Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 407 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Satisfied Customer relaxing stay.

By

July 26, 2017

club

I had a very relaxing stay. Bed was very comfortable. Fitness center was great with sturdy machines. Breakfast had lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

I don't know.

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

The only two things I would recommend is to upgrade the coffee. It was like drinking hot water. Also to upgrade the breakfast items and to have a refrigerator in the room. Also the weight room and pool areas were excellent and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

July 22, 2017

Our room overall was a lot smaller than other Holiday Inn's that we have stayed in. We had issues with our air conditioner not working but maintenance was called-my husband was able to fix the problem before he could get to our room. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pricing is ridiculous.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overpriced beyond belief. The lack of competition in the area has allowed them to over price this property. With a new competitor coming in October, that will stop. Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly

By

July 19, 2017

club

There was no air conditioning in the lobby or hallways. The room air conditioning didn't work that great and it was summer. Rooms are cosmetically dated. Carpet smelled. I would not recommend an overnight stay. The room rate was overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, dirty bathroom

By

July 17, 2017

The staff at Kirksville, MO HI Express were kind, attentive, and warm, especially the front desk check in. However, the facility is completed dated and worn. The furniture, carpet, and guests rooms appear to be original furnishings. It is my understanding that the hotel will be replaced with a new structure soon, which is completely necessary if you want to continue to attract high quality clientele. All in all, great staff, poor facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

July 16, 2017

I stay at his hotel frequently and it is perfect every time.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value

By

July 12, 2017

Hotel staff were very courteous and the exterior of the hotel is quite appealing. The guest rooms are not clean and air conditioning system works poorly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2017

The front office staff was awesome. It was clean and comfortable. The room was large. We have stayed there before and will stay again. I recommend it 100%

Read More
Read Less

average place to stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

3-0 out of 5
The room temp. was good, the bed and pillows need to be upgraded.
Overall the hotel needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Kirksville vacation

By

July 05, 2017

Very comfortable beds .... Great service .. Breakfast very yummy ( but would prefer plain gravy )...staff very helpful ...

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Did not have a good stay at this Holiday Inn. The air didn't work, the bathroom had a bad urine smell and was not clean. Found a bug on my pillow after that I could'nt sleep that night not knowing if it was bed bugs.

Read More
Read Less