Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 962 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great location

By

June 23, 2017

club

Breakfast was okay, need more choices of hot food. Room service did not show up until I was back in my room late in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable the hotel had a musty smell and there was duct tape holding the carpet down

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

I had a good stay. Clean rooms. Nice staff. Would come again if i was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

I'm glad I made this choice!

By

June 22, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located to shopping and main streets in Orlando. The rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. For our 1st night off an unplanned trip, this hotel was an excellent choice that I don't regret. The staff was very nice, food good and we got a good nights rest after a long day of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Lowest price for a reason

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We reserved a room for one night as we were passing through Orlando on our trip. After looking at the other holiday inns in the area, this one had the lowest price so we got a room. The check-in was a breeze and the staff was friendly. When we got up to our room the smell smacked us in the face... It was pungent smoke odor... After a few minutes you sort of get used to it but as soon as you leave and come back it's there again.

We we're exhausted from a long day of traveling so we just dealt with it..but we won't be returning to this hotel again. We even spoke to the front desk about it and they did nothing to remedy it... As spire elite ihg members we stay in a LOT of holiday inns this was a first for us.

Read More
Read Less

Lynda at the front desk made this stay fantastic!

By

June 20, 2017

club

As a travel agent, I travel all over the world for both business and leisure. It was so refreshing to have someone on the front line who really cared about us and always had a smile on her face. That is rare in the service industry these days. I loved Lynda and she was prompt in taking care of any issues that we had during our stay.

My only complaint here is that the walls are very thin - we could everything being said in the rooms next to us and in the hall. You could stand in the hallway and hear conversations on the floor below as well. I think they need better insulation all the way around.

Breakfast was phenomenal and the two attendants during our stay - Bertha and Cynthia I believe - were so prompt in replacing food, cleaning, and were very friendly and helpful. I appreciated their attentiveness and friendliness as well.

A for the overall stay - would definitely stay here again, especially if Lynda is going to be on duty!

Read More
Read Less

Disney trip

By

June 19, 2017

club

Price was very reasonable and conveniently located for our trip to Disney. Resort fee was much cheaper than other places. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was comfortable with average noise and the breakfast was was good.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Overall this was a great hotel. Very home like rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 17, 2017

Staff was very friendly! Nice greetings ! Let me get late checkout! Told me bye!

Read More
Read Less

Bucki

By

June 16, 2017

Liked the room for price. However, went to make reservations for the next week and the price had changed. Told it was because of things going on in area etc. I think that's unfair.

Read More
Read Less

updates needed, great staff

By

June 16, 2017

This hotel is not as nice as other holiday inn expresses ive been at. Tv and shower did not work properly. The staff was very accomidating

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Loved it!

By

June 15, 2017

staff was very friendly and attentive. we forgot our pillows and they held them for us and we went back to get them. breakfast is a nice variety and quality.

Read More
Read Less