Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 350 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very friendly staff

By

January 20, 2017

The staff was very professional and pleasant. Breakfast area was extremely clean and there was plenty of fresh food.

Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

January 19, 2017

STAY HERE WHEN VISITING THE EASTMAN PLANT. GREAT STAFF LOVE THE HOTEL AND VERY CLOSE TO PLANT

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Wonderful stay and friendly staff - need to speed up the elevators

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and to let us know how we are doing. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

Very quiet and clean rooms. Great hotel staff. Breakfast area very clean and with good variety

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 06, 2017

I had a great time at this Holiday Express. The only thing that would make my stay better is if it was free.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Kingsport

By

January 02, 2017

Great breakfast, suites are very clean and comfortable, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Time for a change!

By

December 31, 2016

As frequent travelers we had stayed at this property before and were hoping to have a pleasant experience again. The staff were friend and courteous and the front and dining area were nicely decorated. However when we got to our room there was stained carpet, cracked lamp shades, chipped furniture, holes in the window treatments, the linens were very worn, the beds were lumpy and uncomfortable, the towels were frayed and even the plastic wash cloth holder was broken. Our closet doors were off an leaning on wall next to the elevator.
As an IHG member I am very disappointed. I expected more from my hotel.
We will have to find somewhere to stay when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I am so sorry that you we did not exceed your expectations when you stayed with us. We are currently undergoing a complete renovation and would love for you to come and stay with us when we are finished. We would love to see you again and thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

December 30, 2016

I stay here when in the area. very nice staff and clean hotel. will stay here when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
Read More
Read Less

An excellent place to stay

By

December 22, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times when we come to visit family. It is always well decorated. The staff are friendly. The rooms are comfortable. The breakfast is well done and filling. I would definitely recommend the hotel to travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and hope to see you again soon. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

3 star AAA rating would be an accurate description

By

December 22, 2016

club

The staff was great and very personable. The entry way and great-room for breakfast area was decorated beautiful and smelled just holiday awesome, including even in the elevators.

The breakfast options were many to meet every taste and the staff was extremely friendly and personable.

We were in town for a family funeral and stayed in their best rooms (Executive King Suites) during our two nights. We got in late and did not really take a look at the room in detail though the mattress was more comfortable then many 4-5 star hotels stayed in. Pillow's also some of the best regarding comfort. Sheets though definitely are cheap and very thin giving you a reminder that it is a budget hotel.

Overall layout of room and general cleanliness was adequate. Unfortunately the carpets were badly stained and large pealed back portion of wall paper with marks on wall. The stains (some large) could have easily been shampooed out if they used one and a glue stick/glue could have repaired the wall paper.

My concern is that if they allow their best rooms to be in this condition, how are the remainder.

Hopefully with my review to them and here they will correct it for future guests and start a proactive process to make sure this is corrected as soon as these things occur. Not wait until review makes them aware..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for the beautiful comments. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again. And we are starting a complete renovation of the entire property after first of the year. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Dirty linens, intermittent cable and internet service

By

December 13, 2016

club

Poor, stay up the road at another Holiday Inn. By all means check the linens before you crawl into bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We do apologize for the internet interruptions as well as the issue with the sheets. We strive very hard to make all guests have a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

November 26, 2016

the staff is very nice, the place is decorated for the holidays and it gives a very home style feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I will share your kind words with our staff. We hope to see youj again soon.
Read More
Read Less