Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 571 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Convenient

By

May 25, 2017

club

The Location to where I had to travel along with malls and restaurants .

Read More
Read Less

Pool and exercise room

By

May 24, 2017

A very small pool indoors and the exercise room equipment could be updated.I very good place to relax and visit shops in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff was very very friendly ..... I have NEVER met a friendly staff like this group !!!! Not knowing the area they helped give us directions to everywhere we wanted to go and even recommended some great places to eat in the area!! I had the Double King room and LOVED it !!! It was very spacious and great for both work and leisure!! This hotel was on point !!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property

By

May 23, 2017

club

What a very nice and well staffed hotel. Not one thing was not attended to. Staff was top notch and every part of the hotel we were in contact with was above standard. Would definitely recommend and stay here again. Breakfast was outstanding. Cleanest facility we have been to in a while

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Lovely friendly staff, breakfast included. A bit farther from airport and town than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

May 18, 2017

This is a very convenient location and the hotel is outstanding. The room, cleanliness, amenities, swimming pool, complimentary breakfasts were all first class.

We lost an electronic item and it was later found in the room. The hotel contacted us and facilitated it's return to us in California. Now this is the mark of a well managed hotel with a staff motivated to serve.

I've stayed in 5 star hotels in over 75 countries and none exceed the service and comfort afforded by this property.

Read More
Read Less

Our business stay

By

May 15, 2017

Nice madero, clean, quiet, friendly and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

My husband commented several times on how comfortable the bed was.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 12, 2017

Clean hotel and great service. I was very satisfied with my room. I got food poisoning at a nearby restaurant and the housekeeping staff were very helpful. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville

By

May 11, 2017

Thank you for allowing me to check in at 12:00 on Sunday, made my trip very easy. Your housekeeping staff was SOOOOO accommodating and checked on me several times. Atmosphere was pleasant.

Can you possibly add lids for juice transport and maybe differing flavors of yoplait yogurt. I can't eat strawberries.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

We are frequent visitors, stay here often.

Desk staff are great! Rooms nice and comfortable and no highway noise. Lots of local restaurants and shopping close.

Breakfast: Got up as usual early to leave out so hit the breakfast area just as they opened. Selection not to good, out of strawberry yogurt and looked a little skimpy this visit. Sausage was daily meat product. Grey and under cooked so had to take 6 and cut the edges off to make a gravy biscuit, went to crock pot for gravy, went sat down. First bite, extremely cold gravy. Nasty, threw the plate away had a discussion with other guest and had to check out and go to Bojangles for breakfast.
Safe to say the Breakfast is the lowest rated thing on most other reviews as well. Needs cooked better and served hot. They may do better to close the breakfast bar and just lower the price to compensate. Have complained for years and the quality never changes.

Love the location and staff, but breakfast is horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Always Reliable

By

May 08, 2017

This is the most welcoming Holiday Inn Express we have experienced. The front desk personnel are always friendly, helpful, and welcoming. This is most appreciated after a long day's drive. We stay at this location quite often for business and leisure because of our positive experiences. The hotel and rooms are always spotless. The hotel location is far enough from the interstate to provide a quiet sleeping experience. Breakfast is always reliable with a good selection and fresh food. Of course, the warm cinnamon rolls are a plus. The public areas of the hotel are a little small but cozy. We have sometimes used the breakfast room during the day when we needed additional space or privacy. This hotel takes care of its guests and does not disappoint!

Read More
Read Less