Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 723 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

great staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

Would like to praise Gemma and Dave, nothing too much trouble,and how they handled rude and arrogant people, wow they go above and beyond, to try and resolve any issues, because of these two members of staff, I will definitely be using this hotel and others. Thanks Gemma and Dave

Read More
Read Less

Another business trip

By

June 23, 2017

Great stay again. Shout out to the staff for being friendly, informative and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Really friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Conveniently situated for work, reasonably priced. Nice room.
Only negative was the lack of a restaurant for an evening meal as after a long day at work I didn't really want to go out but had to.
I didn't mind the limited hot food choices on a morning as I prefer continental which has good choice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception staff. Dave was very helpful throughout

By

June 22, 2017

Nice hotel and great location. Rooms werw clean and comfy and staff friendly and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Hull 10K weekend

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location, close to shops and start line for Hull10K. First trip to Hull and very impressed- also visited The Deep. It was a very hot weekend. The holiday inn room was near perfect for me my wife and two children aged 15

Read More
Read Less

What you would expect from a budget hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Exactly what I expected, this is a budget hotel that offers exactly what it says on the tin. If you want 5 star service and Michelin star food your booking the wrong hotel

Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

June 17, 2017

average stay ..............................................

Read More
Read Less

非常舒适

By

June 17, 2017

club

作为商务出差,Hull的holiday inn express值得选择,位置方便,紧邻火车站,唯一的早餐品种略少,但是性价比较好。

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and friendly hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel located just next to the train station, city centre and a very nice shopping centre.

clean rooms and nice leisure area and bar at the reception.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but could do better.

By

June 15, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable however the pull down bed was very uncomfortable. I think they could add an extra mattress.
The pillows on the sofa bed were also very flat. We asked for extra pillows but there weren't any left.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff, clean room, lovely experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

June 14, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, has all of the facilities needed and is in a good central location.
We did not eat at the hotel but we did see that the dining area was very crowded in the morning.
We did use the bar on the Saturday evening and we were disappointed that there was no food (sandwiches etc) available. We were directed to the 24hr Tesco next door.
The room was good although the bed is a standard double and very soft/bouncy. We slept well though.
There was a hairdryer by the mirror but nowhere to plug in straighteners anywhere near a mirror!
Good value.

Read More
Read Less