Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1018 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    78

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

August 22, 2017

club

TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE, SERVICIO MUY BUENO TANTO DEL PERSONAL COMO LAS INSTALACIONES

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, but bus needs work

By

August 21, 2017

We chose this location because it was supposed to be an eight minute ride to Disney (which on the map it was), but the bus service they provide is an hour long bus ride because they stop at 10 other hotels to pick people up. They need to fix this. Other than that, the hotel was great even when under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Bad services

By

August 21, 2017

My worst experience in a Holiday Inn express hotel. The manager don't care if you feel good or not.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando experience

By

August 21, 2017

Comfortable bed, great pool and good breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, great location.

By

August 19, 2017

I had the privilege to stay at this hotel several times during the past 12 months and much earlier on I've always found this property to be a clean hotel and the staff is great. I recommend this chain as am sure you'll have a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

After realizing that I wouldn't need the room for a second night as planned, I asked the manager if I could cancel without having to pay a cancellation fee. She was more than happy to oblige and was very nice and accommodating. The room overall was nice, but the bed was hard, in my opinion, even for Holiday Inn Expresses. It was overall a good stay and value.

Read More
Read Less

hotel is outdated for price and AC doesn't work well

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time I have stayed at this property, merely for the location. After this last stay, not sure I will return. The AC in every room I have stayed in are all very poor. My family complained about being hot all night. The hotel was under construction, which it desperately needs, however it is a very bad time of year to do so since it is still peak season. The majority of parking spaces were taken up by construction equipment, so I had to park on the curb nearly every night. The clerk at check in was too busy talking to a guest that had obviously been staying there a while, and did not even speak to me when I walked up. She just picked up my cards that I placed on the counter and began checking me in. Hotel i in a great location, but very outdated and equipment doesnt function properly for the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Lake Buena Vista

By

August 18, 2017

We were very displeased with out REWARD points stay... I felt like it was a waste of points to be honest. The room smelled musty, carpet filthy, smoke detectors falling off the ceilings, bathroom sink didn't drain, no bathroom exhaust, no extra hotel pillows, under staffed, electric plug outlets half worked and more. Would appreciate a partial refund.

Read More
Read Less

Not a family friendly hotel

By

August 18, 2017

club

This hotel did not accomadate our family of 5. Another customer extended their stay and so therefore our family was treated poorly. Our requests were not met and the staff was not friendly. There is NOT a shuttle to Magic Kingdom instead it goes to Epcot. Staff does not care if they are rude or if you are happy.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel noise

By

August 14, 2017

club

Construction to better hotel but very noisy and construction took up parking spaces

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 13, 2017

Property is going through external upgrade, which is nice. The room interior and furniture was a little dated but comfortable in spite of that.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

All areas of the hotel where very clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and bathroom spotless. We enjoyed the pool in the evenings as a welcome reprieve from the sun and heat. The hot breakfast was typical of a moderately priced hotel, hot tray scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and pancakes. Lots of other items too. Not restaurant quality, but a good start to the day.

The hotel's location is very convenient to several malls and the Disney locations. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less