Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 654 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good

By

June 24, 2017

Good.gyhjjj.....................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Several issues to be concerned about

By

June 24, 2017

I would not recommend this hotel for the following reasons:

No pool, small rooms, air conditioning unit right next to bed, blowing cold air on the person who sleeps there, small bathroom, some bathroom fixtures need attention.

However, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly (especially Dawn in the Breakfast area).

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff were very freindly

By

June 24, 2017

I had a very nice experience during my stay. The room was nice and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Service

By

June 23, 2017

club

We had spent the weekend at a hotel nearby and we just couldn't relax. We were going to head home but decided to spend one more night in the area and we're especially glad we did. The staff were friendly, the room was clean and we felt right at home. Absolutely would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Clean Convenient

By

June 23, 2017

I had requested a room that was quiet, so not near the vending machines or elevators. No pets and a non smoking room - all of these accommodations were met to my satisfaction

Read More
Read Less

Stay for business

By

June 22, 2017

club

I stay here for business. Enjoy the free breakfast. Clean and quiet. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our first time in PA was a pleasant experience , thank you very much for your hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

June 21, 2017

I was very impressed with the customer service of the staff and the room updates were impressive. I will certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Can't get a good night's sleep with the loud AC

By

June 19, 2017

club

The A/C was so loud and every 10-15 minutes there would be a loud thunk. None of us could sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 19, 2017

For the most part my visit was pretty good. Staff was very friendly and professional. Great breakfast food selection. I would kindly suggest to start serving at 6:00 vs 6:30.

The rooms were pretty clean however I surprised to find several M

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Business Stay

By

June 16, 2017

As a Spire member, I was upgraded to a King Suite even before I arrived, which was awesome. The suite was in excellent condition, spacious, and had an apartment vibe to it. The suite had modern finishes that made it feel with the times and not antiquated. The cleanliness of the room was top notch which can make or break a hotel's reputation. The King of Prussia King Suite I stayed in was definitely a 10/10. The only slightly negative review I can give is that the WiFi was a little slow, which in the long run is not that big of a deal since there were two new flat screens in the suite to watch crystal clear television instead. Breakfast is served starting at 6:30AM but food is usually ready 30 minutes early and that's a huge plus since I travel mainly for business and I start my days earlier than 6:30. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great distance from Philadelphia, great front desk with Cheyenne while Dawn and her assistant served up a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less