Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 276 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable hotel overall.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel overall. I can say that this is a decent clean place. It isn't fancy or glamorous but it is nice and it does not have a cheap or dirty feel to it. If you're looking for nice, clean lodging this is the place to go.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very modern look, staff was very pleasant and the too was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 18, 2017

club

Overall nice size rooms and very clean. Beds could be more comfortable. Breakfast was not the best but on par for cheap free breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Extremly Horrible Experience

By

March 15, 2017

I had an horrible experience with this hotel. I understand issues come up from time to time, but the way these "issues" are handled will most often make the difference. My issue was Created by the Hotel itself and when brought to their attention, they absolutely refused to respond to and address my issue and to date I have not heard from anyone from management at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

QUIET EVENING AFTER A DAY OF TRAVEL

By

March 09, 2017

club

Was greeted courteously ;and promptly. Check in areas was clean and inviting., room quiet , clean, bathroom clean, breakfast was ample variety, fresh, very friendly staff at the breakfast bar. check out was done expediently.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear CLC1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your satisfaction is appreciated. I will be sure to forward your satisfaction to our Hotel family. Anytime you're in our area, please stop in and see us again soon. Yours in Service, Michael D. Sutton Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Baseball Stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Always stay at this hotel when my grandson's baseball team plays against Lenoir CC.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Jake, Your awesome feedback is greatly appreciated. Your satisfaction has brought an abundance of sunshine to our day. Thank you so much for your loyalty to our Hotel and anytime you're in our area, you're always welcome here with us. Our home is indeed your home. Yours in Service, Michael D. Sutton, Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the location

By

March 03, 2017

club

Overall the hotel and visit were good (rooms clean and overall appearance good). The only issues were the front wait staff seemed to be hard to find at times. I would consider staying at this hotel again without any concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your visit and for your feedback. I am glad that overall your stay with us met your satisfaction. However I do apologize for the incident where the desk staff was hard to find. I will make mentions to them and rectify this immediately. Thank you for your commitment to remain loyal to our Hotel and I hope I hope to see you again really soon. Yours in Service, Michael D. Sutton Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

The staff at this hotel have been here quite awhile. That speaks highly of a place of business. The breakfast selection is varied and they have recently updated the common areas. Some of the rooms have a musty smell but in general the rooms are clean and well cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Tami, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback from your visit with us. I am glad that overall, your stay with us was pleasant. I would like to invite you back to stay with us again really soon. Yours in Service, Michael D. Sutton Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Thiss Inn in a joke

By

February 15, 2017

I wouldn't stay here again even if it were free. The breakfast was a joke with the pancake maker not working and several items not available at 0800. Check in was horrible considering some customers were allowed to check inn a few minutes early and others were told to wait until 3pm. Carpets are stained and the entry way looks like it might gets cleaned once a week. Ours was a lousy stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Dobber, I would like to take this time and thank you for your stay and for your feedback. I understand that we did not fully meet your expectations and for that I apologize. We strive for greatness in our Hotel and whenever we fail, it saddens me. The areas that are in need of rectification will be looked into and fixed. We love devotion and hope that our brand family hasn't lost your loyalty as a result of your experience. We invite you to stay with us again for our doors do swing on welcome hinges. Yours in Service, Michael D. Sutton Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Kinston NC

By

February 08, 2017

club

Our room was not clean. The toilet didn't work, they did offer to switch our room but it was close to midnight after driving from Florida and we had a 2 year old sleeping. We declined the room change and went and got the plunger and used it ourself. The breakfast did not have a great variety. This was our first time staying at this Hotel because the others were flooded. Not impressed at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Missy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback from your stay with us. I am sorry to learn of the malfunctioning toilet and and the breakfast varieties not meeting your expectations. I appreciate you bringing these issues to my attention and may you know that we are hard at work rectifying the issue so that no other guest's rest and relaxation is affected. As this was your first time with us, it saddens me that we did not make a good first impression. I would like to invite you back to see us again really soon. Yours in Service, Michael D. Sutton Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed at Holiday Inn express as a result of Hurricane Matthew. I have nothing but praise to comment concerning our stay. The staff was great and almost became family. The hotel was very well managed and was always clean. We were always greeted upon entering and exiting the hotel and treated with much respect. We really felt at home considering this was very much home to us due to our extended stay. A big "shout out" to the wonderful staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Ladygirl508, Though it is cloudy outside on today 02.02.17, your beautiful words have brought warm rays of sunshine to our hearts. Thank you so much for the beautiful five star review. As we strive to up hold IHG's motto and become a "Great Hotel Guests love", we are so happy that you was highly pleased with your stay with us. May you always know that you're our guest and you're welcomed here anytime. We hope to see you again really soon. Yours in Service, Michael D. Sutton Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

very good stay. the hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Bobby, Thank you for the beautiful five star review. Our Hotel takes great pride in the service that we offer and when it is noticed, it's like fuel to the fire. Anytime you're in our area, please stop in and see us again soon. Yours in Service, Michael D. Sutton Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less