Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 312 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Stay in Kittanning

By

May 26, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is the perfect home away from home. I was very pleased with my stay there!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

May 25, 2017

When we come to the hotel, it is like we are family. Staff are kind and really care!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel is a great value. All of the staff are pleasant and accommodating. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

May 18, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at Kittanning Holiday Inn before and returned because it was a good experience in the past. Staff is friendly and room was clean. Breakfast was included and a little something for everyone I believe. Only issue was that there is usually a few more amenities on the bathroom sink. There usually is a shower cap, make up remover packet etc. but I must say, that was my fault for not contacting the front desk. There was the shampoo, conditioner and lotion though. She did say if there was anything we needed to call down. It wasn't a big deal but they are usually on the bathroom counter. Still an excellent place to stay if you like clean and comfortable beds. We also got an extra 500 IHG points when asked if we didn't want housekeeping to come in the next day. That was good with us since we were only staying 2 nights and usually don't have them come in after the first night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, but room was small

By

May 02, 2017

When booking I chose the standard room for my husband and myself for two nights. There was a single queen bed, but otherwise the room was really designed for a single person as there was only one desk chair. If I am staying in a hotel for more than one night, I expect to be spending some time in the room and a second chair would have made our room a solid 5 star stay.

The hotel is also conveniently located in a shopping plaza with restaurants a short walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

April 30, 2017

Rooms are clean. Staff is pleasant and accommodating. Good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet, relaxing

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very nice room, quiet even though there were a few events. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific and friendly staff

By

April 24, 2017

We were attending a wedding. This hotel had the bridal block of room. Everyone we spoke to was friendly. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and quiet and had a very attentive staff. We enjoyed our room and visit immensely.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Room was nice and clean, breakfast in the morning was great!

Read More
Read Less

Need improvement

By

April 15, 2017

club

We reserved the King room with jacuzzi tub. I had no idea that the tub was going to be in the bedroom and not the bathroom! Placement in the bathroom would have been preferred (filling the tub takes a long time, understandably, but that just made a lot of noise while my husband was trying to relax and watch tv plus there is the whole privacy factor). The bed was absolutely horribly uncomfortable. We both had a very restless

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 12, 2017

club

Very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the internet service was reliable.

Read More
Read Less