Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kittanning

13 Hilltop Plaza , Kittanning, Pennsylvania 16201

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 611 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff, excellent breakfast choices

By

March 17, 2020

The hotel is very clean. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The beds are comfortable. I really enjoyed staying here and will probably return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

Very enjoyable stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again if I return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly, comfortable place to stay. Good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating and slept better than at home

By

February 08, 2020

club

Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Went up and above to make sure my stay was relaxing and I left a happy guest.

Read More
Read Less

Kitanning visit

By

February 05, 2020

club

The room was warm and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The appearance of the motel was inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

January 27, 2020

club

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before and always have had a very pleasant stay. The staff are always very friendly from checking in to checking out.
The room and bathroom was extremely clean. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean establishment

By

January 25, 2020

The only complaint I have is with the noisy exhaust fan in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 22, 2020

club

I had a great experience at the Kittanning location. Great room and staff!

Read More
Read Less

great

By

January 21, 2020

front desk employee handed me a paper and said here this tells you about hotel...didn't tell me nothing. good think i work at one and know about holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk and Breakfast Staff

By

January 19, 2020

club

In town for a funeral; after driving thru a snowstorm, Betty at Front Desk was very welcoming. When she noticed I walk with a cane, she offered a room closer to the elevator, which was a help.
Would have liked a 2nd chair in the room, so that one person didn't have to sit on the bed. And didn't find the black-out curtains, hidden behind the sheers, until the next morning. Would have liked a 2nd bar of soap to use in the shower, and a shower cap would have been helpful.
The woman in the breakfast room was very friendly and helpful. (Didn't see a name tag.)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk and Breakfast Staff

By

January 19, 2020

club

In town for a funeral; after driving thru a snowstorm, Betty at Front Desk was very welcoming. When she noticed I walk with a cane, she offered a room closer to the elevator, which was a help.
Would have liked a 2nd chair in the room, so that one person didn't have to sit on the bed. And didn't find the black-out curtains, hidden behind the sheers, until the next morning. Would have liked a 2nd bar of soap to use in the shower, and a shower cap would have been helpful.
The woman in the breakfast room was very friendly and helpful. (Didn't see a name tag.)

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 18, 2020

I booked this hotel room due to having a funeral to go to. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions I had. The place its self was very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less