Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 709 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Enjoyable stay.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Beautiful room. Clean and comfortable. Added bonus of Jacuzzi in room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

- Nice clean and fresh rooms
- The shower was great
- Big spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 15, 2017

The stay there was fine. Not great. But just fine.
The hot tube was not that clean. Had foam of some sort on top of the water. I would not go I. There.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn kingston

By

July 14, 2017

club

Attended with my wife on short holiday.. we arrived around 8pm and we're met by Chelsea at front counter she was alone and I waited approximately 5 min without being acknowledged while she was on phone.. I was never
greeted as a IHG member and asked before leaving I asked if she had my number and she admitted she forgot and thanked me for my membership .. room location was good at far end of hall away from elevators and such.. I have in past recieved nuts and water as a member here nothing of the sort.. bit disappointed really. . Room however was awesome as well as breakfast and cleanliness of room very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Pen Visit

By

July 14, 2017

club

Overall good service was very good clean found the mattress a bit saggy/soft.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Kingston

By

July 14, 2017

Very convenient to the 401. Very nice hotel and a courteous staff., I would definitely stay there again. Plenty of amenities both in the hotel and nearby (restaurants etc).

Read More
Read Less

Love the stay and will be back for sure!

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location and friendly staff! Room is quite clean. Relaxed very well and is close to our travel destination too!

Read More
Read Less

lighting in room very bad

By

July 13, 2017

club

not worth the trouble as I have all ready given my review in the preseeding questions

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great stay for great price in Kingston, Ontario. I would definitely stay here agai.

Read More
Read Less

Large room, wonderful "Great Room"

By

July 10, 2017

club

The "Great Room" common area is well conceived and useful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location !

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel has everything! Breakfast included. Microwave and fridge in rooms, guest laundry, a little gym, pool and the rooms are clean. The location is great, close to lots of amenities, shopping and restaurants and downtown Kingston! Stay here your next visit to Kingston!

Read More
Read Less

best sleep after camping in woods for 3 days

By

July 08, 2017

woke up nicely refreshed. enjoyed the breakfast, only missing french toast and more variety of omelet.

Read More
Read Less