Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 656 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    22

Spacious Rooms

By

June 27, 2017

club

What a pleasant surprise at the holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!

By

June 26, 2017

The Hospitality and facility of the Hotel is excellent!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 24, 2017

Good.gyhjjj.....................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Several issues to be concerned about

By

June 24, 2017

I would not recommend this hotel for the following reasons:

No pool, small rooms, air conditioning unit right next to bed, blowing cold air on the person who sleeps there, small bathroom, some bathroom fixtures need attention.

However, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly (especially Dawn in the Breakfast area).

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff were very freindly

By

June 24, 2017

I had a very nice experience during my stay. The room was nice and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Service

By

June 23, 2017

club

We had spent the weekend at a hotel nearby and we just couldn't relax. We were going to head home but decided to spend one more night in the area and we're especially glad we did. The staff were friendly, the room was clean and we felt right at home. Absolutely would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Clean Convenient

By

June 23, 2017

I had requested a room that was quiet, so not near the vending machines or elevators. No pets and a non smoking room - all of these accommodations were met to my satisfaction

Read More
Read Less

Stay for business

By

June 22, 2017

club

I stay here for business. Enjoy the free breakfast. Clean and quiet. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our first time in PA was a pleasant experience , thank you very much for your hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

June 21, 2017

I was very impressed with the customer service of the staff and the room updates were impressive. I will certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Can't get a good night's sleep with the loud AC

By

June 19, 2017

club

The A/C was so loud and every 10-15 minutes there would be a loud thunk. None of us could sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 19, 2017

For the most part my visit was pretty good. Staff was very friendly and professional. Great breakfast food selection. I would kindly suggest to start serving at 6:00 vs 6:30.

The rooms were pretty clean however I surprised to find several M

Read More
Read Less