Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 283 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Beware of third party websites claiming to be this property

By

January 21, 2017

club

I did not get points from IHG for this visit due to a spam website claiming to be this property!

Read More
Read Less

Business class

By

January 07, 2017

Everything exceeded my expectations . I was treated very well and the night desk manager was kind enough to advise of some wonderful local restraints, which turned out great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as an Ihg rewards Gold member. We are glad to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations and that you were treated so well. We hope to see you again soon. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Have stayed here several times. Will always choose this hotel when I am in the area. Friendly and curtious staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
It was so nice of you to stay with us again we appreciate your loyalty and are pleased to hear that you will always choose to stay with us. Thank you for the kind words about the friendly staff. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

We love staying here when we come to visit family. It's in a good location for us to visit family. It's a well-run hotel that meets our family's needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear that you find our hotel to be excellent and are glad you love staying here and that it meets your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Attentive Staff

By

January 03, 2017

We stay here whenever we are in the area. Very friendly staff who is more than willing to accommodate requests. Clean rooms and decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to post the nice review. We are pleased that you find the staff friendly and accommodating . Glad to hear that you had a clean room .We look forward to your next visit. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and a nice stay. Comfortable beds and a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking time to post your review. It was so nice to hear that you had a nice stay and that the staff was friendly. Also glad to hear that you had a comfortable bed and great breakfast. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying at the hotel. The staff was friendly, and they serve a great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for posting the nice review. We are glad that we provided you with great service and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We also appreciate your loyalty as an Ihg rewards Platinum member. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 28, 2016

Excellent 3 day stay. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff is always courteousand willing to hlep with anything you need. 5 stars

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as an Ihg rewards Gold member and for taking the time to post such a nice review. We appreciate the nice comments about the clean and spacious room and are pleased to hear that the staff is always courteous and helpful. Hope to see you again soon. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Would Definitely Stay Again

By

December 21, 2016

A great experience from beginning to end. Do not hesitate to stay here; you won't be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for such a nice review. We are happy to hear that you would stay with us again and that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

No curtains and awful fake eggs

By

December 14, 2016

club

My room did not have curtains that closed. The curtains only covered the right and left sides of the window. They left the 4 foot center area of the window uncovered. The only item in the middle 4' area was a liner. Bright parking lot lights kept the room lit up at night, making it difficult to sleep. Also, not much privacy.

The breakfast buffet was good except for the god awful powdered eggs. They were inedible. They should use real eggs. Real eggs are available in cartons for convenience, that is what they should go to. The bacon and sausage were OK. The other breakfast buffet items were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for posting your review. I am sorry that we did not live up to your standards about the breakfast bar. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact Mary at 724-543-5200. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great price

By

December 14, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times for hockey games. The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff is friendly and the overall experience is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
We are glad that you had a good experience with us and appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for the kind words about the friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean hotel

By

December 14, 2016

I found the staff very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean, with extra pillow on the bed. Good coffee and food for breakfast. I would recomend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you would recommend us . Thank you for the nice comments about the clean room friendly helpful staff and good breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less