Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 577 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Convenient Location

By

March 26, 2017

club

Stayed one night impromptu for work. Clean room, but not as updated as I hoped. Could redo bath, but room was spacious and love the Keurig.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for price

By

March 26, 2017

club

Nice place for price, friendly staff, willing to get a few things I requested and were very polite. I do wish they had hot coffee throughout the day - coffee was open but seemed unattended and cold. They also ran out of hot water for tea at coffee bar.
It was hot at breakfast but that's it. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

The staff will make or break your stay!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Not what I'd expect from a holiday inn staff member, utterly miserable and rude, spoke to us like we were a bother. Stained sheets in the room were a disappointment and the fact that we didn't want to call down to report this due to not wanting to deal with the staff makes it even more sad. Breakfast was decent though, to be expected really and checkout was easy. Definitely wouldn't stop at this holiday inn again though.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean comfortable rooms

By

March 20, 2017

club

I would stay here again and again. Beds are clean and comfortable hotel is quite!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice, clean room and a great staff... I don't want to write a longer review...: I thought the customer was always right.....

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and upgraded room

By

March 15, 2017

club

Only two negatives were there was no swimming pool and the heater in our room was really loud when it would kick on. Otherwise, a very fair price for a nice room. Close to all the amenities and a good variety for breakfast. Much better than other places I've stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay!

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Once again...all good....room, service, breakfast....will happily stay at this excellent, well managed property again.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Old rooms, slow elevators. Great breakfast. For the price I paid for the room it wasn't worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Good for last minute

By

March 13, 2017

club

We were looking for a last minute place to stay while in the area that wasn't overly expensive. Wish the hotel had a pool. While the breakfast wasn't bad, they were trying a new type of beef sausage. It wasn't good and should not be used again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms and a friendly staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Stayed here on business 5 nights. Was a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 08, 2017

club

Love our stay, had a great time. Comfortable rooms. And great complementary breakfast. We stay there for a soccer tournament, two nights and we really felt comfortable, plenty of things to do around hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Weekend

By

March 08, 2017

club

Your staff was very nice and accommodating, we would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Jane, Thank you for giving us a 5-tar rating. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and staff and we are glad to hear that you have decided to stay with us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your accommodations.
Read More
Read Less