Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very good experience

By

March 23, 2017

Having an overnight stay is important for an overall get vacation.
I will become an IMG loyal customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

comforable mattress

By

March 21, 2017

When checking in, the clerk didn't mention the loyalty rewards. I meant to ask in the morning about it but I was already running late as the wake up call did not work. When entering the room it had a musky odor and very warm. The TV also did not have signal. I reported it to the help desk clerk and was accommodated to a fresh clean room. I also asked for a wake up call at 6:30 a.m. and the phone rang at 7:30. It set me back on my schedule and was late to the meeting. Not very pleasant. Other than that everything else was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

March 19, 2017

Nothing but good things to say about this hotel! Extremely satisfied!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service! GREAT staff!!

By

March 18, 2017

club

Love staying here! we are always received with a friendly smile and very comfortable rooms. this is the ONLY place we will stay when in Kingsville.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

March 16, 2017

We arrived to a friendly face and a clean room. Our beds were comfortable and the pillows fluffy. The hotel was relatively quiet which allowed us to sleep soundly.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and Excellent Breakfast

By

March 10, 2017

club

The location and amenities of this hotel on a recent business trip to Kingsville were appreciated. Our trip was limited to 1 1/2 days and was demanding. We appreciated the quiet atmosphere and the good start to both days with a hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

March 10, 2017

club

The room was dirty not dusted not enough towels sheets dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We have corrected the issues to better trained the staff who served your room, my sincere apologies. sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 05, 2017

club

Spent 1 night here passing thru area. Chose because of location, name recognition

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 26, 2017

This hotel is the only hotel in Kingsville that we stay at. It had problems in the past but I believe it's under new management and he's doing a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B
Read More
Read Less

Consistently a good night rest

By

February 26, 2017

club

Hotel offers comfortable beds and quite atmosphere to get rest before business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B
Read More
Read Less

Hard Bread

By

February 22, 2017

club

While every aspect of this hotel was great only one thing was an issue with the breads on breakfast. They were all hard and not edible, but everything else was great. Not to be a nit-picker but they were

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. we value your feedback and thank you for commenting on the bread as it helps me to better serve you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less