Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 900 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    66

shuttle service

By

April 25, 2017

much improvement is needed for people to be able to travel to and from all Disney parks, recreational places, etc. this hotel has VERY POOR shuttle service times and availability. people who fly in and do not rent a car depend on hotel shuttle service and when that shuttle does NOT show up, it places the guest in a bind for their vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was relatively clean and comfortable. Hotel is in need of updates throughout. Rooms are very dated and dated furniture. We stayed for a week and the same breakfast was served each day with no variety. Staff were very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

florida trip

By

April 24, 2017

dated room but staff were great. No shuttle service available

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

We found the facility to be satisfactory.
Plan to stay again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 24, 2017

Nice hotel and staff, clean and well located to attractions

Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast was great!

By

April 24, 2017

This place was very quiet and enjoyable: I plan on staying there on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice staff. Breakfast was great. Pool experience could have been better. Sleep was poor due to Loud guests.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty facility

By

April 22, 2017

club

Dirty facility, in and out. Nice breakfast and breakfast lady who kept that area clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Comfortable bed, Bathroom needs work

By

April 21, 2017

We arrived from Virginia for a week long vacation at Disney World! The staff at the front desk were nice and helpful! Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable! The free breakfast was good, fresh and there were a lot of different foods to eat. The staff working the breakfast area were friendly and very accommodating! The breakfast was from 6 - 9 every morning during our stay and they even stayed open later when there were a lot of people trying to eat! The overall hotel grounds were well taking care of, well lite and clean! The bathroom in our room lacked any real vetting and had moister problems because a lot of the metal was rusted. The hinges on the door, the vent cover etc. and it was unsightly. The free shuttle service to Disney was convenient but it was often late to take us to Disney and often late to bring us back with limited times for pick up/drop off. Additionally, on the way back from Disney, the bus was very crowded to the point where people were pushing and getting upset about trying to get on the last bus back to the their hotel. The shuttle stopped at several hotels to/from Disney. The transfer time to and from Disney was 30 -70 minutes. The drivers were friendly and patient. Tipping is requested via several signs inside the shuttles.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel only complaint was the shuttle only went to the parks one time a day and only came back to the parks one time a day. The hotel itself was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

A place to lie down, but don't expect a restful sleep.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

As a hotel in the Disney area, it works as a place to go, but with the crowds coming back at all hours from parks and conventions, the walls seem to be paper thin and you can definitely hear everything (and I mean everything) going on in the room next to you.

the front desk staff will tell you they will take care of the noise however at least for me, this did not happen.

Bring ear plugs...

The shower in my room also had a leak and sprayed straight out to the bathroom floor. I asked for this to be taken care of as well but it remained this way for the duration of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

April 20, 2017

club

The young lady at the front desk was very helpful. Always ready to help. Was the first to ask when we needed help

Read More
Read Less