Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 439 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Terrible Bed Sidewalk is Softer

By

February 21, 2017

club

Hated the bed not what you would expect for the price or for holiday inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

February 15, 2017

Was able to get some rest and breakfast was good as always

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
As an IHG Gold Rewards member, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We were happy to hear you had a quiet and restful stay. Safe travels and hope to see you again! Lee Ann L. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing. Great service.

By

February 05, 2017

Got a good night's sleep. Friendly staff and great breakfast. The coffee was really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback you posted in regards to your recent stay with us. As an IHG Gold Rewards Member, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our property and staff as we strive to meet and exceed standards. Save travels- Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great service and clean room
Pet friendly
Great breakfast and good service
Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for posting your positive review of our property. We are happy to hear that we meet your standards,and that you had an enjoyable stay with us! Safe travels and we hope to see you again! Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, quiet room Pleasant staff

By

February 03, 2017

club

The staff was most helprful with a small Internet issue I was having. Took care of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
As an IHG Club member, we appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. The positive feedback on our staff means a lot to them as they strive to exceed standards in the hospitality industry. Thank you for letting us know there was an issue, and that it was handled during your stay. We hope your travels bring you back to stay at our property again! Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 31, 2017

club

Excellent service I don't like writing a review so I'll just writing anything to make it to fifty characters

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Robert- Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to post a positive review for us! We appreciate knowing our service was excellent, and we got a chuckle out of your honesty about not liking to write reviews; so a huge thank you for taking the time to still review us. Safe travels and kindly come back to see us sometime! Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and clean property

By

January 30, 2017

We only stayed one night but the property was clean and the staff was helpful. Good location near Route 66.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your kind words in regards to our property and staff. We strive to exceed in the hospitality industry, and it sounds like we hit the mark for you! We also appreciate you as an IHG Spire Rewards Club member, and hope your future travels are safe! Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

January 26, 2017

Ok... but this survey is horrible and keeps saying inappropriate language. So I'll redo. This hotel is far to expensive and more than many in vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay with us. We hope you have safe travels! Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Indoor pool

By

January 24, 2017

club

It was a decent but a bit over priced. Beds weren't very comfortable, rooms were clean. Breakfast was mostly high carb sugar foods, but for your average eater it was decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Kingman Holiday Inn experience

By

January 22, 2017

club

We searched for a place with an indoor pool and finally found HIE--we were disappointed the jacuzzi was inoperavle. However we got a good night's sleep and had a great breakfast --the pancakes were really delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you have safe travels and visit us again! Sincerely, Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet room!

By

January 21, 2017

club

Very nice experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
As an IHG Rewards Club member, we would like to thank you for taking the time to post a positive review about your stay! We hope you have safe travels and come back to see us again! Sincerely- Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 20, 2017

Awesome. Loved my stay. Will stay again in two weeks probably.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives for, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in a few weeks! Sincerely, Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less