Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 970 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    70

comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2017

club

Room with larger-than-expected. Bed was very comfortable. Plenty of towels in the bathroom. Good selection of food for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 27, 2017

club

This hotel needs to be updated very badly. Not maintained well at all. Not worth the price of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Deficiencia en servicio al cliente

By

June 26, 2017

club

Si bien las instalaciones, estuvieron dentro de un estándar aceptable. La llave de la habitación nos las entregaron el último día del alojamiento.
Nos olvidamos los pasaportes en la habitación; gestionamos con un courier su recojo; generamos una etiqueta... llamamos al hotel y nos confirmaron que podían imprimir la etiqueta, colocar los pasaportes en un sobre y entregarlos al courier. Pero nunca pudieron hacernos ese servicio. Tuvimos que viajar de Miami a Orlando solo a recogerlos y luego volver a Miami. Estábamos dispuestos a pagar la impresión, si nos mencionaban que tenía un costo. Solicitamos el correo del Manager, recibimos una tarjeta, pero la dirección al parecer no era la correcta, pues no pudimos ubicarlo por ese medio.

Read More
Read Less

Low Rate and Close to Parks

By

June 26, 2017

Great rate on a decent room. Although the room was small and old (floor had sunken spots), the lobby was nice. The buffet breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Smell of room

By

June 26, 2017

The room smelled musty and moldy. This effected my allergies.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

June 25, 2017

Stayed 2 day to visit a friend. Hotel was clean and staff was helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms good location

By

June 25, 2017

club

The hotel was going threw a lot of construction but over all stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

fantasic two days

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

good hotel, easy to get to theme parks / events, but off the main traffic strips .

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 23, 2017

club

Breakfast was okay, need more choices of hot food. Room service did not show up until I was back in my room late in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable the hotel had a musty smell and there was duct tape holding the carpet down

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

I had a good stay. Clean rooms. Nice staff. Would come again if i was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

I'm glad I made this choice!

By

June 22, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located to shopping and main streets in Orlando. The rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. For our 1st night off an unplanned trip, this hotel was an excellent choice that I don't regret. The staff was very nice, food good and we got a good nights rest after a long day of traveling.

Read More
Read Less