Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 863 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    65

nice location good service

By

March 22, 2017

club

good breakfast, and overall friendly environment with nice staff service

Read More
Read Less

Survey holiday express lake buena

By

March 21, 2017

club

Buen servicio, comodidad y amabilidad, en los hoteles Holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

March 20, 2017

The only suggestion I have would be my bus runs to the parks! You currently only run twice in the morning and once late at night! Not good times if you have a family

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Disney attractions

By

March 19, 2017

Location is very close to Disney, but traffic and restaurant sights were easy to manage. Clean rooms and property with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience as our guest. We hope that you will be our guest again very soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

nice to be outside the havoc area of parks

By

March 19, 2017

club

Nice, quiet hotel with conveniences associated to parks such as shuttles and parking. Breakfast is great to eat and run for an expensive day at the park (disney). A lot less hassel than going into the city closer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 19, 2017

We had a comfortable room on the 4th floor. The pillows were a little worn, but otherwise we had no complaints at all. The front desk was very friendly and efficient, and the breakfast was tasty -- especially those yummy cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Angry Customer

By

March 17, 2017

Would not stay here again. Hotel adds an additional $1.50 charge per night, Listed as a "local fee" but no one can tell you what this fee is for or who gets the fee. This fee is not listed on the original booking on Holiday Inn website or in the hotel details. You are just surprised by this fee when you check in. It may only be $1.50 charge right now but who knows how much they will charge in the future. The walls are paper thin and you can hear EVERYTHING that goes on in the adjoining rooms. Air conditioner barely cools. This was in March, I can only imagine how warm it would be in the heat of the summer. Beds are not very comfortable and they are short staff resulting in waiting a significant time to check in. Would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. We apologize for your experience at the hotel as we take these comments very seriously to improve service levels. We hope that you will continue to be an IHG loyal member. Best Regards,
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. We apologize for your experience at the hotel as we take these comments very seriously to improve service levels. We hope that you will continue to be an IHG loyal member. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Epcot area hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Bed location and service very good.pricey during high season.tickets more expensive than at Park

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you being our guest and hope that you will visit us again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Worn property, good location for Disney

By

March 16, 2017

Greeted as IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite but welcome points haven't posted. Provided room where several items in room needed maintenance; loose toilet seat, loose bath tap handle, wonky TV. Property in general is worn; hallway carpets held down with duct tape.

Good water pressure in room, plenty of hot water.

Breakfast meat same both days; grey turkey sausage patties and gravy... :(

Disappointing. Have stayed in nicer HIXs.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

March 15, 2017

Excercise room was terrible and rooms do not have enough electrical outlets that are easily accessible. Otherwise stay was ok and breakfast was outstanding. Breakfast staff was also outstanding. Wife made comment that place looked like it is going downhill.

Read More
Read Less

Very unhappy with my stay here

By

March 15, 2017

I booked two 1-night rooms as we were checking into Disney property the following day. One room was to be a handicapped accessible room, as my mother-in-law is in a wheelchair and needs the accessibility, especially the roll in shower. When we arrived, we were told that the previous guest in that room extended his stay, so she would be put in a regular room. When I got upset by that, the story changed to the guest just left his belongings in the room and didn't check out so they couldn't allow us the room. Not sure which was the true story. I asked to speak to the manager, to which I was told that I was speaking to the person in charge that night and there was nothing she could do. I could take the non-HA room or I could find a different hotel. Since it was late, I reluctantly agreed to take the room. I was told that I would receive additional points for my inconvenience, but that was also not true, as there were no extra points added to my account.

Read More
Read Less

Location to all attractions

By

March 13, 2017

club

Excellent for all theme parks and attractions. Old Town just a few minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Club Member. Your comments are very important to us and hope to see you back again soon. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less