Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 606 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

July 24, 2017

club

Business trip, unscheduled overnight stay. Last minute handicap accommodations were made. Excellent breakfast with great service. A little hiccup with the room rate that I didn't notice until after I filed my reconciliation but I'm confident it would have been corrected if I had brought it to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great place. Nice and Clean. We liked the hotel, nice room, breakfast in the morning, comfy sleep. In a an area of shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville stop

By

July 24, 2017

I always stop in this hotel when driving thru the Knoxville area and it's always clean and good

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

The room was nice and cold when we arrived. It was nice that we didn't have to wait for the room to cool down. Also, the room and bathroom were both large with plenty of room for us and our teenage children. Very clean room with a nice breakfast with lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Location was very nice and clean; good selection of items available at breakfast; would return and recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean w/comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. Breakfast was also very good. The pool was just a little too warm for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Great Service!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great stay with a quality room and amenities. Definitely enjoyed the wonderful breakfast bar with the variety and the good service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Knoxville-Faragut

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and staff highly recommend. Many choices in the area for restaurants and perfectly located.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express quality

By

July 17, 2017

We have come to expect a higher level of quality from Holiday Inn Express and the Farragut location did not disappoint. We had business in Lenoir City and waited to long to make reservations so began looking nearby. When we saw this location in Farragut at a decent price we made the reservations. We were pleased from the friendly staff to the breakfast area and in between.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful room

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice h very clean. The breakfast could use some work but did have the basics. I didn't get to use the pool or workout room unfortunately. I would stay at this place again as it was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

July 11, 2017

This Hotel was awesome. Outstandingly Clean, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Booked 17 rooms for a baseball tournament. Dianne was wonderful before we arrived. Arrangements were perfect. Lynn, Paul, Alex & Sharon took care of every detail of our stay. Housekeeping was friendly and did a great job. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. Highly recommend to families and large groups.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

We were very pleased with this room after a long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less