Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 356 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good stay experience for the area

By

February 21, 2017

Clean quiet room. Could use new beds and have all three pieces of fitness equipment operational, but for the area it was one of the better hotels. Enjoyed the pancake machine at breakfast and the heated pool was comfortably heated (warning - dangerously slick floors with no mats or drains). Overall stay was good (dated decore but clean) and staff was excellent !

Read More
Read Less

Just Traveling Thru!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean comfortable suite. All quality I expect from HIE hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility, Staff could use some motivation

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel often. The facility is kept clean and up to date. I especially appreciate the ethernet ports in the rooms as wireless can be unreliable.

The staff at this hotel could benefit from a motivational speaker. There are a couple of them that just do not exhibit that friendly welcoming Tennessee spirit. This does not go for all of them, only a select few.

Overall I enjoy my stay here when visiting Kingsport and highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We will definitely try to inspire our staff to be more motivated with our southern charm. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to locate, exterior and interior property were appealing, neat and clean. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms were spacious, and room amenities were great (large TVs, coffee maker, desk, etc.). Front desk staff were friendly and efficient, making check-in and check-out smooth and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Our number one goal is our customer satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay for 2 weeks

By

February 03, 2017

club

Room was comfortable. The hotel is showing some wear and tear. The furniture in the room is showing wear and tear. The temperature of the pool was too cold to use it. Difficulty with the lock on the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I apologize for the difficulty with the lock and I am having maintenance take a look at the temperature of the pool. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

The staff in front desk is pretty nice and friendly. Room and breakfast are standard. The swimming pool is small and only suitable for kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and letting us know how we are doing. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

January 20, 2017

The staff was very professional and pleasant. Breakfast area was extremely clean and there was plenty of fresh food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate the wonderful review. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

January 19, 2017

STAY HERE WHEN VISITING THE EASTMAN PLANT. GREAT STAFF LOVE THE HOTEL AND VERY CLOSE TO PLANT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Wonderful stay and friendly staff - need to speed up the elevators

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and to let us know how we are doing. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

Very quiet and clean rooms. Great hotel staff. Breakfast area very clean and with good variety

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 06, 2017

I had a great time at this Holiday Express. The only thing that would make my stay better is if it was free.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Kingsport

By

January 02, 2017

Great breakfast, suites are very clean and comfortable, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less