Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place to stay in Kirksville

By

September 30, 2016

This is one of the most modern HI Express' I've stayed in. The room was spacious and comfortable, and very clean. Nice bath and shower. Great location, too, close to downtown and universities.

Read More
Read Less

Kirksville stay for the NEMO Dance at Moose Lodge

By

September 28, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express at Kirksville, MO is a great place to stay and the price is good too. The staff are friendly, location is easy to access and we had no issues at all. Slept well and appreciated the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Kirksville stay

By

September 28, 2016

Nice hotel, clean and well located near restaurants and such.
Staff was very attentive.
Breakfast was good .
I thought the price was too high for the area and the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff and very comfortable bed

By

September 28, 2016

This was my first time in Kirksville, Mo. The hotel was very nice , the staff was very pleasant and got me checked in very quickly.

My room was nice and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable one night stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay when visiting Truman State University. Very clean and the complimentary breakfast offers some healthier whole grain options than most hotels I've stayed at. While I did not sleep great, I place no blame on the hotel - the room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always the best option in Kirksville

By

September 21, 2016

club

I am in Kirksville 2-3 times a year on business, and I book my stay here as soon as possible. The other area hotels are OK, but they don't measure up.

I am always treated and greeted by a competent, friendly staff, and the rooms are very comfortable. Everyone seems genuinely concerned with my stay. Breakfast is great no matter the day.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

I've stayed in a couple different rooms at this Holiday Inn and while the jacuzzi tub room is definitely great if you can get it, all the rooms I have ever had were clean, spacious, and while they are nothing exciting, are well maintained.
The reception staff are excellent and not only greeted me by name but also were willing to call me during the day after I inquired about a UPS package I had had delivered to the hotel under my name.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 12, 2016

club

The stay was great, and I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

Would always stay in a Holiday Inn Express and our stay in Kirksville was very nice. The only thing that was not great was that they put us in a room without any counter in the bathroom and we did not have room for our bathroom items. Need to add shelves for the handicapped rooms so people have room to put their things

Read More
Read Less

Kirksville is Great! Corporate policy sucks!

By

September 09, 2016

I have nothing but positive feelings about the Kirksville Holiday Inn Express. Staff was courteous; room was clean; facilities were very nice.

My issue is with a corporate policy that almost cost me total cost of the reservation (but for the professionalism of the Kirksville staff). I originally booked a different date on line. My plans changed, I tried to cancel the reservation more than a month before the date ... plenty of time to resell the room. But the corporate policy is that it will not refund reservations booked on-line. The local staff urged me to find a different date and they changed the reservation.

This corporate policy will cause me to think twice before booking any Holiday Inn Express outside of Kirksville. It is short-sighted and NOT guest friendly. The executive who came up with this policy needs to go to work for motel that is not concerned about repeat business.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

September 02, 2016

club

hotel was clean and comfortable. Check in and check out was quick. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly. I would definitely stay her again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

This is a GREAT hotel. I will most likely stay here again when I need to stay in KIrksville .

Read More
Read Less