Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 684 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    52

friendly staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

staff always greeted me when I walked by. willing to help with any questions or concerns I had.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleanliness

By

August 06, 2016

We had a good stay at this hotel while in the area to enjoy DisneyWorld theme parks with my family. The cleanliness made it comfortable to sleep and relax. aThe good breakfast was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and a great night's sleep

By

July 31, 2016

club

All in all a wonderful stay. The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast each morning was plentiful and delicious. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure to Stay

By

July 18, 2016

This Holiday Inn is one that I return to again and again whenever in the area. Obviously Orlando has a number of choices for hotel stays but I find this to be one of the best not only for value but proximity to entertainment, airport and interstate highways. And did I mention the complimentary breakfast? This isn't your run of the mill toast and bagel but a full course of scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereals, toast, yogurt, coffee, milk, and the list goes on. It's better than many hotels I've stayed at and payed for a restaurant prepared breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Warren357, Thank you for your kind words and feed back as we value all our guest comments, We are certainly glad to hear that you chose our hotel over the many choices in our area, We value you are a guest and as a IHG menber, We look forward to your future reservation. Felicia Peoples Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is always our first choice for a stay while on travel for vacation or for business

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Mabiso, Thank you for staying with us and your nice comments! Hope to see you again! Heta P. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 11, 2016

club

I have stayed in many hotels as my job requires me to travel frequently. The staff at this particular Holiday Inn is why I will go out of my way to stay here. Felisha is amazing at helping each and every customer I had a chance to see her interact with. The rooms are very nice and always clean, but the staff is what will keep me coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Jeff@Badger, Thank you for your wonderful comments and feed back, We take pride in serving our guest , It is our pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your future reservations..... Felicia Peoples Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere,clean

By

July 08, 2016

club

My family and I stayed in a couple of hotels on our drive to FL. from MA. By far holiday inn was the cleanest and most comfortable with the best amenities. The breakfast was excellent, the pool and the courtyard were well maintained and clean. The location of this Holiday inn is very close to the attractions that we were interested in visiting such as Disney - 10 minutes, Lego Land - 50 minutes, many restaurant choices and grocery stores. The overall value was very satisfactory. My kids, aged 11 and 7, were very happy as well as my husband and myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear lisa532, Thank you for your comments and feed back, We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and that we were able to assist, We take extreme pride and serving our guest , We look forward for your return reservation... Felicia Peoples Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

over all

By

July 07, 2016

club

Never again here at this one, Hopefully its better somewhere else. Diffidently need to get new people to run this hotel in Florida!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments and feed back, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us, We value all comments and concerns, We would love for you to reconsider never staying with us again, We do apologize for all inconveniences. Felicia Peoples Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Our stay was very enjoyable as the staff was very nice and the rooms were nice and clean. The bathroom was very bright and the lighting was excellent. All 3 rooms for my daughters and grand children were kept up very nice and clean. Very nice hotel. Holiday Inn is always my 1st choice. I would definitely return to this hotel again when back in the area. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments and feed back, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was able to accommodate you, We value you as a guest and look forward to your future reservtions. Felicia Peoples Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 02, 2016

great service and very nice people at front desk;
also nice and fresh breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and feed back, we take pride in serving our guest we look to have you back soon, Warm Regards, Felicia Peoples Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Need new beds

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff was great. The only thing they need new beds for the guest rooms, breakfast loved the pan cakes they only need to work on the eggs and give a variety on sausages not very one eats turkey sausages.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Trey76, Thank you for your comments and feedback, we are currently changing our beds please continue to our guest we look forward to your future reservations. Felicia Peoples Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Estádia no Holiday Inn - Lk Buena Vista South

By

June 30, 2016

club

Como crítica eu cito o barulho produzido por pessoas em quartos vizinhos e no corredor.

Read More
Read Less