Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 322 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I work alot on the road. Whenever i can i stay at holiday inns they have Clean room,great breakfast, friendly staffs, and a great points program. Usually being a platinum member I will be upgraded to a suite. Makes it feel more like home. I look forward to staying at the Kattening holiday inn next time business brings me that way.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

June 15, 2017

every single staff member was extremely helpful. Environment was always clean

Read More
Read Less

pleasant staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

we typically stay at this hotel when visiting family in the area. it is close to everything and convenient and very clean. the staff is pleasant, efficient and very friendly. My children love the breakfast bar and the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Samll bed

By

June 13, 2017

club

THe hotel and room was nice -- the beds are to small for 4 people we had to get a second room because we had 4 people -- which was an extra unexpected expense

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

June 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good food. Should add healthier Juice (Cranberry) to the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

Kittaning Holiday Inn, my favorite hotel. I will always look forward to my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and building with friendly staff.

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Cleanliness is important! The property and the rooms are very clean. The beds are comfortable and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a logl

By

June 04, 2017

club

The best thing was the staff and the cleanliness of the room. Breakfasts got a little boring after a while...we spent 7 nights in various Holiday Inn Expresses. Oh, and only one had gravy to go on the biscuits...NICE. I loved the pillows, the bedding and the towels. Even though there were many working men staying there who left early in the morning, we were never awakened by outside or inside noise. The only thing that was a little off was our air conditioner which didn't allow the room to cool down to my preferred temperature. But, as we were mostly out of the room during the heat of the day we did not report it. We loved the bench out front where we could relax and watch people. A second bench out of the morning sun or in the shadows of the building would be nice. This trip was our first time to stay at a Holiday Inn Express in many years and it was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

Nice hotel with good amenities and plenty of nearby shopping

Read More
Read Less

I was nice

By

May 31, 2017

club

I was nice, the sheets were a little rougher than I use at home (I like a high thread counter smooth cotton) but the room was clean, the service was good and helpful, the internet was fast and the breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Kittanning

By

May 26, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is the perfect home away from home. I was very pleased with my stay there!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

May 25, 2017

When we come to the hotel, it is like we are family. Staff are kind and really care!!

Read More
Read Less