Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 650 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

weekend away

By

March 22, 2017

Had a really great time staff could not be more helpful.
Room was really clean and tidy breakfast was a bit limited but I still enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall good but needs dedicated food facilities although a lot nearby

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay if you want to be in the centre of Hull. But about time HI put some decent bacon on the breakfast menu!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 13, 2017

club

Room was too warm and road was noisy woken up by people shouting outside.
Windows wont open.
Air conditioning system didn't work

Read More
Read Less

Theatre visit

By

March 13, 2017

V handy for Hull Truck theatre visit, 2 mins away. Felt secure in shared shopping centre car park but prefer not to pay where possible. Room overlooked the upper floor of car park but only to be expected in city centre hotel.
Hotel did the job well but prefer Holiday Inn Marina when staying in Hull.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was comfortable and relaxing, the staff were professional and friendly and the breakfast was full of choice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

March 07, 2017

club

Spacious room, immaculately clean,comfortable bed. Perfectly situated in centre of Hull and breakfast included in price

Read More
Read Less

Disapointing

By

February 28, 2017

club

The off street entrance to the hotel is not welcoming and the card key entry system didn't work. There is an alternative entrance up some stairs and through a multi storey car park. Equally as unwelcoming from the train station.

You are given a wifi code on check in but that and/or the wifi didn't work.

The tap unit leaked onto vanity unit and floor. That didn't look a new issue. The TV signal and picture was inconsistent meaning basically the TV was no good.

The room was clean. The leave luggage service worked well. The staff were friendly enough.

Read More
Read Less

Hull Visit

By

February 28, 2017

The overall stay was good, stuff was so nice and effective,
location is good,
Wifi is poor,
Breakfast needs more Varieties to be added...

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay at this hotel.

By

February 25, 2017

The rooms have the windows locked with a key. You can only adjust the thermostat so far because it is centrally controlled. So if ya wanna bake, then you should be comfortable. There was no wifi so if you're a business traveller then you're screwed. The staff alerted me off no wifi but they assured me there was wifi in the reception area. I went down to use it and there was no wifi. Evidently they ran out of juice for breakfast. I reckon no one can go down to the grocery store right below the hotel to provide their guests with something other than various types of warm drinks. I was VERY disappointed with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HULL

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great City Centre hotel - no nonsense. Just a watch out - Room 319 is close to Propaganda Night Club and the music was belting out! Not noticed it before so suspect a room on a higher floor is better if pumping beat bothers you! Close to places to get food and buy food; parking good (and as part of my Company deal parking is included in the cost); bar is a good accessory. Love staying at this HIX

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. Situated in a good central location.

Read More
Read Less