Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 305 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Older hotel, but comfortable.

By

August 11, 2016

club

This is an older hotel and the hallway outside our room smelled musty, but our room itself was clean and our stay there was very comfortable. The hot breakfast was excellent with an egg dish (scrambled eggs or omelets), several meat choices, biscuits and gravy, self-serve pancakes, as well as cereal, fruit, etc
.

Read More
Read Less

Gret Service

By

August 09, 2016

club

My wife and I traveled to Kirksville Missouri on a genealogy research trip. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and polite. They made sure a mini frig was in the room for our needs. When the hairdryer quit working, they gave us a new one for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly.

By

August 08, 2016

club

My room was a nice size and comfortable. I would have liked to have had a refrigerator and a microwave. The towels were very soft. The room was conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Best Area Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

If you're in the area, pickings are slim and this is easily the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing.

By

August 05, 2016

club

Everything, parking, checkin, comfort, sleep and food was excellant.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and good accommodations

By

July 30, 2016

club

The hotel staff were warm, friendly, and welcoming. I appreciated the responsive service, the well-kept room and the great breakfast. Perfect for what I needed for this particular stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with no water....

By

July 27, 2016

club

AFTER we checked in we were informed that the water in the entire hotel was off and service was not restored until early evening.
The room's air conditioning was unable to deal with the 97 degree heat of the day.
The pool did not look like it had been cleaned in a very long time.
With the exception of the contract plumber all the staff were kind and courteous.
the room itself was neat and clean.
The breakfast was great and it's probably the best hotel in Kirksville but that's a really low bar to clear.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear 997-911, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the variety of breakfast served, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay for you felt a lack of action regarding the issues with the water supply. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 27, 2016

My stay was a good one, clean room, comfortable bed, and decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy overall

By

July 26, 2016

Room was humid and muggy despite the AC being on. We found crushed chips and salsa on the carpet between the 2 beds. There were fingernail clippings on the office chair and on the floor beside it. There were dirty disgusting used Q-Tips on the bathroom floor. It was repulsive.
Breakfast choices were limited and there was never food in the buffet pans. i inquired about more food being brought out and the lady said in a couple minutes there would be fresh hot food brought out. We waited 30 minutes, and by that time, the breakfast hours were almost over. I will never stay at Holiday Inn again, especially this one.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear AndrewS74, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincerest apology for the issues you had with your room, specially with the cleanliness. We also apologize that our breakfast selections did not live up to your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel staff was great but the hotel itself needs updated. The rooms were very damp feeling and felt like the humidity levels were really high.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great; temperature and bed not so much

By

June 27, 2016

Beds not very comfortable - I've slept on better and worse. The temp in the room was terrible - very muggy despite attempts to regulate. Muggy in the lobby and eating area, too, so maybe an A/C issue in the whole building? Wasn't worth $132.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear smitha22, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to know you were not satisfied with the air conditioning system of our hotel and the also the room you received was less than satisfactory. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

clean, confortable, and good food

By

June 22, 2016

We have stayed there before and all was OK then and even now. But your rate was high.
We had friends stay at two nearby hotels must less than we did. We were advised the rates were up due to weddings, but never saw any sign of a wedding at the evening or in the morning

Read More
Read Less