Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 364 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Quiet

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great rooms, great breakfast, quiet hotel, good food

Read More
Read Less

Great room for price

By

March 15, 2017

club

I booked this room for my cousins honeymoon suite. They loved it! The staff was awesome they made the room available sooner so I could set up and did anything I needed them to do.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and underserved (extremely)

By

March 14, 2017

club

The property is in bad need of upgrade. The value/price
Relationship was poor. Very high price and low value.
I was greatly disappointed and will tell anyone who asks that bugetel offers more. Bad deal all the. Way around for me.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff. Room was very nice

By

March 10, 2017

club

Staff was very nice , cheerful. Room was clean. Beds wasa comfortable. Breakfast had a good .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 10, 2017

Quality Service Quick and easy check in and out. Staff was courteous from beginning to end. Would recommend this hotel. Only stayed one night and it was clean and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

nice night

By

March 07, 2017

club

nice clean room, fresh breakfast, pleasant staff, clean bright hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

March 07, 2017

club

nice place to stay; comfortable rooms and environment

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

Pros: Staff was welcoming and overall cleanliness of hotel
Cons: Not a great value for the price, very small bathroom and breakfast was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Very Expensive

By

February 27, 2017

club

The price of this hotel was head scratching! I could have stayed at a very nice hotel in the St. Louis or KC area for $50 less than I paid to stay in this hotel in the middle of nowhere. The value for your dollar just isn't there.

With that said, the hotel and staff were good. The breakfast was adequate, and everything was clean. I did sleep very well and the mattress was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not what IHG should be

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

No standard room amenities on par with other HIE properties. Horrible wifi and mediocre breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Valued guest, We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfactory. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may had. We do our very best to meet our guest expectations. If you have any recommendations we would like to hear from you. Thank You for being a IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Solid walls for a good night of sleep

By

February 09, 2017

club

One more item I found really useful - they've mounted a device with multiple outlets on the nightstand, meaning you don't have to dig behind the bed or on the floor to plug in your phones and sleeping aids. Brilliant idea!

Read More
Read Less

food service slow and late to start

By

February 09, 2017

slow to start breakfast and area not kept clean enough. had to eat at local resturaunt.

Read More
Read Less