Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 430 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Convenient access, Comfortable

By

August 13, 2017

Thank you. We liked the stay. Breakfast and Facilities quality within expectations

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

Very clean, very comfy, well kept hotel. Very attentive and friendly staff. Excellent all around, the prime example of what a Holiday Inn Express should be.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff and breakfast set up

By

August 09, 2017

club

All the staff from front desk breakfast housekeeping to maintenance are trained to engage the customers it was refreshing to be greeted with smiles and pleasantry.
breakfast set up was designed so well that no waiting occurred and areas were planned for ease. We often skip breakfast because of the confusion and mobs of sleepy pushy people . we used the breakfast facility all three days.

Its difficult to drive in and out of the hotel until u find the back entrance to the traffic light. It would have been good to know about that before arrival.But all was excellent in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice restful night on the way home from vacation

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best Express properties we have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

birthplace of country music.

By

August 08, 2017

club

The room was very clean and recently remodeled. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comforatable Updated Rooms

By

August 08, 2017

We appreciated our room requests being honored by a room on the first floor. The room had been remodeled (could smell the fresh paint) and the furniture and fixtures were new and up-to-date. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 07, 2017

I would recommend this place again! The rooms were comfortable, especially the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

August 07, 2017

club

Great stay, awesome room. Only thing I suggest is a better and cleaner workout center.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

A quiet hotel set back from the freeway, only five minutes to downtown Kingsport.
The reception staff were very helpful, and very knowledgeable on local amenities.

Read More
Read Less

My Family and I had a very nice stay

By

August 02, 2017

Everything was wonderful and the rooms were huge....

Read More
Read Less

Patrick made our stay great!

By

August 02, 2017

club

Made reservation and spoke to Patrick. He was very kind and professional. When we arrived we were greeted by Patrick as well. He was everything I expected and more. He took care of us quickly and efficiently. Explained everything and asked if we needed anything and told us not to hesitate to ask if we did. The rooms were clean and the beds were great! Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

I recommend this hotel

By

August 02, 2017

The breakfast is a really good hot breakfast, with lots of protein choices. Beds are so comfy and the hotel is new and fresh!

Read More
Read Less