Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 384 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hotel seems dated

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel was just ok. I've stayed at nicer Holiday Inn hotels in the past. Everything just seems old and dated. Nothing bad.....just old.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Weekend

By

May 17, 2017

Staff was very good and helped us to resolve a problem we had booking a room for our son and his family. Hotel itself is old and starting to show its age.A new one is being built nearby. Its at a good location to travel to Truman State University or the nearby restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Kirksville

By

May 16, 2017

club

We found the Holiday Inn Express to be clean , up dated with stone countertops in the bathroom , freshly tiled floors and new carpeting in the rooms. The mattresses were firm and pillows fresh. There is a coffeemaker in the room and plenty of charging outlets.
The breakfast is good with some healthy choices like hard boiled eggs and fresh fruit and oatmeal, which is frequently hard to find in hotel breakfast buffets.
We found the staff friendly and welcoming , even on a busy graduation weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

May 10, 2017

club

I found the accommodations to be very nice. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great water pressure

By

May 08, 2017

This is not like most Holiday Inns. It needs updating pretty bad. Toilet moved when you sat down and shower bottom looked dirty. Bed was not horrible but not great either. Breakfast was average. We usually love Holiday Inns but this one needs some work.

Read More
Read Less

屋子干净

By

May 06, 2017

屋子干净 服务一般屋子干净 服务一般屋子干净 服务一般屋子干净 服务一般屋子干净 服务一般屋子干净 服务一般

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations with great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

I stayed for two nights. Nice quiet stay that allowed me to relax and not notice anything around me. Had options I liked for breakfast which allowed me to not have to go out for something to fit my diet plan.

Read More
Read Less

Kirksville holiday inn

By

May 02, 2017

Room seemed clean although it smelled like poop every now and then

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, freindly staff.

By

May 01, 2017

New hitel being built will be nice as this ine is beginning to see its age. I have stayed at this hotel since befire 911. And prefer HIE to othe chains in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

April 28, 2017

Our room was ok for the price.... Could be nicer though

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel choice for the area.

By

April 22, 2017

club

There are not many Hotel choices in the Kirksville area. Being as this was my first visit to this hotel, I was satisfied with what the hotel had to offer. The Wi-Fi worked well, the bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. That's pretty much all you can expect for a hotel room in my opinion, and I had some colleagues who stayed at another hotel in town who had lots of trouble with their Wi-Fi. While that may not be an issue for some, I usually do work from my room in the evening and need reliable Wi-Fi. As far as the pool and fitness center I did not get to use those and they don't start serving breakfast until 6:30 a.m. and I was generally already out and about by that time so I never tried breakfast. For the area this is probably the best hotel currently available.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

April 21, 2017

club

As far as Expresses go it checked all the boxes other than value. Very overpriced given the location and time of year.

Read More
Read Less