Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 834 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    63

Hotel Stay

By

February 25, 2017

Clean, reasonably priced. One of the best hotels for the price I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, near everything

By

February 25, 2017

club

Liked that everything was close by and centralized to all main highways, streets and in a good area

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 25, 2017

Hapoy to stay in this hotel simply because some of the staff are nice like Veronica and Cynthia. I was able to take a rest after a hard day from work.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for Disney vacations

By

February 21, 2017

Great place to stay while visiting Disney. Very close and easy access to restaurants and parks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Spire Member. Your comments are very valuable to us and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in vicinity of parks

By

February 21, 2017

Excellent hotel - great value. Great location.
This is a nice hotel very close to the parks. Allows for safe parking, and some shuttles. Breakfast options are great to prepare you for a tiring (and enjoyable!) day at the park(s).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your comments and being our guest. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope to see you back again very soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 21, 2017

club

Was okay but they can do better .the beds were great but the sofa and carpet were very dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Club Member as you are a very important guest. We appreciate your comments and use them to help us improve our service to exceed each of our guests experience. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Not the Best, or even close

By

February 21, 2017

club

Not what you expect out of a Holiday Inn property. Run down hotel and bathroom fixtures. Duct Tape was holding carpet together in several spots throughout the hotel. Hotel was not in greatest area, unlike what you're led to believe on the website. Will not stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We would like to offer a sincere apology for the cleanliness of the room. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer for to our guests. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 20, 2017

I stayed here for a week-long business trip. Mostly families with children at this hotel with a few other business travelers. Breakfast area was busy in the morning but never a battle for enough food. The female staff member who was working in this area was exceptionally kind and attentive each morning I visited the breakfast scene. I enjoyed being situated a little bit off the beaten path as this hotel is.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and for being our guest. We appreciate your kind words regarding our employees as we take pride in delivering exceptional customer service. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed awesome service

By

February 20, 2017

I would recomend this hotel to anyone... great place good price and easy check in

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. Wonderful that you enjoyed our new beds and that you had an easy check in. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 19, 2017

I have stayed in this hotel several times like it every time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. It wonderful that you have enjoyed your stay with us each time that we have had the pleasure visiting to this area. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Moldy rooms Stay away!

By

February 19, 2017

club

This is a typical HiEx. EXCEPT for both of our rooms smelling moldy. We all had allergic reactions which made us glad we were gone most of the time! Great location for Disney World. Not worth the risk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Club Member. Our apologies that we fell short on your expectations. We certainly appreciate your comments as that is how we improve our customer service and each guests stay. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and nice room

By

February 19, 2017

The executive suite is a really nice room and perfect for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. We strive to have every guest have a pleasurable experience and appreciate you sharing your comments. Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less