Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 461 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Stay

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

This would b a good place, avoid rooms by dining area, you want get any rest and you will be frustrated, otherwise it good.

Read More
Read Less

Seating

By

October 19, 2017

club

The toilet is too short. Fine for a child. Pitiful for an adult, especially an adult male whose main essentials touch the water.

The room needs an additional chair so two adults have a place to sit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

I didn't have any issues with this hotel. I stayed at a different Holiday Inn in DC the weekend before and by far this was a better hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

October 18, 2017

club

The staff was great! We had a great stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Families

By

October 17, 2017

club

Was great visit with family. Just relax and enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff was amazing

By

October 12, 2017

Marley was on duty for the majority of my time in the hotel. She was so very upbeat, professional, helpful, attentive, friendly, and approachable... to name a few things. She went out of her way to make me feel right at home. I have found in past experiences that hotel staff don't really like to spend anymore time than necessary conversing with guests. Marley sensed I was bored and lonely, and carried several conversations with me (only when she wasn't busy tending to other guests and business with the same care!) as I milled about on the property. This really made my stay at your hotel so enjoyable. I rarely take surveys, and even more rarely give perfect 10s. Marley is an asset to your company and has a knack for guest services, without question. She earned the 10s for your hotel. I, personally, would recruit her for my business, if I worked nearby! Keep that employee happy! Please pass along my appreciation.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Receptionist

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Lacked some “people skills;” man was not as pleasant as he should be in the hotel industry.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

We were on our way to Nashville for a wedding and needed a place to stay that was midway in our travels. We have stayed at many HIE hotels over the years but this particular hotel was one of the nicest. The hotel was newly updated...the lobby was decorated for Fall, as was the breakfast area....very warm and inviting. Our room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. Our complementary breakfast was very good and the person managing the area made sure the coffee was flowing and the food trays were filled. Wish we could have stayed another night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size queen suite

By

October 05, 2017

The suite was large enough to easily accommodate my two children, myself, and my wife.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Families and Those wanting a large room

By

October 02, 2017

club

Super generous room space (room is wide and not long and narrow) with 2 King Beds in a standard room! Plenty of space to put your suitcase, large desk, and nice countertop for preparing coffee and using microwave and fridge. HUGE flat screen TV! Super clean hotel, extremely friendly and helpful staff, yummy breakfast choices with warm cinnamon rolls, and fun indoor pool for the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

October 02, 2017

club

Comfortable bed,good breakfast,good nights sleep,easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Motel

By

September 28, 2017

Great place to stay. Convient and. Close to baseball field. Variety of foods for breakfast. Wish had coffee all day.

Read More
Read Less