Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 608 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent location, clean and spacious room, fitness elements are good

By

February 28, 2017

Clean and spacious room. Fitness room elements above average. Pool and spa are exceptional. Breakfast is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 25, 2017

club

Relaxing say. Beds are comfortable and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for your dollar

By

February 21, 2017

club

Super friendly staff in a hotel with all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable sleep

By

February 21, 2017

club

I have used this location several times and have always been attended to well and enjoyed my stays

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

February 20, 2017

As I indicated on the survey, everything was better than my expectations, that's why I continue to use the same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay.

By

February 20, 2017

club

For business or pleasure this hotel meets all the expectations. You can have everything around the hotel, great service, near to many great places, clean, pool, Gym, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

February 20, 2017

club

This is my first time staying with holiday inn express and I will definitely be back. The lobby was very clean and the front desk staff were very efficient in getting us checked in. Room was clean and we found no issues with anything in the room. Breakfast was ok there could have been a few more choices in my opinion but other then that good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with spacious, comfortable rooms.

By

February 15, 2017

Modern hotel with spacious, comfortable rooms. Very clean. Good variety of choices for the included breakfast. Common areas welcoming and friendly staff. Close to the highway but quiet. We have stayed here before and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear ThirdEye69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great service and very helpful.They went above and beyond

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Llewell, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business

By

February 13, 2017

club

Can't go wrong! Excellent all around for business when in Kingston. Convenient off the highway and staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear aaronb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Room

By

February 13, 2017

Goos service and rooms are clean and comfortable for work and rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Frequent CDN Traveller, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not bad but not super either

By

February 13, 2017

club

liked having a fridge in the room, but the bathroom wasn't clean. The breakfast staff didn't seem to care about their role so you were left to find things on your own, and most things weren't laid out logically:( There seems to be a total lack of staff as when I arrived and several times throughout my stay there were no front desk staff to answer questions. There is no on site eatery so you need to figure out delivery options.....not ideal:( Next time I will know that and plan accordingly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Beth2068, Thank you for your comments. Please feel free to contact me at tdelaney@hiexpresskingston.ca to further discuss your recent stay. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less