Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 773 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    59

Comfortable and friendly

By

January 18, 2017

club

The three of us were happy with our room on the 12th and we were thrilled to be able to come back to stay on the 14th! For some reason the keys wouldn't work and we weren't told that we would have a handicap room when we came back on Saturday. It wouldn't have been a problem but we needed a bathroom vanity which the handicapped room didn't have and we didn't want to put our things on the floor. We were then upgraded to a suite which was very nice. My 14 year-old granddaughter loved having her own bed and her own TV. She however didn't sleep well because it was noisy overhead. Overall, our stay with you was wonderful! The breakfast was very nice also.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, but no outlets

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

No electrical outlets on the desk for your laptop or chargers. No electrical outlets on the night stand for your chargers. These are usually in the base of the lamps, but none here. I had to unplug the coffee maker and the clock to have power where needed!

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay, bring earplugs

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Decent property but needs updating. Walls are super thin so bring earplugs to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We would like to offer a sincere apology for the inconvenience the noise from other guests. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer for to our guests. Kind Regards, Melissa
Read More
Read Less

Old and dirty

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel is very old and dirty. This hotel needs to be updated before I would very stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay with us. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Kind Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and the price was good. Breakfast was very good with many options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments as we appreciate you taking the time to express your experience. King Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great value

By

January 12, 2017

club

This hotel staff makes up for its dull and average looking appearance. Laundry service (bring ur own soap) was handy since we stayed a week. Easy access to food and activities and parks. Outlets close for wardrobe changes due to weird weather conditions lol. Walmart nearby as well. All in all great value for a small family to enjoy Orlando and Disney. Shuttles are provided but limited access so plan to park .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. We understand that having a comfortable stay is important and it sounds like we fell below your expectations with appearance although our staff wants you to feel like at home. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

viaje a orlando florida

By

January 12, 2017

club

El Hotel es muy bueno, fácil la ubicación y muy cerca a los parques.
el servicio del personal es muy bueno, me voy muy contento y lo recomendaría a todas las personas que necesiten hospedarse.

Muchas Gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to your return. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Affordable option

By

January 12, 2017

Just a decent Holiday Inn that is a good value for the area. Close to a Walmart and local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your time to share your comments. We are located very closely to the Walmart as well as the Factory Store Outlet. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Poor shuttle service but great hot breakfast

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very disappointed that the shuttle service could not take me to the ESPN Sports Cpmplex. That was the main reason I chose this hotel.It should be noted in their advertising that the shuttle only goes to Epcot.
The hot breakfast was the other reason i picked it and it did not disappoint. The variety was great and the hot offerings were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your stay with us. My apologies that you were disappointed in the shuttle service and we will definitely use your comments to better inform our guests. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very responsive. it was convenient to local attractions. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great location to Disney parks. Helpful staff and a great breakfast to get you going! Plenty of room to eat at the breakfast bar and helpful having a Disney rep to sell tickets at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

January 09, 2017

This location has an excellent location for this area, it is off the beaten path but definitely close to all the activities, such as Old Town, Magic Kingdom, Epcot all of Disney. within 30 minutes of Orlando. Wild Florida Gator adventures. the pool is great the rooms are very modern and clean. the service is great..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for being a Rewards Spire Member. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less