Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 291 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

The room was quiet and comfortable. The lighting in the room was a bit dim for doing work in the evening, and the breakfast bar selections weren't as good as I have seen in other locatrions

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking time to post your review. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a nice place to stay. We are also glad to hear that you had a quiet and comfortable room. We hope you will stay with us again if you are in the area. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

The hotel is a friendly place to stay. The beds are comfortable along with the showers being relaxing. Only issue is stink bugs and the dryer not completely drying my clothes, so I'd have to wear damp pants to work in the cold some mornings.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate the nice comment about the friendliness and comfortable beds. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the dryer and bugs if you would like to discuss this matter further please contact Mary at 724-543-5200. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

In and out

By

February 02, 2017

club

Hotel was convenient to meeting location, the room was spacious and clean although a little dark even with all the lamps on. I could hear everything outside my door which made for an earlier than scheduled wakeup when the cleaning staff arrive for their shift. Front desk staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that our hotel was convenient to your meeting location and that you had a clean room. We appreciate the kind words about the friendly front desk staff. We are sorry to hear that your sleep was cut short though. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

February 02, 2017

club

This hotel was great. Very comfortable beds and everything is so clean. We joked that the towels were so white we needed sunglasses. All the staff was so nice and friendly. the breakfast had a very good assortment of items and was very clean. We are planning on going back and would not consider any place else.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and are happy to hear that you will stay with us again. Thank you for the nice comments about the clean room friendly staff and clean breakfast area. We look forward to seeing you again. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

Workers were very nice
Rooms were clean and comfortable
Breakfast was delicious and had different options

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are glad to chose to stay with us and that you found our hotel to be very nice. Thank you for the nice comments about the clean comfortable rooms. Also we are glad you enjoyed breakfast. We hope to see you again. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and staff

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean with a great staff. Rooms have good lighting

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards Platinum member and for taking time to post your review. We thank you for the kind words about the clean hotel and great staff. We look forward to seeing you again. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great value

By

January 24, 2017

Great place to stay. Staff was friendly. Rooms were neat and clean. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for posting the nice review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and a great breakfast . We also appreciate the kind words about the friendly staff and clean rooms. Hope you will stay with us again if you are in the area. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Stay

By

January 24, 2017

Front desk was very helpful, room was large and comfortable, but cost was a little steep for winter and off season.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you had a good nights stay with us and that you found the room to be comfortable. We appreciate the kind words about the helpful front desk and we hope to see you again. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Beware of third party websites claiming to be this property

By

January 21, 2017

club

I did not get points from IHG for this visit due to a spam website claiming to be this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
I am sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss this matter, please feel free to contact Mary at 724-543-5200.
Read More
Read Less

Business class

By

January 07, 2017

Everything exceeded my expectations . I was treated very well and the night desk manager was kind enough to advise of some wonderful local restraints, which turned out great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as an Ihg rewards Gold member. We are glad to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations and that you were treated so well. We hope to see you again soon. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Have stayed here several times. Will always choose this hotel when I am in the area. Friendly and curtious staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
It was so nice of you to stay with us again we appreciate your loyalty and are pleased to hear that you will always choose to stay with us. Thank you for the kind words about the friendly staff. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

We love staying here when we come to visit family. It's in a good location for us to visit family. It's a well-run hotel that meets our family's needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear that you find our hotel to be excellent and are glad you love staying here and that it meets your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. M.Lasher-GM
Read More
Read Less