Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1081 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1081reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    90

Convenient Location

By

October 22, 2017

Although under renovation during our stay, the hotel met all our expectations for cleanliness, convenience, value, and hospitality. We've stayed at this location several times in the past and will not hesitate to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Dirtiest room I've ever stayed in

By

October 20, 2017

Hotel room was dirtiest room I've ever stayed in. The floor was so filthy when you stepped in shower your feet would leave black prints. There was also mold in the bathroom. During breakfast the noise from the power saws was almost unbearable. We and others complained to the front desk and asked if they could not run the power saws right next to the breakfast area until after breakfast. The front desk attendant informed us they’d already contacted management and they told them to let them continue. Very disappointed with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

cumple expectativas

By

October 20, 2017

club

Personal muy atento, encontramos fallas en la caja de seguridad que estaba cerrada, el drenaje de el desagüe de la tina de la bañera no funcionaba correctamente, un día no se llevaron la basura de uno de los contenedores, todo lo resolvieron.
Un buen punto a resolver sería mejorar la calidad del desayuno, los huevos NO saben a huevo. Saludos.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

October 20, 2017

Uncomfortable because of consrrution. Should of shut down while remodeling. The colors do not seem to be the standerd holiday inn colors.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location for Attractions

By

October 19, 2017

Convenient location, helpful staff, clean rooms, and only mild remodeling being done on common/exterior areas due to Hurricane Irma (but that is understandable). Will definitely stay again at this location for any future visits to the Disney area.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando Retail audits

By

October 19, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel in a very nice location for business. Centrally located to all the locations I traveled to. No issues other than the construction noise during breakfast hours!

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

October 19, 2017

When checking in at the front desk, I had to store my own luggage as my room was not ready. A key was tossed to me by Daniel and the he pointed at the closet. I was provided incorrect information on the pick up for the outlet mall near by, so I waited outside for 20 minutes when come to find out there was a book that could have been checked. When I did return to be checked in, I was not informed of the wifi code or about breakfast. I was checked into a room with a chirping fire alarm, water all over the floor from a leaking air conditioner. I was told to come back to the front desk, moved to a new room, on a floor where construction was taking place. The wifi was not working properly and when I called the front desk, I was told it was as they could connect via their phones... fyi to the front desk staff, the internet you connect to in the lobby is a different router! When I was transferred to support, they informed me the hotel had an issue with the router and should reboot it as I had told them. After about an hour of this, they finally did reboot so I could connect. In my new room, the fridge was rusted out at the base, the dresser drawer was missing a part, but other then that, the room seemed fine. However as I tried to relax during my two day stay, the construction noise was non stop. The biggest issue with this property was truly the customer service at the front desk. I travel a lot and you will often let all the other stuff go if you have good service, but I did not and it was not up to IHG standards. When I mentioned that to the front desk, I was told he did not know how much longer they would even be an IHG property!

Read More
Read Less

Location, free breakfast, and a place to crash.

By

October 19, 2017

The hotel was under some construction, but overall the location was perfect for our trip and the free breakfast made up for any issues caused by the ongoing construction.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation Work

By

October 18, 2017

club

I was not informed that the hotel was having renovation work when I made my reservation. Paint fumes gave me a migraine headache. They changed me to a different room, but that didn't help. It was a handicap room that I did not like. The shower water fixtures did not work well.
Otherwise the hotel was OK, but did not live up to my past good experience with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

October 18, 2017

Loved the location and hotel staff could not be any better

Read More
Read Less

Zufrieden wie immer

By

October 17, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal.
Wegen Umbauarbeiten war es ein besonderes Erlebnis die Veränderungen mitzuerleben, was natürlich ein wenig Unordnung in den umzubauenden Bereichen mit sich gebracht hat.

Read More
Read Less

Find someplace else to stay

By

October 16, 2017

I did not know till I pulled up in front of the Inn that they were working on it. It seemed that after I had checked in and came back down to the desk they let me know that most of the things at the Inn were not working. High speed internet was not working. The business center was out in frt of everybody to view your company info on the screen and very slow. The spa did not work, gym was closed, and the floor ice machine was broken and the only way to get ice was to get it during breakfast hours. Desk staff would not get it for you at night. Ask I checked in I overheard that the guests before me were getting a different room because the first one given to them was dirty. When I got to the room the carpet was wet. I called the front desk and they answer was they just cleaned that room. when I asked if they shampooed the carpet they just laughed. When I asked for another room they said they did not have one at that time but would call me when they had one clean. I never got a call and when I returned that night they said they did not have any other rooms. The workers started working on the hallway at 730 when I was trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less