Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-01-2016)
(e.g. May-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel great hotel stayed for 1 night great hotel stayed for 1 night v April 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unhappy with hotel, staff very accomodating Just not a a hotel I would recommend. Too noisy, thin walls not a great location. I've stayed at Holiday inn Expresses before and they were fine. This one just doesn't physically live up to standards. April 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible The outside property was nice but this owner operator should spend money on the inside. We were upgraded to a suite but it was horrible. First of all the entire hall stunk. the room was dirty, it stunk and the carpet and sofa had stains. This by far was the worst Holiday inn we have ever seen. It was so bad we immediately checked out and went on our phones in the parking lot and got another hotel. I do not recommend this hotel. The area is not lake buena Vista area. April 23, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden fees and floating rates I stay at HI and HIE regularly throughout the Southeast. I've never seen "Local Charges" daily (of which the staff didn't even know what they were for!). Also, as a Preferred Customer (Gold Elite), I was not welcomed as such. Many of the customary traits associated with the HI chain were absent during my stay at Lake Buena Vista. Breakfast choices were the same every morning. Beds weren't very comfortable and sleep suffered. I was in Orlando on government business and the rates changed daily and increased over 25 dollars from Monday evening to Thursday. Thankfully, I wasn't staying the weekend because it would have been really expensive. I have never given this low of a rating to any HI or HIE. And I won't be staying at this facility any time soon. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Was not the first time that we stayed on that property would go back next visit. April 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good night We arrived to this hotel with children and the room was a disaster. The pull out bed was destroyed, the room smelled awful and the bathrooms were not clean. The Hotel management located another room for us....unfortunately when we relocated to the new room, we found half eaten pizza all over the bed and chicken wings. The bathroom had unflushed urine and feces, and the bed was used by someone else. After all the years of using IHG, this was the worst experience ever. April 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay here. Good value for Orlando. You stay here for a good room at a good price without the resort fee and parking fee charged by most hotels near the area theme parks. It really is a bargain with included breakfast and park shuttle. You stay here if you plan to spend your entire day at area theme parks and don't care about the amenities you could find at countless resorts in the area. And that was our intent. We didn't care about a pool (though they have one) or restaurants on property. We wanted a comfortable, safe, clean place to sleep for a good price. And we found that here. The hotel is an easy drive to the Disney parks (we didn't use the shuttle). Parking is ample. There are nearby restaurants. And the outlet mall is right across the street, as is a Walmart for groceries. Breakfast is a typical HIExpress spread. Plentiful, hot food. My only complaint for the entire stay is that they ended the breakfast at 9:30 a.m. SHARP. The food was taken away immediately from the buffet, despite a crazy rush of guests to eat at the last minute on a Saturday. (But I did see the attendant bring some food from the back for a family that was too late, which was very considerate of her.) Perhaps the hotel could extend the breakfast time to 10 a.m. on weekends (though the same last-minute rush likely still would happen). The exercise room is adequate with a decent treadmill and weights. Overall, it was a good stay. I would stay here again. April 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Hotel We arrived to this hotel with children and the room was a disaster. The pull out bed was destroyed, the room smelled awful and the bathrooms were not clean. The Hotel management located another room for us....unfortunately when we relocated to the new room, we found half eaten pizza all over the bed and chicken wings. The bathroom had unflushed urine and feces, and the bed was used by someone else. After all the years of using IHG, this was the worst experience ever. The Hotel Manager was supposed to call me to and NEVER DID. April 20, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:55:15.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_644, tr_644
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISPO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>