherwise, the hotel is very clean, the breakfast is not bad, the staff is friendly, and the ladies in the breakfast room are especially awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Dana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us and we hope you visit us again the next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Multi choice breakfast and friendly staff.

By

September 19, 2016

When traveling we always stay at Holiday Inn Express. The cleanliness and service is usually good at each place. Breakfast is hot and plentiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed breakfast and found our staff to be friendly. Thank you for your loyalty we hope to seen you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express last night

By

September 19, 2016

Good clean hotel, well located, adequate breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites King Of Prussia

By

September 14, 2016

club

Fair price for basic, especially last minute-unplanned, stay while visiting out-of-state; for overnight stay, shower

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Cat lady 1965, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We were happy to accommodate you for your last minute trip and hope you enjoyed it. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

HIEKOP

By

September 13, 2016

Desk staff were extremely friendly, and treated me more like family than a customer. Area is well kept, although the parking lot in the rear shared with another business could use a little work. Only complaint would be signage directing you to the entrance of this property is non-existent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. We are glad to hear that you felt like part of our Holiday Inn Express family during your time with us. We hope to see you again the next time your're visiting the area.
Read More
Read Less

Staff can make the difference

By

September 11, 2016

We stayed here for one night when passing through. My preference is lowest floor possible and I made reservations weeks in advance. I was put on the 10th floor and told there was nothing lower.....20 min later I went to ask about a place to eat and the same staff member was changing rooms for another guest that wanted a lower room, and somehow she found them one.
Room was clean but VERY small. We had a King bed and just enough room to walk around the sides. The water in the Tub would get ankle deep taking a shower due to a slow drain.
It is walking distance to a few restaurants, and a great location for the huge mall in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi JohnD2468, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your time with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay, your comments have been noted.
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in King of Prussia

By

September 05, 2016

I am a frequent business traveler and always stay at this hotel when in KOP. The location is great and conveniently close to my employer. The front desk staff is AWESOME; they are very friendly and always recognize me. I always ask for a late check-out due to the timing of my meetings and they have ALWAYS accommodated my requests.
My favorite hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Keith, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your accommodations whenever you're in the KOP area, we appreciate your loyalty. We are thrilled to hear that this is your favorite hotel and that we've always been able to honor your requests. It's always a pleasure to host you and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less