Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 482 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Cancelled after one night.

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

This property is over priced for the quality of service provided. Front desk staff was new or manager just doesn't care how guest are treated. No I will not return to this hotel and do not wish it on anybody else.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location on Route 66

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, friendly employees, excellent breakfast, but slow Internet.

Read More
Read Less

Route 66

By

May 15, 2017

club

Excellent stay, we re party of 5, so needed a larger room. Ir fitted all our needs, and had a complimentary breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

May 15, 2017

As always, very satisfied with my stay at another Holiday Inn. First choice for all vacations.

Read More
Read Less

On the Road. . .Good Stay

By

May 15, 2017

Just passing through but this place did the trick well!

Read More
Read Less

Kingman

By

May 14, 2017

club

With Holiday Inn Express, you always know what you are getting. It costs a bit more than other hotels, but is much more affordable than others. Their hotels are always clean and in good repair, the breakfast is hot and ready in the morning, and the staff is friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Not Pleased

By

May 13, 2017

Had the worst day ever hotel is very outdated the room had a horrible smell and the bed was not comfortable at all you could feel the springs on your back I did not have a good night sleep and deafly would not be staying at this facility again this by far has been the worst of my stays.. just a note I think that this location needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Kingman Holiday Inn Express

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great hotel, we stay here annually when in Kingman, and have always been treated to easy checkin, a clean comfortable room, and a good breakfast.
Great value, thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

May 11, 2017

No matter where, a HIE is a great value. Kingman is a friendly town and friendly hotel. Same quality service here as anywhere else. You can just check in, relax, and not worry about anything.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Clean Stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

We traveled from CA going across the country and stopped for the night to get a good night's sleep. The HI Express was perfect. Parking for two rental trucks with trailers was available, the property was clean, we felt secure, the room was perfect, the complimentary breakfast had all the essentials to start the day, check-out was easy, and we were on the road again. I would like to see more HI Express hotels along the Interstates.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel if the pool was working

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Fix the pool or let the guest know it is not working

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

My spouse and I usually look for cleanliness of the rooms, pools and sauna and of course a comfortable bed with clean linens. Once I step into the room, I usually check everything to make sure Im getting my monies worth. And friendly staff with good customer service with always want me to go back to the same place if going thru the area. Again thank u.

Read More
Read Less