Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 711 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    52

Beautiful Property, Inside and Out !

By

September 30, 2016

club

I recently took my wife on a Belated 25th Anniversary weekend getaway that began at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Orlando-Lake Buena Vista South, I am an IHG Rewards member so I called the property ahead of time to let them know it was a special occasion, Jose couldn't have been nicer, he made sure when we arrived our room was ready, everyone knew it was our Anniversary and it made the first step of our get-away very enjoyable!! Thanks Again!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value - quality as expected.

By

September 30, 2016

club

This property was very nice for the price and location. We stayed the night before a Disney vacation and had a lot of dining choices in the area as well as easy access to Disney the next day. I did not expect a great deal due to the price and was pleasantly surprised by the appearance and room. Not a huge room but just fine for our needs.
The biggest issue was noise. Footsteps on the floor above and noise from both sides. Very disturbing to sleep but, again, okay for the price and reason for our stay. I would not want to stay for a long period unless the noise issue is addressed.
Overall, good value, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disney trip

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in a room with a king bed and two sets of bunk beds. This was a perfect set up. The room was clean and everything was as expected. Hotel staff was outstanding, the bellman that helped us up to the room was fantastic. Biggest down side to this hotel is the Applebee's on site. Service there was poor. And even though they offer free breakfast to the kids (when with an adult) it was an added cost when compared to hotels that offer free breakfast. And because of the poor service it took way too much time when you are trying to get to the parks early!

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

Great location easy access to restaurants, the interstates and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and uncomfortable..

By

September 25, 2016

Rooms are very dated.. Sheets were full of little balls, these sheets even though they were clean, they were older than any I have ever encountered. The entire hotel was way outdated and this hotel in my opinion should NOT be allowed to be a Holiday Inn. The very least is to get new linens!!!!!! Just my humble opinion, after being a road warrior for over thirty years and a IHG member since 1983...
The front desk, I believe her name was Karin, was fantastic, the evening clerk, however had more of a "whatever attitude".. The layout of the room was good.
Ice machines not working, back door not working. This is what can happen when you let the hotel go without any updating... NOT up to IHG standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We would like to offer a sincere apology that you were not satisfied with your accommodations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer for to our guests. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

horrible beds great service

By

September 25, 2016

club

Hard beds otherwise a perfect place to stay. The staff were great. Lots of smiles and suggestions. Liked the partition between the beds (2 twin in one and 1 king in the other.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests. We understand that having a comfortable stay is important. We most recently replaced all the beds in the hotel and my apologies that you felt they were hard. I appreciate your comments on our staff as we strive to be your home away from home. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Adequate place to sleep

By

September 22, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express location was close to my business meeting. It was secure, fairly quiet, and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your comments as we strive to be the place to stay. You may want to consider being an IHG Rewards Club member and receive the benefits of styaing with an Intercontinental Hotel. King Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful place to stay near Disney World

By

September 22, 2016

I was looking for a place to spend a night inexpensively near Disney World before driving back south for the work week. This hotel had a clean room, upgrading me to a suite which was very spacious. It is an older property, but I found it to be clean and in good repair. The breakfast was good and I appreciated the mini fridge and Keurig machine in the room. I'd consider this property again if I needed to stay near Orlando for any reason as it was a great value and had great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your comments, and continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member.
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

September 21, 2016

Chose this Holiday Inn because it close to Disney Springs. Reserved a room with two Queen beds. Room size seemed small. Room had no view and walls are paper thin. Easy to hear every word from next room. It was nice not to have to pay Resort Fee and still be close to Disney.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. As an IHG Rewards Spire Club member you are one of our most important guests. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good value with Breakfast

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Liked the IHG member family of the day. Nice idea.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. As an IHG Rewards Platinum Club member you are one of our most important guests. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Price

By

September 19, 2016

We were greeted by a courteous and helpful staff. Our hotel suite was large, with plenty of light and best of all, plenty of electric outlets. The beds were very comfy, the suite was clean, and quiet..

We encountered no problems, and enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for your comments, and continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

September 16, 2016

Everything about this hotel is at a very high level. A very much comfortable time here and totally enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your comments, and continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less