Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 550 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

April 21, 2017

club

THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND WAS GREETED AT THE DESK UPON CHECK IN. THE MAIDS WERE VERY NICE AND ACCOMODATED US IN NEEDING MORE TOWELS. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND NICE AND COMFORTABLE.

Read More
Read Less

clean safe room. No gluten free breakfast staff friendly in breakfast area

By

April 16, 2017

club

clean safe room. No gluten free breakfast. staff friendly in breakfast area, they apologized. We'd definately stay again. There is a great gf cafe close by.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep doc

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. Good people clean rooms
Breakfast is ok but quite redundant

Read More
Read Less

Horrible front desk staff

By

April 16, 2017

Don't plan on good customer service at this place.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville getaway!!!!

By

April 15, 2017

Staying here was very comforting staff very helpful, didn't get to try breakfast cause beds were so comfortable. The hot tub very clean and very well kept. I will be back to visit this location on my next trip to Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations from the moment we checked in to the moment we ch

By

April 14, 2017

club

We were very pleased with this hotel in Farragut Tennessee near Knoxville Tennessee. We were please with the personnel that were very helpful as we checked in and helped us with the best accommodations set it for us. I was amazed at the cleanliness of the lobby, breakfast area , and the area as we went to our room. The room was very clean and made us feel like "home away from home." We both had no problem with the Internet or cable TV and slept like babies. We will definitely stay at this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

It was fine. It met our needs while traveling thru Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great cinnamon rolls

By

April 11, 2017

The holiday inn express was a great place to stay for the night after a long drive!

Service was friendly, the hotel was clean and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Warm Wecome

By

April 09, 2017

club

At this hotel as I stepped in the door the staff person behind the desk welcomed me . It was like coming into their home . The lobby was clean / the rooms were clean and the bathroom was well stocked with towels and toiletries. The eating area was picked up and clean . Breakfast was really good . Loved the scrambled eggs this visit but the omelets on other occasions were good , too . ( personal preference.. no to turkey bacon or sausage.) I'd recommend everyone to this hotel . ( close to shopping and restaurants)

Read More
Read Less

Brooke Stevens

By

April 06, 2017

Great clean, relaxing rooms and service with a smile!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, thanks!

By

April 04, 2017

Great location, friendly staff, quiet and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

April 04, 2017

club

We stayed two nights just to get some relaxation. Everything was great except the bed was really hard. I figure most people need something softer than a rock to sleep on. Other than that it was great!

Read More
Read Less