Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 868 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    65

NIce out of the way area with great service.

By

March 26, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay, away from all of the crazy traffic of Disney and Universal. This was more of a down home feeling instead of an industrialized huge hotel. Small and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel thin walls

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Can hear people in the next room having normal conversations, tv in other rooms sound like they are in yours.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. The room was clean! The breakfast was great and the service staff did a great job of keeping everything clean and stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

I was on the road late night and needed a place to stay I used my IHG app and booked the room. When I checked in the Front counter was so nice to me and got me in fast. I was out in a room on the first floor because i had a cast on my foot. The room was clean. The breakfast set up was nice and the food was good. I really felt welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk

By

March 24, 2017

The front desk went above their duties in helping me with personal issues that arose during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice location good service

By

March 22, 2017

club

good breakfast, and overall friendly environment with nice staff service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you sharing your comments and hope to see you back soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Survey holiday express lake buena

By

March 21, 2017

club

Buen servicio, comodidad y amabilidad, en los hoteles Holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

March 20, 2017

The only suggestion I have would be my bus runs to the parks! You currently only run twice in the morning and once late at night! Not good times if you have a family

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. Our apologies for the inconvenience of the shuttle service and hope that you will be a return guest. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Disney attractions

By

March 19, 2017

Location is very close to Disney, but traffic and restaurant sights were easy to manage. Clean rooms and property with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience as our guest. We hope that you will be our guest again very soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

nice to be outside the havoc area of parks

By

March 19, 2017

club

Nice, quiet hotel with conveniences associated to parks such as shuttles and parking. Breakfast is great to eat and run for an expensive day at the park (disney). A lot less hassel than going into the city closer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 19, 2017

We had a comfortable room on the 4th floor. The pillows were a little worn, but otherwise we had no complaints at all. The front desk was very friendly and efficient, and the breakfast was tasty -- especially those yummy cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Angry Customer

By

March 17, 2017

Would not stay here again. Hotel adds an additional $1.50 charge per night, Listed as a "local fee" but no one can tell you what this fee is for or who gets the fee. This fee is not listed on the original booking on Holiday Inn website or in the hotel details. You are just surprised by this fee when you check in. It may only be $1.50 charge right now but who knows how much they will charge in the future. The walls are paper thin and you can hear EVERYTHING that goes on in the adjoining rooms. Air conditioner barely cools. This was in March, I can only imagine how warm it would be in the heat of the summer. Beds are not very comfortable and they are short staff resulting in waiting a significant time to check in. Would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. We apologize for your experience at the hotel as we take these comments very seriously to improve service levels. We hope that you will continue to be an IHG loyal member. Best Regards,
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. We apologize for your experience at the hotel as we take these comments very seriously to improve service levels. We hope that you will continue to be an IHG loyal member. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less